With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 595 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kyle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

There was 10 of us on the night time bus 830pm - we had so much fun! I will recommend this tour - fun time for anyone visiting Aruba!!

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

kim m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I have been to Aruba over 20 times, my first trip being in 1978. This year it was my 30th wedding anniversary, and my husband who has never joined me on my family reunions in Aruba wanted to go. I was so excited to finally show him the island, but I wanted to do a tour that I never had taken, so we could experience something new together. I booked the ABC 4x4 tour and was excited to show him the other side of the island. WELL this was one of the best experiences I have had on the island in my 38 years of taking sightseeing adventures. Not only was the tour easy to book, pick up was complimentary, and their offices and food after the trip was of the highest quality our tour guide JOEL was an angel in disguise.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time!! Free pick-up from the hotel, great crew, beautiful snorkeling, delicious drinks and food!! We'd dedinitely do this again!

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

Barry Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This sunset cruise was fantastic. Smooth sailing,cocktails,apps, beautiful view, and a great crew!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

charmeadows

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour guide and sites. Thank you

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful views, great music and dancing.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Pat United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time sailing and snorkeling on the Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel trip. Boat was really nice and clean. Crew was very good. Snorkeling was awesome!! Everything was provided including open bar the entire trip and plenty of food/snacks were provided. We had a very nice trip!!

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

Garrett M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great experience and a great tour!! We could not have asked for, from the views, to the history, and the great tour guide. We highly highly recommend this ATV Tour for anyone who visits Aruba!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Lesa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rocky and Andrew were great tour guides. Highly recommend this tour. Get to see just about every high point on the island. You will get dusty but getting to swim in Baby beach at the end will make everything better. Lunch was great! Got the chicken included in the price, delish!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

thatsmsmoni2u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an awesome time we had!!! Open bar , snacks and a beautiful sunset cruise. Dinner was wonderful. The staff and crew are top notch , professional and fun at the same time . I will do this again next year when I come back to the and #34; happy island and #34;

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hugo and Andrew did a fantastic job. The trip was great! Make sure you bring water shoes.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Diane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very fun for both 44 y.o. mom and 12 y.o. daughter. Our guide Stewart spelling? is absolutely fantastic, fun, knowledgeable and safe. I was nervous because I did not know how to drive an ATV, but it was easy enough to learn. My biggest advice is bring lots of sun screen and reapply at every stop and if you are fair skinned, you will still get some redness. It was a perfect day!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Brock A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this experience. The staff are friendly and it is an enjoyable way to spend your time in Aruba. For the price you truly get a good experience.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Brock A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kini Kini is a very professional organization and the staff are friendly and accommodating. This is a great way to see a lot of the island and have a different experience away from the resorts.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

O'Lyvia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Snuba was amazing!! Had a great time!

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

TreaAndrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I loved this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

jeannie a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a great time on our cruise. The crew were so nice and fun. The open bar and appetizers were really good to. It's such an amazing view of the sunset and the ocean was so calming. We had such a memorable time.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Edward D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip, crew and locations

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Antavia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

WILLIAM H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

fantastic had loads of fun.
Aruba is the only place we shall vacation from now on.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Andy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day. Very dusty and would recommend tennis shoes and good sunglasses. Saw alot of great things in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Catherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

SO MUCH FUN ! Amazing. Will do again next year !

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message