• USD ($)
  • English
The Parthenon (Parthenonas), one of the world's most famous buildings, represents a high point in ancient Greek architecture. Built around 440 BC, the Parthenon's classical architecture has influenced buildings ever since - and still does today.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Katvah was a wonderful guide on part of this tour. This two day experience was a great choice for us. The guides should always use a portable mike so all can hear. Not a problem on the bus.
The antquities at Delphi and Poseidn were amazing. Highly recommend this choice of the City tour and then Poseidon' temple

Doing what: Athens Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Cape Sounion Trip plus Delphi Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is amazing! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Athens Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was knowledgeable and I enjoyed it. (The tour does get off to a slow start but when you eventually get to the acropolis its is totally worth it!)

Doing what: Acropolis Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour. The tour covered all that we had planned for. It was very organized and efficiently run. Our guide was great.

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour!!

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus collected us from our hotel and the guide was excellent and was very knowledgeable about the Acropolis, and surrounding area. We were delivered back to the hotel after the tour.

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was well worth it. Our guide was so knowledgable and actually appreciated questions from us. We were fortunate enough to have a one on one and it was amazing. Thoroughly recommend it. Saw so much and learnt even more. Best thing I have discovered this year is viator.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: The Acropolis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good informative tour. Great for first time visit.

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was excellent!
He knows everything about Athens.
Tks a lot!

Doing what: Acropolis Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Best way to see all the sites in Athens. You can get off whenever you want to see more, or you can stay on the bus and still see/learn about the site.

Doing what: Athens Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Buses were frequent and easy to locate. It is very hot in Athens and it would be nice if more of the buses had cover over the open upper floor but other than that a great service!

Doing what: Athens Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Buses were frequent and easy to locate. It is very hot in Athens and it would be nice if more of the buses had cover over the open upper floor but other than that a great service!

Doing what: Athens Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guide and comfortable motorcoach. Very helpful to see key sites in Athens in a short period of time.

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was awesome, got to see many interesting things in Athens that might have been missed without this tour. The on bus auto was very knowledgeable, and we learned a lot of things. As well the guides and drivers were courtesy as well as very helpful with questions we had. Only downfall was not knowing about the fee for the Acropolis not be included in the price of the tour, wasn't a big deal however it may have been nice to know that ahead of time. But overall a great tour and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Athens Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message