In the southern Caribbean Sea lies this little gem, one of four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It’s dry, arid climate and reliably warm, sunny weather has made it a popular destination for vacation-goers. How ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything went smoothly and the bus was waiting for us when we got off the ship. Very enjoyable tour with an excellent guide. Would not hesitate to recommend.Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour very nice buses. Gave a nice overview of the Island of Aruba.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Beautiful Scenario, funny guide. Loved it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Enjoyed this tour in fun bus with guide Albert. We did not however visit the Aloe Plantation as described.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Nice tour of aruba, however would have helped to know specifically when the tour started.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Trip I had booked was not what I received.... I have already contacted
customer support and received a certain satisfaction for my complaint
however I will think twice prior booking a tour with your Agency again

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2013

The tour was not worth the time and expense; and did not follow the advertised locations to be visited (e.g. did not see the aloe vera factory)

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2013

Firstly we could not locate the tour provider at the dock, there was no one collecting passengers from the ship under the tour operator name we were given. After a number of telephone calls they said the tour had left but they did send a cab to help us catch up. Our guide gave minimal information along the way, seemed very bored with all of us. None of the attractions were particularly interesting: large climbing rocks, a broken sea arch, a Catholic chapel, etc. , except for the stop to snorkel...and we didn't have that on our itinerary so were unable to participate. Couldn't wait to get done.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2013

The tour was great, guide easy to understand and very informative BUT we were sent to a bus where everyone else boarding was paying $20 on the spot! I will not be booking in advance again!!

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message