The city of Corinth, which lies atop the Peloponnese, conjoining the Greek mainland and the Peloponnesian peninsula, was once a jewel of antiquity, and today remains one of Greece's most significant locations, boosting over 6,000 years worth of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 94 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

guide was very knowledgable. had a great time

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an amazing time on this trip! Small, intimate group meant we got the most from our fantastic local guide. Great way to see a bit more of Greece, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Wine Tasting and Ancient Corinth Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an excellent tour and our guide was very interesting and knowledgable. The ruins are awe inspiring and we enjoyed this tour very much. We highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Athens.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We started a little late and had to deviate from our route to pick up two late passengers but other than that the tour was good. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The Corinth museum was very good. But I would have liked more time at the Corinth Canal....that part of the tour was very rushed.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The tourguide is knowledgeable both of history and current events with sense of humour.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour - would like more time at the ruins of ancient Corinth. Guide was very helpful.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Tour was good and guide was knowledgeable but it took an hour to pick everyone up before the tour started and an hour after to drop everyone off so I spent an extra two hours on the bus!

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

We could have probably stayed in Athens and seen more actual historical sights. I should have done more research so my expectations would be better calibrated.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

gerryc
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A good half day tour to visit outside of Athens.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide, Aphrodite, did an excellent job. We loved especially the time at Ancient Corinth. We are very glad we took the day to do this.

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour guide was a little on the dull side but she was knowledgeable. Enjoyed this tour and would recommend

Doing what: Corinth Half-Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour of Corinth was very informative. Just the right amount of information and picture time. The canal was very impressive. The wine tasting was great too! I recommend to all.

Doing what: Wine Tasting and Ancient Corinth Day Trip from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message