The 2 mi (3.2 km) long Palm Beach is best known as the home of Aruba's high-rise hotels. A bustling and ever expanding tourist attraction, the beach is covered with sunbathing vacationers, food and drink stands, and booths of water sport operators. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 80 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well coordinated and lots of fun! Great dance music and open bar

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time on the catamaran. The food was delicious, drinks yummy and the staff
was wonderful.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had GREAT FUN! Great weather, great music, plenty of booze circulating and lots of dancing. The crew was the best! On the floor dancing with us....showing us some moves!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had so much fun. The crew was amazing. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a fan- tabulous time! The views are great and the ride is oh so smooth. The music keeps the vibe in a party mood! Yes! There was dancing! Don't expect the food to keep you satiated, I think we had 3 passings but plenty of drinks to go around! The open bar was great!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great staff. This was a lot of fun and one of the highlights of our trip with beautiful scenery of the island. Would recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The sunset tour was absolutely beautiful!! I was so excited to go and had a wonderful time. The crew was pleasant and atmosphere was happy!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable sail

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was a worthwhile experience. Wish that the food had been better.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Not impressed with the food choices, but the sailing was nice and smooth. It happened to be cloudy...so not much of a sunset

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I definitely recommend this to anyone vacationing in Aruba. It was only two hours long which was nice and you got to see alot of the island. The staff working on the boat was a lot of fun and it was a nice way to start the night. One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good tour...didnt really need to arrive 30 mins early, as we just ended up waiting around on the pier.

The tour itself was nice, not overly bumpy, friendly staff, good mix of low key (on the deck) and party atmosphere (inside the boat). Would recommend to a friend

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I had a wonderful time on this cruise.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message