With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 497 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debby O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The snorkeling tour was great! The crew was amazing and the rope swing was the highlight of the trip!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

Nancy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My family and I had a wonderful time on the catamaran snorkeling trip. The crew was extremely funny, polite and handled the boat superbly. There are no negative comments about this trip. Thank you for a fantastic afternoon!!

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guides were terrific. The sights were spectacular. The day was super fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Laura W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent guide and TONS of fun! Swimming in the Natural Pool is a must. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful night, great food,friendly staff-what more could one ask for? Oh yeah unlimited bar! Would definetly go again!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Looking for a day-trip w/smooth roads, unfriendly guides, boring destinations in hurried style? Then book somewhere else. Book ABC for an on-time resort pickup, a professional greeting at check-in, riding in Range Rover and #39;s through some windswept, dusty and very bumpy, 4WD roads to many great spots.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Jeffrey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The ATV tour was great!! I would definitely recommend this tour to friends and family. Our tour guide Stewart main concern was for our safety. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. It was really windy the day of our tour, so it was recommended that we not swim in the natural pool. Even without the swim it was still great. Stewart was an awesome tour guide!!!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Tammy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved the Off Road trip to the Natural Pool. We have recommended this excursion to others.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Douglas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great sunset cruise and dinner. The staff on both the cruise and at the restaurant were very friendly and accommodating. The dinner was on Pelican Pier and was delicious.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a must do for couples looking to have a good drink

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

That was the most fun I have ever had on a snorkel tour and my husband and I do them every vacation that snorkeling is available. The crew was fun, energetic and interacted with the guest. The food was more than a hot dog or a hamburger, but a tasty dinner. I would recommend this tour to snorkelers for sure, but its fun just if you want to go on a boat ride.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great cruise for the price, nice crew, great drinks, good people.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Alan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What an amazing adventure! Stuart made the day personal, fun and safe!! We were a small group which made it easier for picture-taking. Stuart was a wealth of information, making each stop a learning experience. I was impressed with his concerns for our safety when we arrived at the Natural Pool...waves were very rough and he explained that it was not safe for us to go in. Our 16 year old grandson had a blast...as he didn't expect it to be so rigorous!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

ana_gomez03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was AMAZING!! We were picked up at our hotel they also drop you off and taken to the tour office to meet with the others. There we met our tour guides Joel and Greg, who were great! If you could request tour guide I would highly recommend Joel and Greg.

The tour was VERY bumpy, and dusty but so much fun! Make sure to bring sunscreen, sunglasses, bathing suits, towel, and water shoes And your camera of course!. Lunch was provided, which was delicious, but bring snacks if you like. If you have an opportunity visit Waka Waka for dinner one night.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Lisa Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was by far one of the best excursions I have taken. Our Tour guide Stuart was phenomenal!!!! It couldn't have been better and he was very knowledgeable of the area - history and any thing we threw at him he was able to answer. The favorite was the natural pool - he knew the secrets spots and then perfect place to jump off mini cliff! I will definitely go again on my next visit! Thanks to the local tour operator

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Cheryl United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great staff, great stops and great snorkeling. Very relaxed , not rushed and guys on the boat were great, jumping off with the kids etc.
very helpful , all ages on the boat. Food was great and plenty of it and very good drinks.
would recommend this to others

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

kelsey_lane

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, it was nearly empty though! A whole bus, but it was only the tour guide, my boyfriend and myself, and one other couple. Since it was just us, the timeline was pretty lax which was nice. The beach was great, lighthouse was under construction so not much to see there. The highlight was definitely the bat caves! The rum punch was supposedly unlimited, but wasn't really offered to us, we had to ask for it. No big deal. Lunch was pretty good, definitely more than enough food!! The chicken was delicious. Be prepared for tons of wind!! Tie your hair up and wear large sunglasses! Don't forget your bathing suit, towel and sunscreen. Good value for money, would recommend

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Bruce B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This was a great tour, and made very special by Stewart, our guide. However, a couple of things to note:

a Please replace the helmets. They were old, dirty, and decrepit. The strap eyelets were rusty.

b The machines, while in good shape, were not as advertised. They were Hondas, not Kymco

We'd definitely do this tour again. Kinikini tours was great..

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Scott B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with knowledgeable guide, easy pace, and beautiful sites.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Adventure: SUV Tour and Optional Snorkeling Cruise

veros925

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time. The tour guide was silly and entertaining. The lunch was basically paella and bread, but it was OK. Other than that I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

Edward P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very windy on board but that is to be expected. The crew was fantastic as well

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Scott B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Lots to see, easy to drive, AC was nice

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Adventure: SUV Tour and Optional Snorkeling Cruise

Tina K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, great guides fantastic deal! Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

MARY H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Staff friendly and entertaining

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Steven C

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Although the tour itself was beautiful and worth doing, we were not impressed with one of the ATVs that we used. We had two kids with us one on my wife's ATV and one with me after watching my wife struggle with the ATV in front of me on the public roads and then to the first stop I offered to switch. No shocks! the bike was not road safe and I mentioned it to our tour guide Steve who didn't have much to say about it. In addition to this the tour itself seemed rushed and we were treated like children who were told that we better hurry at each stop if we wanted to be able to spend time at the natural pool which we got all of 25 minutes and didn't even get to see even see because of conditions which he and the other tour guides seemed to be aware of but they had hurried us along the whole rest of the time. Our tour guide doesn't seem to enjoy his job overall and seemed rushed and bored the entire time. We would do this tour again but go elsewhere. Sorry Kini Kini tours.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message