Syntagma Square is the heart of modern Athens. Also known as Constitution Square, it is a huge public plaza stretching out in front of the Greek Parliament Building. The scene for many celebrations and demonstrations, the square has recently been ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 341 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was great as usual always recommended when you arrive at a new city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

MIKE
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really helpful and educational.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The first day rode the bus for the complete circuit to get an idea of the layout of the city and where the attractions are. The people that run it are very nice. The earphones with the information of the places was also informative. Later that day and the second day, we use the bus for transportation, to go see the places that were most interesting to us. I recommend this tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best €20 we spent. Very easy to find and get on. Hits all the main points. We used the bus 2 days in a row. Easy hop on and off to Parthenon etc. Stop number 1 was within walking distance to our hotel.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience they were super friendly with me, and made new friends. This tour is a must if you are in Athens!

Doing what: Central Athens Highlights Tour by TRIKKE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Used the buses on 2 days great way to get around and see all the sights.Highly recommended all guides very pleasant and informative

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Handy at the beginning of a holiday to find out where all the sites are. Pretty good not brilliant. Would have liked more in depth info

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Not full 48hours from the time you start, just 2days. Covered most of the highly visited Athens tourist points. Good for people who worried about being pickpocketed on the public transportation.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Recommend this bus if you are in Athens for a few days only.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Best way to travel round athens you can spend as little or lot of time at each attraction buses was regular and with great tour information on all places I would recommend viator to all

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to get to know the city. Ticket agents were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Athens Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message