• USD ($)
  • English
The city of Corinth, which lies atop the Peloponnese, conjoining the Greek mainland and the Peloponnesian peninsula, was once a jewel of antiquity, and today remains one of Greece's most significant locations, boosting over 6,000 years worth of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 83 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

gerryc
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A good half day tour to visit outside of Athens.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide, Aphrodite, did an excellent job. We loved especially the time at Ancient Corinth. We are very glad we took the day to do this.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour guide was a little on the dull side but she was knowledgeable. Enjoyed this tour and would recommend

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour of Corinth was very informative. Just the right amount of information and picture time. The canal was very impressive. The wine tasting was great too! I recommend to all.

Doing what: Wine Tasting and Ancient Corinth Day Trip from Athens

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Great trip highly recommended inexperienced coach driver got lost. Our Guide excellent.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2013

It was a pleasant tour and a great group of tourist. I was most impressed with the tour guide and driver delivering all tourists back to their Athens hotels. That was a very nice customer service touch.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We were a small group of 6 2 from UK,2 from USA and ourselves from Toronto Canada.It was a fantastic day,the guide was great and the winery was fantastic.We have done several wine tastings around the world,but never in Greece,although I had heard of the Nemea area.Don't miss this opportunity to get out of Athens for a wonerdfull day

Doing what: Wine Tasting and Ancient Corinth Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

As advertised. Good pace and variety. Tour guide Katerina was excellent in knowledge, immediately engaging interest and putting clients at ease . By far the best tour guide I have encountered.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The Corinth half-day trip was fine, nothing special. Were the ruins worth seeing? Yes. However, the archaeological site is much smaller than you'd expect, and there isn't a whole lot to see. The museum is also quite small. If you have a lot of free time in Athens, this is a good excursion. If you don't have a lot of free time on your Greek adventure, I'd recommend skipping this trip in lieu of others.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great day. Tour guide very knowledgeable. Well worth it.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

Joanne A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was great - everything I had hoped for. The guide was very knowledgeable and we got a fantatsic history lesson plus the added bous of a bit of a city tour as we headed out of Athens. I would highly recommend this tour when visiting Athens.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

If you love wine and history of biblical area of Corinth, then it's a must! Love the drive...and sightseen on the way to Corinth. You also get to eye witness the Corinth canal! The tour of winery, the educational tutorial n the taste of different wine was awesome! And you can buy them for discounted price! That was plus2... The bus driver and the guide was super friendly and kind... This was very nice tour!

Doing what: Wine Tasting and Ancient Corinth Day Trip from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message