With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an awesome evening. The crew and boat were top notch and the buffet was superb.

Doing what: Aruba Dinner Cruise by Catamaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This cruise tour is fun and relaxing. Starting from Pelican Pier, easily accessible from hotels in the Palm Beach.
The captain and the crew are very friendly with great hospitality; full of relax music, and 3 snorkeling sites, with free swimming in the ocean! The food is good and has local favor.

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I had a great time. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely do this again when in Aruba.

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Super bumpy but it was like a fun rollercoaster. We were warned right at the beginning of the tour that it was going to be bumpy since it was off-road. The natural pool was amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The brunch cruise was fun and very informative. The crew was very entertaining and had lots of great information especially about the German cargo ship that sank off the coast. It was well worth the price and we had a great time! Food was good, drinks were good, great time on the ship.

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We got to see so much of the island that we would otherwise not be able to see on our own! Lunch is included at the Waka Waka restaurant--this was so-so. BBQ chicken legs, rice, beans or an option for veggie pasta.
The off road experience in the afternoon to the natural pool was a bit more than I thought it would be. Off road means going downhill over boulders. Hold on!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was without a doubt one of the most thrilling and informative excursions we have encountered on our travels. We were told not to book outside of the cruise line and we are so glad we did. It was my husband and myself both 50 our daughter and her best friend age 16. Our guide Steve was so helpful and made me feel at ease when I was nervous about driving. The island is so beautiful and I feel like we got to see every inch of it. We drove anywhere from streets to mountainous terrain and to be honest it was a bit scary at times but that also added to the excitement. Loved the church, the stations of the cross, the natural pool, all of the stops. We were given ample time to pose for pictures as well. I would have paid twice the price but was nice we didn't have to. This is so well worth your time!! The memories we made on this tour are priceless. Again, can't say enough about this tour and especially our guide, Steve. He also had a young man he was training that did an amazing job as well !! Book this tour now!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The trip was fun and well organized. Our tour guide, Alex, was a great guide and a good bartender. The food was representative of the Caribbean, and the crowd was fun. We would do it again, but probably go for the earlier excursion that involves snorkeling.

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We loved the tour. Food was delicious and service was excellent

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a fun tour. Drinks a bit watered down but the guides were fun and the music was amazing! This could have been even better with a more lively crowd however if your team is lively that's all you need to enjoy this! I would do this again.

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Im giving this one star because the ziplining took over an hour and it was only a line full of 7 people. I had to get off. The food wasn't great. Cold and not well made as well as the included drinks were extremely watered down. I would give 5 stars to the sea trek alone as it was an amazing excursion and the guides were patient and excellent. However de palm island itself is way overpriced and I will not go again especially since ive already experienced the sea trek.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

The dinner was at a snack bar that we had visited the day before on a city tour. The threes bars on the Pub Crawl were dive bars that I doubt any tourist would be in the neighborhood to ever visit on their ouwn

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guides are all very friendly and nice! Unlimited drinks (alcohol and non alcohol) and they serve snacks throughout. The sunset is amazing and it was nice to spend my last day there being able to enjoy Aruba after sunset!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're going to Aruba, you're gonna wanna do a full day tour to see the island. ABC sports provided me and my friend with an AMAZING tour. The tour guides are super friendly and very energetic up till the very last second of the tour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The sunset dinner cruise was awesome,the staff and crew was great friendly,funny.a real must do when in Aruba! Dinner on the pier next to the water was great,good food,awesome drinks! Will do again if given the chance! Thank you,

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hopefully you guys get a crew who was just as fun as ours "makes a difference" ! It was amazing from the beginning to the end! Also make sure to have a charger battery. Plenty of photo ops

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hopefully you guys get a crew who was just as fun as ours "makes a difference" ! It was amazing from the beginning to the end! Our tours guides were Momma and Dr.Slick! They made sure that we were ok while we partyyyyy!!! Also make sure to have a charger battery. Plenty of photo ops

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the sunset cruise!!! Met so many beautiful people. There was food and drinks galore and music and dancing too! After that a full meal with dessert included and right next to the water. What else is there to want???

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was awesome! Jerry was our tour guide for the afternoon session and my sister and I were the only ones on it... We basically got a private tour to ourselves! The sites were amazing to see and it was a lot of fun driving on the different terrains of the island. worth every penny! (Ps. Sandy)

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message