• USD ($)
  • English
With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Mark, the guide, was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was a worthwhile experience. Wish that the food had been better.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

great driver "Gio" and just long enough to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Not impressed with the food choices, but the sailing was nice and smooth. It happened to be cloudy...so not much of a sunset

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I definitely recommend this to anyone vacationing in Aruba. It was only two hours long which was nice and you got to see alot of the island. The staff working on the boat was a lot of fun and it was a nice way to start the night. One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an outstanding tour, led by Mark, who was wonderful. My all female tour group ( a first for me) was fantastic, fun, insightful and well worth the low cost. I highly recommend this trip for everyone new and/or a seasoned visitor to the island.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was conducted by De Palm tours in Aruba. Johan was our guide. Spent the day on the island having flown in from Curacao. We covered the island. Saw the oldest church. Climbed a rock formation. Were enlightened by our exceptionally well-versed guide, Johan. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good tour...didnt really need to arrive 30 mins early, as we just ended up waiting around on the pier.

The tour itself was nice, not overly bumpy, friendly staff, good mix of low key (on the deck) and party atmosphere (inside the boat). Would recommend to a friend

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We had lots of fun. Some of the drive was a little seedy.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I had a wonderful time on this cruise.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Had a nice time but I think we could of stopped to see a beach.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

While I had a great time on the Pub Crawl, the dinner was not worth the 30 plus bucks paid ( a small plate of wilted greens as a starter, few pieces of chicken (some people were not sure), white rice and some broccoli. There was not even dessert (although the table was set for it). A basket of cookies was passed around. I would recommend the Pub Crawl only, but the evening was alot of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it. The driver was very nice, ready to answer questions, and told us what it was like to grow up in Aruba. We got to see where people live, not just the tourist areas. We also got to see the lighthouse, how they make aloe vera gel, baby bridge etc. I liked taking the longer tour and having a little time to snorkel, brought our own gear. No place to change so wear your bathing suit under your clothes. Also got dropped off in Oranjestad. It was very easy then to take the free trolley and it was also easy to take the public bus back to the high-rise hotels. The tour bus driver pointed out the bus station. The bus was almost brand new and very clean, air-conditioned, and comfortable. No bathroom on the bus.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message