With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 291 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Not sure what my tour guide name was but it was his third day on the job. Very pleasant worker he provided great details about the history of the island, wonderful views, and time breaks for exploration. He did well providing us additional scenery to places not listed on the tour. Was able to view the whole island during this tour.
Tour guy did well providing translation in English and Portuguese/ Spanish.
Would recommend you to bring water and not wear sandals, as Aruba is very rocky and you are climbing and walking on various rock formations at different stops.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guides did an outstanding job! Thanks Albert, our driver, Raoul and Rocky our both captains!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our hosts were very engaging and fun!!! Our bus was the liveliest!!! Mama is a hoot :

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highlight of the trip, amazing experience!!! Being underwater felt totally at home. Our guide Adrian was GREAT!!! He saved my life lol! I panicked for a second lol but he was calm and helpful!

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Relaxing cruise with a beautiful sunset.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

“We were in Aruba to celebrate our late honeymoon/anniversary and we chose to do the sunset cruise as a romantic getaway. It didn’t disappoint – we had the luck of having a calmer crowd on our boat, so the setting was perfect with open bar and hors-d'oeuvres. The whole checking in process was smooth and staff was very pleasant. Gorgeous views of the beaches and landmarks, music, open bar and finger food kept us entertained the whole trip.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

highly recomend this tour

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Jenine and Smooth were excellent hosts. The tour was fun, met some great people from all over, danced, sang, drank, danced some more...had a blast! Definitely would recommend this to others as a fun night out.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Visit to interesting landmarks of the island, including the old lighthouse, the first Catholic chapel and the famous natural bridge. Highlights for the Arikok caves and Arashi Beach. The guide was very enthusiastic and always willing to help and explain everything. Simple but very tasty lunch included.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Crew was great, food and drinks were great. The shipwreck was ok, to many other boats out there at the same time, water was a bit rough. went to one of the snorkel sites later in the week on our own, just as much fun. Would recommend this.

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time. My 21 year old son said it was one of the best outing we did this trip! The staff were very friendly and fun to be around. Just wish we knew to were our swimsuits.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Campbell was funny and entertaining. He was also familiar with the history of aruba. Some of the stops felt rushed

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Honestly the UTV tour was much more fun. The sideway seat made me sick.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

It was a good tour but advertised that beer would be served but it was not

Doing what: Aruba Fiesta Cruise and Dinner at Señor Frog's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, would have liked to see a bit more of the downtown area and its Dutch influence

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The full day ABC tour was alot of fun and an extremely good value! Eduardo and Joel were great tour guides and if you can get either, you won't be disappointed. We were able to see just about all of the natural landmarks of aruba and covered the entire island with a nice meal too!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fantastic excursion. Xion and Jonathan were our guides. Xion was extremely knowledgeable about the island and Jonathan was quiet but a bit of a daredevil when driving! When they say off road they mean it! I would not recommend for children under 10 but for older children and adults , it is a blast! The shoreline is beautiful and as Xion said, this is the real Aruba. Would go again in a hear beat! Bring sunscreen and a ball cap or something if you have medium length hair that can't be pulled back.

Doing what: Aruba Island Tour by Jeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was incredible!! We toured all around the island and thanks to the driving ability of our guides we saw things we would not have seen otherwise. We learned about the history of the island and saw geological formations first hand. Thanks to our guides Eduardo, Raul, and Jelle!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Muito bom divertido! Guia fala em inglês, mas fala TB em espanhol depois resumindo. Mas é muito legal

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

O melhor passeio da ilha. Td liberado, exceto o sea trek e snuba. Vale a pena fazer o sea trek nesse ponto... Muito bom e experiência única. Fora isso a cerveja, frozen, drink, aula de salsa, banana bolt, local para snorkel, hambúrguer, hot dog, nugettes td liberado. Esse tem q fazer

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Que praia linda, fora passar por cavernas e paisagens maravilhosas, vale a pena sem dúvida

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour! Staff was wonderful and fun

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Expected a van of 8-10 people. but had small bus of 20? which wasn't bad. Our guide was Campbell who was knowledgeable and interesting. Stopped at the Aloe Factory interesting. Enjoyed the view from atop the Casibari Rock formations. He drove us out to the Goldmine ruins as we had time. Then stopped at the lovely Alto Vista chapel, where we could walk around for 15 minutes. Driving to the Natural Bridges, saw some beautiful crashing waves along the coast. He urged us not to walk out on the Baby bridge, so as to preserve it: sad to see so many other tourists not respecting the signs. Enjoyed a beautiful ride down to the Colorado Pt lighthouse: an unexpected caution area, larger than the day before as more pieces had fallen from the tower, but still a lovely, very windy and hot view from the high point. Nice ride back through the resort areas, selling us on a return visit of longer. It would definitely be a place we could stay a week and enjoy their beautiful sand beaches. We had enough time to shop on our return.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message