With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 264 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Having gone on a sunset tour earlier in the week in Aruba with a different sunset sail company, I dreaded going on this one. The other sunset sail was so Bad (total of four guests on the whole catamaran, liquor was watered and it was just AWFUL) that I almost threw away my tickets for this one. However, I was going with a friend who had just arrived on island, and decided to give it a try. I am so happy I did, because this sunset sail was an absolute blast! The crew were wonderful: they really knew how to get the guests up and dancing, the music was perfect, the liquor powerful and the sailing smooth. So much fun; thank you De Palm!

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolute perfect adventure. Staff very efficient. Very relaxing and exhilarating.

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Very attenitive,fun and professional tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip. We really enjoyed our tour guide Rocky. We got to see so much of the
island and learned a lot about it too. Lunch was provided and served in a nice restaurant. We
also liked the snorkeling in the natural pool and Baby Beach. This tour had something for every
one. Would definitely recommend ABC tours for this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and the crew made sure everyone had fun....and lots of drinks!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most extreme tour ever taken. Had no idea that this would be as thrilling as it was. Raul, Toto and Anthony made the experience worth while. Hold on to your seat!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

had a great time. the guide was very nice and took time to explain the history of the island. great job!!!!!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative. Enjoyed it a lot. Our guide did as terrific job. A wonderful way to start a vacation in a foreign land.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Exceoptional cruise and views of the sunset. Took this cruise the day before Valentines Day, and couldn't get any more romantic than that. We were two 33 yr old travelers from NYC. Great Job Keep Up the Great Work !!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Feeding the fish bread with a squeeze bottle drew hundreds of them right up to your face. We have snorkeled 75+ times and this excursion was in the top 5 or 6 in number of fish seen!

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message