Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Port of Playa

In the southern Caribbean Sea lies this little gem, one of four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It’s dry, arid climate and reliably warm, sunny weather has made it a popular destination for vacation-goers. How ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We took three tours while on our southern Caribbean cruise two offered by the ship and this one offered by Viator. By far the one through Viator was the best. The value for the money can't be beat. It was a little longer than the one through the cruise line and 20 less. Plus the group size was much, much smaller. There were 10 in ours. Our guide was great! Would not hesitate to take this tour again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

mskratochvil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Such a unique tour. We loved it. The guides were amazing. Very knowledgeable and informative. Saw areas of Aruba that would not have seen otherwise. We booked this tour rather than the cruise ship excursions offered and were not disappointed.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on the ATV's. Our guide was Axel and I would highly recommend asking for him. It was exciting and fun. Axel knew the island well. I would highly recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

teresamcaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was amazing!!! MY husband and I were lucky enough to get our guide all to ourselves.
Our guide Ryan was so courteous,knowledgeable and took great pictures of our adventure.
A big thanks to Ryan for making our tour very special.
Would recommend to everybody as a great way to see Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Freedricka P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Take water shoes. Rocks very slippery. Tour guide was great. Had an awesome adventure

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This excursion was well worth the money. Our tour guide and driver, Wendell, was very informative and at no time did he rush us. Very enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kate P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic and the guide was even better!! Definitely would use this site again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kenneth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was fun and informative. Great way to see the less accessible areas of Aruba. Our driver, Edwardo, was great- lots of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Nancy V

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable and professional. They even waited for us at the port when our cruise ship came in late.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Susanna S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Thought the tour was very nice. Would recommend to other people to take this tour in St.Kitts. Tour guide was very knowledgeable about the island.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

tammyholland1165

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

What an adventure! The 4x4 jeeps were crazy exciting - a rough ride to say the least, but exiting. The natural pool was beautiful, but I wish we had been given more time to enjoy it. We only had 1 hour to snorkel. This was a great excursion!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Stanley D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

we had a great time the bus was good,the driver was good,time was well worth it

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Martin C

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Guide did not give a lot of information in regards to income,history of island,taxes, etc.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Robert L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2016

Lots of bus time for short stops at highlights that aren and #39;t much to look at. The remnants of the natural bridge that collapsed in 2005, a very basic lighthouse under reconstruction, a small church, a big rock. Very nice tour guide, but never stopped talking, repeating himself a lot.

Go to the beach.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message