The Natural Pool is a tucked away basin formed by rock and volcanic stone circles that fills with ocean water. The pool is also known locally as "Conchi" or "Cura di Tortuga," because it is said that the pool was once used to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 112 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, would have liked to see a bit more of the downtown area and its Dutch influence

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The full day ABC tour was alot of fun and an extremely good value! Eduardo and Joel were great tour guides and if you can get either, you won't be disappointed. We were able to see just about all of the natural landmarks of aruba and covered the entire island with a nice meal too!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was incredible!! We toured all around the island and thanks to the driving ability of our guides we saw things we would not have seen otherwise. We learned about the history of the island and saw geological formations first hand. Thanks to our guides Eduardo, Raul, and Jelle!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The trip was overbooked so unfortunately we were unable to attend. Very disappointed.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Very attenitive,fun and professional tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip. We really enjoyed our tour guide Rocky. We got to see so much of the
island and learned a lot about it too. Lunch was provided and served in a nice restaurant. We
also liked the snorkeling in the natural pool and Baby Beach. This tour had something for every
one. Would definitely recommend ABC tours for this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most extreme tour ever taken. Had no idea that this would be as thrilling as it was. Raul, Toto and Anthony made the experience worth while. Hold on to your seat!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative. Enjoyed it a lot. Our guide did as terrific job. A wonderful way to start a vacation in a foreign land.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phenomenal tour, guide was entertaining and kept us well informed. Only bad thing I could say was that I wish we could have done it again !!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc was very knowledgeable, and had a clean tour vehicle. Good time was had

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour of the island. Tour guide was very difficult to understand.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Natural Pool Jeep adventure was great, we thoroughly enjoyed. Our guides were the best, they made it interesting and told us all about the natural pool. I would recommend this adventure to anyone.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The driver was great. It was nice to snorkel at Baby Beach since it is so far from all the other ones.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had the excellent tour guides of Albert, Ivo, and Rocky for the whole day off-road Aruba tour including Baby Beach and Natural Pool and a few extra stops of smaller (but really nice) beaches along the way. The tour guides are great and clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. We felt very safe in their hands despite the rocky terrain. The few extra stops on the smaller beaches were the highlights of the rip as the more famous spots like Baby Pool are sadly a remnant of what it used to be secondary to overuse and possibly pollution from the nearby oil refinery.

Now! For the warning! Be prepared for how rocky the roads to Natural Pool and separately Natural Bridge are. Would not recommend driving yourself and would not recommend those with medical issues such as cervical neck instability or urinary incontinence issues to do this trip. Probably wouldn't recommend women that are pregnant to do this either as it gets very bumpy in certain areas.

That said, this is a great all day tour to see most of the island. Water is frequently provided along the way. Definitely bring your swimsuit, snorkel gear if you have it, and some cash to buy local drinks and for tipping the tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message