With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 219 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had GREAT FUN! Great weather, great music, plenty of booze circulating and lots of dancing. The crew was the best! On the floor dancing with us....showing us some moves!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had so much fun. The crew was amazing. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Fiesta Cruise and Dinner at Señor Frog's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I went on this tour with my cousins while we were visiting Aruba. We all had a lot of fun even though not all of us were interested in the snorkeling part of the trip. It's a wonderful day out on a catamaran, there are non-stop drinks, a slide off the boat if you just want to slip down into the water, and they walked around with snacks that were just enough to hold us over until we got back on shore. The staff was great, too. And while there is not an overwhelming amount of variety to the fish we viewed snorkeling, it was still fun. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Catalina Bay and Antilla Ship Wreck Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a fun excursion with fun people along for the trip. The weather was wonderful and the staff were very accommodating and a lot of fun!! I would recommend this trip to others who may be looking for a nice excursion on the Island of Aruba!

Doing what: Catalina Bay and Antilla Ship Wreck Snorkel Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Our tour bus ran out of gas. It took an hour and a half to get another bus to us. We waited in a questionable neighborhood in 90 degree temps with no bathrooms or A/c during that time. Don't trust thier equipment or reliability.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a fan- tabulous time! The views are great and the ride is oh so smooth. The music keeps the vibe in a party mood! Yes! There was dancing! Don't expect the food to keep you satiated, I think we had 3 passings but plenty of drinks to go around! The open bar was great!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great staff. This was a lot of fun and one of the highlights of our trip with beautiful scenery of the island. Would recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent excursion. The only disappointment was the snorkeling to the sunken ship was a failure due to rough waters and what seemed like dangerous waters to most of us on the boat. This happened the last time we went also!!
We also wanted more than the drinks offered. We would have liked some Decaf coffee and decaf tea besides all the liquor, since we are not drinkers and cannot have caffeine.

Doing what: Catalina Bay and Antilla Ship Wreck Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent tour. Our tour guide was Antonio (Tony) Larez, He was fun, informative and really made the tour great. We did the half day tour and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Adventure: Self-Drive Jeep Tour and Optional Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The sunset tour was absolutely beautiful!! I was so excited to go and had a wonderful time. The crew was pleasant and atmosphere was happy!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour . Marcus was so informative and he had such a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very informative tour. We saw everything that we expected to see and the lunch was great.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Adventure: Self-Drive Jeep Tour and Optional Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Aruba is a very interesting island and there was no better way to see it than on this Island tour. Our guide gave us insight and information about the island that you cannot receive anywhere else. He has so much passion for Aruba – and it really showed on this tour. Great photo opportunities. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was so impressed with this tour. Our guide showed us an amazing time. The most important part of a tour is the guide in my opinion and you cannot top the experience of this one. Just fantastic in every way.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message