With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 525 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dylan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Ask for MAMA. She is the best

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Benjamin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour and very interesting. The ATV s are great fun to drive and are safe. You will learn a lot about the formation of Aruba as well. Well worth it.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Thomas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome Tour! Beautiful scenery and Swim at the pools! We had a great time!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an amazing experience! The crew on this trip was fantastic - very entertaining and ensured that all had a great time. Lunch and drinks provided were well beyond what I expected. Each of the three snorkeling spots were awesome - lots of beautiful fish to see and the staff even provided food to give the fish so you could get a better view.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Louise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Took a tour With the local suppplier and Joel was our guide. He went out of his way to show us a marvelous time. The tour was an all day tour and we did not get back until early evening. He was such a hoot and our group was very entertaining. WE returned to home base for lunch and it was nothing special but included in the tour.
All in all we had a blast and would highly recommend this special tour and our awesome guide Joel.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent Trip! Diving off the cliff near little Aruba was awesome! This company treats its customers with excellent service. My husband and I had a blast and will most definitely do this again!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WE had a great time and our guide was great.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Peter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent staff and cruise. We made the mistake of leaving Savaneta late and missed our scheduled cruise. The staff happily rescheduled us later in the week for no extra charge! Unexpected! But that's island courtesy I guess. Fun cruise, fun staff, excellent snorkeling! Saw a multitude of fish, starfish, and an eel. So fun.

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great crew. Lots of fun singing and dancing.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was our FAVORITE part of the trip!!!!!!!!! Our tour guide Stuart was AWESOME!!!!!! He was so knowledgeable and funny!!! Thank you so very much for an incredible experience!!!!!!!! Amy and Steve

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Cyntra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Livingston H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were in Aruba in April 2016 for four day and we decided to do the FULL DAY Tour with ABC Tours. Our guide Hugo was phenomenal and I have to say our tour day was our favorite day on the island. The day began at 8am with a pick up at our hotel and we were dropped back at our hotel around 6pm. The team at ABC Tours, the BEST tour group on the island, did an amazing job at explaining everything we saw and did throughout the day. The owner all the way to the cooks were friendly and engaging and wanted to ensuring we were having fun and enjoying our visit on the island. I highly recommend using ABC Tours! It is nice to have your own car to explore the island but I found it much more enjoyable to have a guide that could educate us on the different parts of Aruba. I would definitely use them again on my next visit to ARUBA.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Carol T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best way to see the island! The tour is amazing and fun and our tour guide, Stuart was very knowledgeable about the history. He was friendly and funny making the whole experience a blast!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Stephen Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One word... STUART! We booked this ATV tour while we were on our honeymoon last week. This excursion was amazing from the moment we were picked up from our resort. We visited so many must-see locations around the island, which we would not have seen otherwise. Our tour guide, Stuart, was very funny, informative and answered our many questions. The ATV tour was very small, 3 couples, which made the excursion fun to meet others while we explored Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Ursula M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great group of guides. They were a lot of fun and very helpful and attentive. We had a great time with them. Also the lunch was yummy! LOL

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

Larry/Lawrence M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely perfect. Brandon was an incredible tour host. He was informative, humorous, well-versed on local history. We would definitely use your tour again.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Larry/Lawrence M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience, the captain and his crew were funny and very accommodating. The sunset was beautiful. The dinner was much more than expected. We would definitely use your tour again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

loved this so much!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Hannah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I decided to go on this ATV tour for our honeymoon. It was the most fun excursion we did while in Aruba. Stuart was our tour guide, and not only was he knowledgeable but he was a fun time too! We did this excursion at the beginning of our honeymoon, and recommended it to every person we met!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Kristi T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Stuart was a great tour guide. We had lots of fun and felt it was a good value.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Robert F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Fun, and gives you a chance to visit some local bars that you probably would not visit. Worth doing.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Jeanne L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was a great snorkeling trip, and good value, too! Saw beautiful fish, had a great boat trip, had a good lunch, and unlimited cocktails. What's not to LOVE about this?!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

Angela S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Our guide, Victor, was so great! Lots of good information and humor! We enjoyed every stop we made and of course the rum punch was good!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Angela S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was fun, BUT.....I highly recommend that you drive your own ATV. I was a passenger with my husband and it was a tough ride on back. Also, bring a bandana or something, my husband got sand in his eye and made the trip a little uncomfortable.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Michelle M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Awesome, only wish I took pictures. The location where we board was a great surprise, a very nice bar on the ocean with singing waitresses at happy hour!

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message