With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 228 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great crew - very enjoyable time

Doing what: Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well coordinated and lots of fun! Great dance music and open bar

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time on the catamaran. The food was delicious, drinks yummy and the staff
was wonderful.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great sunset cruise and lots of fun afterwards at Senor Frogs.
We were on a cruise and booked this on our own as a shore excursion! So happy we did!
Open bar on the boat, staff was outstanding! Especially the young man that took us to Senor Frogs after the cruise! ( I think his name was Sam?) A+++ he got the party started!
Drinks were not watered down and was enough food on the cruise as an appetizer.
Dinner after was great! Then the party began with our complimentary Half yard Margarita.
Just sorry we had to leave and get back on the ship!
Definitely would recommend this cruise!

Doing what: Aruba Fiesta Cruise and Dinner at Señor Frog's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is an excursion you will absolutely love it you are adventurous. If not, you will hate it. The views of everything was wonderful- the church, natural pool, ruins, the bridge. The trip down to the natural pool is where you really have to be adventurous. It was straight up and down and SOOOOOOO rocky and bumpy.My daugher was driving and absolutely loved it. I was on the back and was having a heart attack! Tour guide was great and learned alot. Again I would definately advise this trip for you brave people. Faint of heart- stay away!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

We're in our 50's....there weren't too many others in our age group....but that's no surprise or not a negative...just an observation. However, the drinks were so watered down, I dare anyone to actually get drunk....i had 10...yes 10 drinks...and felt NOTHING. The coordinators were really friendly and fun, everyone had a great time....but 3 of the 4 pubs we went to were totally empty when we got there, and totally empty when we left...and in very questionable neighborhoods. However, if you're into dancing and partying and making friends..and you're a bit younger than we are...you will enjoy this trip...it's loud and crazy and fun.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl with Optional Champagne Toast and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had GREAT FUN! Great weather, great music, plenty of booze circulating and lots of dancing. The crew was the best! On the floor dancing with us....showing us some moves!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had so much fun. The crew was amazing. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Fiesta Cruise and Dinner at Señor Frog's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I went on this tour with my cousins while we were visiting Aruba. We all had a lot of fun even though not all of us were interested in the snorkeling part of the trip. It's a wonderful day out on a catamaran, there are non-stop drinks, a slide off the boat if you just want to slip down into the water, and they walked around with snacks that were just enough to hold us over until we got back on shore. The staff was great, too. And while there is not an overwhelming amount of variety to the fish we viewed snorkeling, it was still fun. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Catalina Bay and Antilla Ship Wreck Snorkel Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time out on the water and the dinner after was excellent. I would definitely recommend this tour while staying in Aruba!

Doing what: Aruba Fiesta Cruise and Dinner at Señor Frog's

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a fun excursion with fun people along for the trip. The weather was wonderful and the staff were very accommodating and a lot of fun!! I would recommend this trip to others who may be looking for a nice excursion on the Island of Aruba!

Doing what: Catalina Bay and Antilla Ship Wreck Snorkel Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Our tour bus ran out of gas. It took an hour and a half to get another bus to us. We waited in a questionable neighborhood in 90 degree temps with no bathrooms or A/c during that time. Don't trust thier equipment or reliability.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message