The 2 mi (3.2 km) long Palm Beach is best known as the home of Aruba's high-rise hotels. A bustling and ever expanding tourist attraction, the beach is covered with sunbathing vacationers, food and drink stands, and booths of water sport operators. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful views, great music and dancing.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

TreaAndrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I loved this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

jeannie a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a great time on our cruise. The crew were so nice and fun. The open bar and appetizers were really good to. It's such an amazing view of the sunset and the ocean was so calming. We had such a memorable time.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Wakeisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing!! The drinks were great and the staff was superb! Snacks were good too! I would suggest eating prior to the tour if you and #39;re going to consume alcohol. Lol. I would definitely book this tour again!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

William F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Left dock on catamaran only motoring as long as necessary to get away, then sails up and away we went. Crew was great, booze flowed freely and a good time for all.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Maxie L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This island was beautiful and definitely worth going to in Aruba. The water is breathtaking and there is a lot to do for adults and kids of all ages!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Renee S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

My family absolutely loved this sunset cruise. The crew was so welcoming and fun to hang with. The only thing that was disappointing was not enough appetizers. I got only one meatball... And at the end we were told they forgot to pass out the chicken kebabs so grab one as you leave.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great crew. Lots of fun singing and dancing.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

loved this so much!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Lorelei P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My mom and I had a great time! My mom is 70 years old and the take off and landing was very easy for her. These folks were very helpful and worked with us, since we booked the day before.

Doing what: Aruba Parasailing Adventure

Bob G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The vessel was very nice the crew were Great...funny entertaining and most engaging. If there was one place to improve it would be the food/snack offerings. That was not why we took the cruise so I still give it a 5 but generally the food was doughy and fried but the wings were good. a very pleasurable experience!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The crew was welcoming and made sure everyone had a great time. The views were spectacular, the drinks were delicious and the music got everyone dancing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

jmpanicholson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great would do it again!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

the crew was wonderfully entertaining, and the trip with absolutely perfect. Stunning scenery, chances to snorkel in the pristine waters, great food and fun.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

LINDA D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

Booked this for a cruise excursion, but was not informed that I would have to arrange my own transportation, at my own cost, prior to payment. I am very unhappy and will never book through Viator again,

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Devan H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

Ferry ride was fun. All they really had for me was the banana boat ride. It was really dull. More for families with kids and not couples. It was meh.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Heather T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

De Palm Island was AMAZING! The Island was not crowded and the food was perfect.
Snorkeling with the Blue Parrot fish was definitely a highlight.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Kim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Captain and crew were great. Drinks and hot appetizers were very nice. Trip time was just perfect!! Only suggestion would be to include the waivers with the trip voucher.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Fran R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were a party of 11 and had a great time on this sunset cruise. The crew was awesome, the drinks were flowing, the music was pounding and it appeared that most of the other guests were having a great time too. We were lucky enough to see a great sunset too! I would highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Henry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time. Plenty of food and drinks. Staff on the boat were very entertaining.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Michelle S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

After reading the reviews of this place I thought It would be a lot of fun for my kids 18-15 boy was I wrong... they advertise a water park it's actually for little kids maybe 8 and younger , the basketball court is in major need a repair the hoop it crooked . The zip line was decent it's short and over before you blink. The snorkeling area was small , on the day we went it was very windy and all the add ons Snuba and treck walking had to be cancelled even the banana boat ride in the morning was closed. This is an expensive day for a family of 4 ..there are many other things to do in Aruba I would highly steer away from here with teenagers.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Kimberly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

WE HAD A GREAT TIME, THE VIEWS WERE AMAZING, . AND THE STAFF WAS AWESOME.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Dionne G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This was fun. I had the opportunity to go up alone i.e. non-tandem and stayed up there for a quite a few minutes. It was quite windy though so after a while my stomach actually started to feel a bit unsettled. But you're so high up that the views are just breathtaking. And Aruba is so windy that you can't help but feel like a bird soaring up there. Friendly staff. Great for the price.

Doing what: Aruba Parasailing Adventure

David B

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

Crew friendly. Would offer wine and better food.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Margo Y

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

This trip was a little disappointing, the food was awful and the drinks weren and #39;t very good either. Only one beer to chose from. However the snorkeling was amazing. I think this would be a good choice for families rather than couples.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message