The 2 mi (3.2 km) long Palm Beach is best known as the home of Aruba's high-rise hotels. A bustling and ever expanding tourist attraction, the beach is covered with sunbathing vacationers, food and drink stands, and booths of water sport operators. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 86 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Relaxing cruise with a beautiful sunset.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

“We were in Aruba to celebrate our late honeymoon/anniversary and we chose to do the sunset cruise as a romantic getaway. It didn’t disappoint – we had the luck of having a calmer crowd on our boat, so the setting was perfect with open bar and hors-d'oeuvres. The whole checking in process was smooth and staff was very pleasant. Gorgeous views of the beaches and landmarks, music, open bar and finger food kept us entertained the whole trip.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

O melhor passeio da ilha. Td liberado, exceto o sea trek e snuba. Vale a pena fazer o sea trek nesse ponto... Muito bom e experiência única. Fora isso a cerveja, frozen, drink, aula de salsa, banana bolt, local para snorkel, hambúrguer, hot dog, nugettes td liberado. Esse tem q fazer

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and the crew made sure everyone had fun....and lots of drinks!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Exceoptional cruise and views of the sunset. Took this cruise the day before Valentines Day, and couldn't get any more romantic than that. We were two 33 yr old travelers from NYC. Great Job Keep Up the Great Work !!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well coordinated and lots of fun! Great dance music and open bar

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time on the catamaran. The food was delicious, drinks yummy and the staff
was wonderful.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the day at the Island.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Never miss a sunset cruise.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had GREAT FUN! Great weather, great music, plenty of booze circulating and lots of dancing. The crew was the best! On the floor dancing with us....showing us some moves!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had so much fun. The crew was amazing. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a fan- tabulous time! The views are great and the ride is oh so smooth. The music keeps the vibe in a party mood! Yes! There was dancing! Don't expect the food to keep you satiated, I think we had 3 passings but plenty of drinks to go around! The open bar was great!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great staff. This was a lot of fun and one of the highlights of our trip with beautiful scenery of the island. Would recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The sunset tour was absolutely beautiful!! I was so excited to go and had a wonderful time. The crew was pleasant and atmosphere was happy!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable sail

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was a worthwhile experience. Wish that the food had been better.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Not impressed with the food choices, but the sailing was nice and smooth. It happened to be cloudy...so not much of a sunset

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I definitely recommend this to anyone vacationing in Aruba. It was only two hours long which was nice and you got to see alot of the island. The staff working on the boat was a lot of fun and it was a nice way to start the night. One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good tour...didnt really need to arrive 30 mins early, as we just ended up waiting around on the pier.

The tour itself was nice, not overly bumpy, friendly staff, good mix of low key (on the deck) and party atmosphere (inside the boat). Would recommend to a friend

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I had a wonderful time on this cruise.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the tour. Our tour guide was Joal and he was awesome. The island was beautiful and the tour was one of a kind!!!! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A beautiful sunset in Aruba while sailing across the Ocean. What could be better. I got to drive the sailboat.......it was exciting.
Deanna

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time. There were 6 of us and we had a beautiful night for the sunset cruise. The drinks were flowing, the music was awesome and our crew was top notch. This is our second cruise and we will be signing up again next year. I highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message