With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, would have liked to see a bit more of the downtown area and its Dutch influence

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The full day ABC tour was alot of fun and an extremely good value! Eduardo and Joel were great tour guides and if you can get either, you won't be disappointed. We were able to see just about all of the natural landmarks of aruba and covered the entire island with a nice meal too!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was incredible!! We toured all around the island and thanks to the driving ability of our guides we saw things we would not have seen otherwise. We learned about the history of the island and saw geological formations first hand. Thanks to our guides Eduardo, Raul, and Jelle!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour! Staff was wonderful and fun

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

First of all I was misinformed by your staff about the transportation to and from the excursion. .I was told it was included but when we were picked up the driver informed us that we were on our own after the excursion was over. .then dinner was 3 tacos??!! Really? ?!!that was an appetizer.

Doing what: Aruba Fiesta Cruise and Dinner at Señor Frog's

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The pickup was 35 minutes late. We arrived and it was overbooked as the boat was extremely crowded and until people could sit in front they had to stand as not enough seating space. There was only mixed drinks for the open bar no beer or wine. The people on the boat were not overly friendly which was strange as the rest of the island is extremely friendly. I found snorkelling very stressful as way too many people in the water and fins were hitting you all the time. It also took forever to get off the boat due to the of people. Overall disappointing as we go on alot of snorkelling trips at various islands and I have always enjoyed them, this was a disappointing trip for sure.

Doing what: Catalina Bay and Antilla Shipwreck Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Having gone on a sunset tour earlier in the week in Aruba with a different sunset sail company, I dreaded going on this one. The other sunset sail was so Bad (total of four guests on the whole catamaran, liquor was watered and it was just AWFUL) that I almost threw away my tickets for this one. However, I was going with a friend who had just arrived on island, and decided to give it a try. I am so happy I did, because this sunset sail was an absolute blast! The crew were wonderful: they really knew how to get the guests up and dancing, the music was perfect, the liquor powerful and the sailing smooth. So much fun; thank you De Palm!

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolute perfect adventure. Staff very efficient. Very relaxing and exhilarating.

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Very attenitive,fun and professional tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip. We really enjoyed our tour guide Rocky. We got to see so much of the
island and learned a lot about it too. Lunch was provided and served in a nice restaurant. We
also liked the snorkeling in the natural pool and Baby Beach. This tour had something for every
one. Would definitely recommend ABC tours for this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and the crew made sure everyone had fun....and lots of drinks!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message