With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 357 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a excellent time! The Crew was fantastic they really try their best to help you have a great day.
Lunch was delicious!!! and the snorkeling spots were great. We'll do it again.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Ivo Rocky and other guide awesome. Would have done this again if we found out sooner

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So awesome! Was not what we expected, but turned out to be a very exciting excursion! Our tour guides were upbeat and personable. They made the excursion even better!!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome way to see the rest of the island, we highly recommend this tour as the east coast is so beautiful and the offroading is a blast. Make sure you bring sunblock and drink plenty of water while blasting around the island. The tour guides kept it fun and entertaining while sharing the history of the various stopping points. I would bring water shoes if you want to swim in the natural pool, the rocks are slick getting in. Definitely choose ABC over the other corporate tours, you won't regret it. Oh, and if you can handle a manual volunteer to drive.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Holy crap! Put on your fun shoes and be ready to party, tell them you want Smooth as your driver and be ready to make some noise. We love to get away from the tourist traps when we travel and this evening delivered 100.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great the crew very friendly. Had a great time will definitely do next time I come back to Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tony was our guide!! He was funny and engaging throughout the trip. Even though you are given an allotted time at each place, it was enough to get the pictures you needed and kept it interesting!! Loved it!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Adventure: Self-Drive Jeep Tour and Optional Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Karl was a great instructor and made sure everyone felt comfortable before moving on. Would certainly do again!

Doing what: Introductory Diving in Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful and relaxing.....very nice

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Cruise was beautiful. The tour guides were good. Only problem is that the boat was way to overbooked!
The dinner at the Pelican Cove Restaurant was very good. The waitress we had was VERY slow and didn't seem to know much about how the dinner part of the cruise ran.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My sister, mother, and I had just arrived to Aruba a few hours before this tour, and it was the perfect activity for that evening. The sea breeze was calming, the drinks kept flowing, and the crew were very personable, informative, and funny. Also, the dinner was tasty.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Super crew, excellent food and drink.

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the west coastline of Aruba and the sunset is beautiful from the water, having dinner on the pier was very nice as well. Just make sure you get there early to reserve a water-side table.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This was an amazing tour. Natural pool was a great stop. The history of Aruba was well told by the guide and just riding the ATV's was exhilarating. A must do on the island. You will not regret it! Kinikiniki tour company, thanks!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I would definitely recommend this tour. Our guide Steve was excellent and informative. A great mixture of rougher terrain and straightaways. The scenery is beautiful and the swimming in the natural pool is a lot of fun. Be prepared to be covered in dust. No big deal though.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Not so much....I didn't feel relaxed on this tour at all. Even though there were young bartenders on the ship....it was the leader and the owner? that made it miserable. They were shouting at people throughout the trip. I really didn't like it. Also, we had gone on another snorkeling and snuba adventure earlier in the week.....if you are going to have multiple snorkeling trips...don't go to the same places!!

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an awesome evening. The crew and boat were top notch and the buffet was superb.

Doing what: Aruba Dinner Cruise by Catamaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This cruise tour is fun and relaxing. Starting from Pelican Pier, easily accessible from hotels in the Palm Beach.
The captain and the crew are very friendly with great hospitality; full of relax music, and 3 snorkeling sites, with free swimming in the ocean! The food is good and has local favor.

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I had a great time. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely do this again when in Aruba.

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Super bumpy but it was like a fun rollercoaster. We were warned right at the beginning of the tour that it was going to be bumpy since it was off-road. The natural pool was amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The brunch cruise was fun and very informative. The crew was very entertaining and had lots of great information especially about the German cargo ship that sank off the coast. It was well worth the price and we had a great time! Food was good, drinks were good, great time on the ship.

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We got to see so much of the island that we would otherwise not be able to see on our own! Lunch is included at the Waka Waka restaurant--this was so-so. BBQ chicken legs, rice, beans or an option for veggie pasta.
The off road experience in the afternoon to the natural pool was a bit more than I thought it would be. Off road means going downhill over boulders. Hold on!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was without a doubt one of the most thrilling and informative excursions we have encountered on our travels. We were told not to book outside of the cruise line and we are so glad we did. It was my husband and myself both 50 our daughter and her best friend age 16. Our guide Steve was so helpful and made me feel at ease when I was nervous about driving. The island is so beautiful and I feel like we got to see every inch of it. We drove anywhere from streets to mountainous terrain and to be honest it was a bit scary at times but that also added to the excitement. Loved the church, the stations of the cross, the natural pool, all of the stops. We were given ample time to pose for pictures as well. I would have paid twice the price but was nice we didn't have to. This is so well worth your time!! The memories we made on this tour are priceless. Again, can't say enough about this tour and especially our guide, Steve. He also had a young man he was training that did an amazing job as well !! Book this tour now!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The trip was fun and well organized. Our tour guide, Alex, was a great guide and a good bartender. The food was representative of the Caribbean, and the crowd was fun. We would do it again, but probably go for the earlier excursion that involves snorkeling.

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message