• USD ($)
  • English
With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it. The driver was very nice, ready to answer questions, and told us what it was like to grow up in Aruba. We got to see where people live, not just the tourist areas. We also got to see the lighthouse, how they make aloe vera gel, baby bridge etc. I liked taking the longer tour and having a little time to snorkel, brought our own gear. No place to change so wear your bathing suit under your clothes. Also got dropped off in Oranjestad. It was very easy then to take the free trolley and it was also easy to take the public bus back to the high-rise hotels. The tour bus driver pointed out the bus station. The bus was almost brand new and very clean, air-conditioned, and comfortable. No bathroom on the bus.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the tour. Our tour guide was Joal and he was awesome. The island was beautiful and the tour was one of a kind!!!! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent! Lots of fun and the drivers, Benson and Jackson(?) were fantastic!

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A beautiful sunset in Aruba while sailing across the Ocean. What could be better. I got to drive the sailboat.......it was exciting.
Deanna

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE , WE PARTY LIKE ROCK STARS !

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time. There were 6 of us and we had a beautiful night for the sunset cruise. The drinks were flowing, the music was awesome and our crew was top notch. This is our second cruise and we will be signing up again next year. I highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a BLAST!!! Sooooo much fun.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very well organized and well run. Crew was great and trip was lots of fun. My wife and I met some nice people. At 77yrs old I even danced. Made me feel young again. Joe M.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful day trip . Our driver Rocky was very knoledgeble about the island and its people and
culture. He was polite and funny a "jack of all trades".. We would refer him and your services to all our friends.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing. Long enough to enjoy but not too long to get bored. Did a variety of things along the way. Great lunch. Tour guide was Johan and he was terrific.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I love to sail and this made it even better as the daylight turned into night. Beautiful sunset. I had a good group of people along so it made it fun too. Crew was great and the bar was open. Will do it again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Marco was great along with the tour he explained how Aruba education works. Although we did enjoy the tour and know that Aruba is not that big of a Island it would have been nice to see more.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was so much fun. Hugo, our tour guide, was the best.

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time! Our guide, Mark, was very informative and interesting. He was friendly and helpful, and the vehicle was clean and well maintained. We'd definitely recommend this highly and would use this service again.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message