With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 152 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The sunset tour was absolutely beautiful!! I was so excited to go and had a wonderful time. The crew was pleasant and atmosphere was happy!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour . Marcus was so informative and he had such a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very informative tour. We saw everything that we expected to see and the lunch was great.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Adventure: Self-Drive Jeep Tour and Optional Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Aruba is a very interesting island and there was no better way to see it than on this Island tour. Our guide gave us insight and information about the island that you cannot receive anywhere else. He has so much passion for Aruba – and it really showed on this tour. Great photo opportunities. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was so impressed with this tour. Our guide showed us an amazing time. The most important part of a tour is the guide in my opinion and you cannot top the experience of this one. Just fantastic in every way.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of the island. Your is not that long so you won't get bored easily. Tour guide is funny and a lot of fun. You hit all the major spots of the island and get a chance to stop at them. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour provides a first time visitor to the island the highlights of Aruba. A very good overview of the island

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable sail

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun-filled tour! Terrfic Jeep driver/tour ! We had such a great time and would definitely recommend this tour to our friends and relatives =)

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Mark, the guide, was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We did the scuba and it was fantastic!! Great instructor and guide! The weather became so windy that the snorkel was very hard to do. But time on boat with drinks, food and views was terrific ! I would do it again!

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was a worthwhile experience. Wish that the food had been better.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

great driver "Gio" and just long enough to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Not impressed with the food choices, but the sailing was nice and smooth. It happened to be cloudy...so not much of a sunset

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I definitely recommend this to anyone vacationing in Aruba. It was only two hours long which was nice and you got to see alot of the island. The staff working on the boat was a lot of fun and it was a nice way to start the night. One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message