With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 329 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guides are all very friendly and nice! Unlimited drinks (alcohol and non alcohol) and they serve snacks throughout. The sunset is amazing and it was nice to spend my last day there being able to enjoy Aruba after sunset!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're going to Aruba, you're gonna wanna do a full day tour to see the island. ABC sports provided me and my friend with an AMAZING tour. The tour guides are super friendly and very energetic up till the very last second of the tour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The sunset dinner cruise was awesome,the staff and crew was great friendly,funny.a real must do when in Aruba! Dinner on the pier next to the water was great,good food,awesome drinks! Will do again if given the chance! Thank you,

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hopefully you guys get a crew who was just as fun as ours "makes a difference" ! It was amazing from the beginning to the end! Also make sure to have a charger battery. Plenty of photo ops

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hopefully you guys get a crew who was just as fun as ours "makes a difference" ! It was amazing from the beginning to the end! Our tours guides were Momma and Dr.Slick! They made sure that we were ok while we partyyyyy!!! Also make sure to have a charger battery. Plenty of photo ops

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the sunset cruise!!! Met so many beautiful people. There was food and drinks galore and music and dancing too! After that a full meal with dessert included and right next to the water. What else is there to want???

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was awesome! Jerry was our tour guide for the afternoon session and my sister and I were the only ones on it... We basically got a private tour to ourselves! The sites were amazing to see and it was a lot of fun driving on the different terrains of the island. worth every penny! (Ps. Sandy)

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This has been my second visit to Aruba and of course my second ride on the Aruba Pub Crawl. I have to say that ALL of the drivers and tour hosts, Mama and Jeanine are all about having fun and making sure everyone has a great time. From the minute you step into the bus, the party is on. Love them all!!!!

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great tour of the island. Giovanni was very knowledgeable about the local facts. Lunch at Waka Waka was excellent. The ride to the Natural Pool was not for sissies . . . fun! Shake and Bake!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mark was super! He provided my family and I with Arubian history, the sites, the sounds and we felt so comfortable with him too. this tour was great. We got some great recommendations from him on how to get around on our own after the tour too!!! Would choose him again! !!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such a great time! The crew was sweet, attentive and accommodating. Showed us a fun time! Dinner at Pelican Pier restaurant afterward was delicious! Have the Grouper!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I had such an amazing time on this excursion thanks to Eduardo and Joele! They were the best tour guides ever! They did everything in their power to make it the best experience possible and we are very appreciative of that! Thank you guys so much and hope to come back again!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must-have in Aruba, everyone has to experience the KUKOO KUNUKU PARTY BUS!! It is soo much fun, you can bring your friends, family and significant other and have a blast. Warning: there is a chance of you getting WASTED but nonetheless, this was a wonderful part of my trip.

Shout-Out to MAMA and and SMOOTH!!

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a must-do in Aruba, you get to sight-see the wonders that Aruba has to offer, enjoy a thrill ride on an ATV through the dirt, mud, and streets of Aruba and swim with the fish in the natural pool. It is definitely an exciting way to tour the country, especially with a great tour guide! I would do it all over again! Everyone was nice and friendly as well as knowledgeable about the island attractions!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ivo was an amazing guide!! This was my 7th time back to Aruba and it's the best deal! Thank you

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a MUST DO if you have never done it. We had so much fun and it was a party all night long. Best part of our visit to Aruba!

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do when in Aruba! ask for Jelle he was awesome

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had s very knowledgeable tour guide. He made it a GREAT experience.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message