With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 505 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dylan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Ask for MAMA. She is the best

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Benjamin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour and very interesting. The ATV s are great fun to drive and are safe. You will learn a lot about the formation of Aruba as well. Well worth it.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Robert F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Fun, and gives you a chance to visit some local bars that you probably would not visit. Worth doing.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Jeanne L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was a great snorkeling trip, and good value, too! Saw beautiful fish, had a great boat trip, had a good lunch, and unlimited cocktails. What's not to LOVE about this?!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

Angela S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Our guide, Victor, was so great! Lots of good information and humor! We enjoyed every stop we made and of course the rum punch was good!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Angela S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was fun, BUT.....I highly recommend that you drive your own ATV. I was a passenger with my husband and it was a tough ride on back. Also, bring a bandana or something, my husband got sand in his eye and made the trip a little uncomfortable.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Dylan T

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

We were told the crew makes this trip really fun and kind of wild. Maybe they didn't for us because it was a smaller amount of people going. The only time they did was when we were pulling into the pier so all the people could see how fun MiDushi was. Drinks were good though, crew was friendly. Snorkeling was awesome!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

Colleen C

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Tons of fun but... Was not impressed with the watered down drinks
If you want ANY alcohol you need to buy a beer!!!

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Debby O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The snorkeling tour was great! The crew was amazing and the rope swing was the highlight of the trip!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

Nancy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My family and I had a wonderful time on the catamaran snorkeling trip. The crew was extremely funny, polite and handled the boat superbly. There are no negative comments about this trip. Thank you for a fantastic afternoon!!

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guides were terrific. The sights were spectacular. The day was super fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Laura W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent guide and TONS of fun! Swimming in the Natural Pool is a must. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful night, great food,friendly staff-what more could one ask for? Oh yeah unlimited bar! Would definetly go again!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Looking for a day-trip w/smooth roads, unfriendly guides, boring destinations in hurried style? Then book somewhere else. Book ABC for an on-time resort pickup, a professional greeting at check-in, riding in Range Rover and #39;s through some windswept, dusty and very bumpy, 4WD roads to many great spots.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Jeffrey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The ATV tour was great!! I would definitely recommend this tour to friends and family. Our tour guide Stewart main concern was for our safety. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. It was really windy the day of our tour, so it was recommended that we not swim in the natural pool. Even without the swim it was still great. Stewart was an awesome tour guide!!!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Tammy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved the Off Road trip to the Natural Pool. We have recommended this excursion to others.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Douglas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great sunset cruise and dinner. The staff on both the cruise and at the restaurant were very friendly and accommodating. The dinner was on Pelican Pier and was delicious.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a must do for couples looking to have a good drink

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

That was the most fun I have ever had on a snorkel tour and my husband and I do them every vacation that snorkeling is available. The crew was fun, energetic and interacted with the guest. The food was more than a hot dog or a hamburger, but a tasty dinner. I would recommend this tour to snorkelers for sure, but its fun just if you want to go on a boat ride.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great cruise for the price, nice crew, great drinks, good people.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Alan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What an amazing adventure! Stuart made the day personal, fun and safe!! We were a small group which made it easier for picture-taking. Stuart was a wealth of information, making each stop a learning experience. I was impressed with his concerns for our safety when we arrived at the Natural Pool...waves were very rough and he explained that it was not safe for us to go in. Our 16 year old grandson had a blast...as he didn't expect it to be so rigorous!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

ana_gomez03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was AMAZING!! We were picked up at our hotel they also drop you off and taken to the tour office to meet with the others. There we met our tour guides Joel and Greg, who were great! If you could request tour guide I would highly recommend Joel and Greg.

The tour was VERY bumpy, and dusty but so much fun! Make sure to bring sunscreen, sunglasses, bathing suits, towel, and water shoes And your camera of course!. Lunch was provided, which was delicious, but bring snacks if you like. If you have an opportunity visit Waka Waka for dinner one night.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Lisa Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was by far one of the best excursions I have taken. Our Tour guide Stuart was phenomenal!!!! It couldn't have been better and he was very knowledgeable of the area - history and any thing we threw at him he was able to answer. The favorite was the natural pool - he knew the secrets spots and then perfect place to jump off mini cliff! I will definitely go again on my next visit! Thanks to the local tour operator

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Cheryl United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great staff, great stops and great snorkeling. Very relaxed , not rushed and guys on the boat were great, jumping off with the kids etc.
very helpful , all ages on the boat. Food was great and plenty of it and very good drinks.
would recommend this to others

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

kelsey_lane

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, it was nearly empty though! A whole bus, but it was only the tour guide, my boyfriend and myself, and one other couple. Since it was just us, the timeline was pretty lax which was nice. The beach was great, lighthouse was under construction so not much to see there. The highlight was definitely the bat caves! The rum punch was supposedly unlimited, but wasn't really offered to us, we had to ask for it. No big deal. Lunch was pretty good, definitely more than enough food!! The chicken was delicious. Be prepared for tons of wind!! Tie your hair up and wear large sunglasses! Don't forget your bathing suit, towel and sunscreen. Good value for money, would recommend

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message