• USD ($)
  • English
The 2 mi (3.2 km) long Palm Beach is best known as the home of Aruba's high-rise hotels. A bustling and ever expanding tourist attraction, the beach is covered with sunbathing vacationers, food and drink stands, and booths of water sport operators. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 65 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the tour. Our tour guide was Joal and he was awesome. The island was beautiful and the tour was one of a kind!!!! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A beautiful sunset in Aruba while sailing across the Ocean. What could be better. I got to drive the sailboat.......it was exciting.
Deanna

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time. There were 6 of us and we had a beautiful night for the sunset cruise. The drinks were flowing, the music was awesome and our crew was top notch. This is our second cruise and we will be signing up again next year. I highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very well organized and well run. Crew was great and trip was lots of fun. My wife and I met some nice people. At 77yrs old I even danced. Made me feel young again. Joe M.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I love to sail and this made it even better as the daylight turned into night. Beautiful sunset. I had a good group of people along so it made it fun too. Crew was great and the bar was open. Will do it again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had an awesome time, the sunset was beautiful and the crew were a great bunch of guys. Def would do this again!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a beautiful night to sail.. Warm breezes smooth sailin a capt and crew who were
alot of fun to be with. Drinks and food were plentiful. would recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

LOTS OF FUN CREW WERE GREAT ENTERTAINMENT

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great time for all, including my 21 year old daughter and 15 year old son. Crew was great and kept everyone entertained. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

worth every penny. you get transportation to and from the island. everything on the island is included.all food[as much as you want] available from breakfast thru lunch until 5:30 pm. all drinks[including alcohol].a small waterpark,snorkeling,volleyball,etc.palapas,lounge chairs.very enjoyable

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very enjoyable!beautiful weather,great crew,appetizers,all the drinks you want.great music.would do it again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very nice cruse had a great time meet a lot of nice people drinks were good, apps were not so good. Over all beautiful sunset.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time on this sunset sail. The staff was very friendly, the hors d'oeuvres were good and we had a small group of about 30 on board. That was probably the best part as we had lots of room to move around and didn't have to wait long for drinks.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great! Would not change anything. Excellent drinks

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing I loved it!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message