Athens - cradle of democracy and birthplace of philosophy. How much of ourselves we can trace back to ancient Greece is truly remarkable, but when visiting this magnificent city, its history is not the first thing you meet. That Athens is rife ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2262 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun with a tour guide that really new her stuff. I wold recommend this tour to everyone. The ruins were in excellent condition and everything was included.

Doing what: Delphi Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was really pleased with being picked up, dropped off and everything in between. Great day visiting three beautiful islands. I would have liked more time on them but that is not a fault of the tour. Great day out and the cruise staff were excellent. Thank you.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun with a tour guide that really new her stuff. I wold recommend this tour to everyone. The ruins were in excellent condition and everything was included. Pick up and drop off were also included. Well done.

Doing what: Delphi Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pick up at hotel right on time. Great tour with everything important. Be sure to wear sinceable walking shoes at the Acropolis .Highly recommend. RNK Ohio

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Knowledgable, enthusiastic guide. Great tour, delicious food.

Doing what: Thessaloniki Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, the tour guide was very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Delphi Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic. We were very lucky and there was only 5 people on our trip so we got a very intimate tour and could ask as many questions as we wanted. Our tour guide was very helpful

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic. We were very lucky and there was only 5 people on our trip so we got a very intimate tour and could ask as many questions as we wanted. Our tour guide was very helpful

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic. We were very lucky and there was only 5 people on our trip so we got a very intimate tour and could ask as many questions as we wanted. Our tour guide was very helpful

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic. We were very lucky and there was only 5 people on our trip so we got a very intimate tour and could ask as many questions as we wanted. Our tour guide was very helpful

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic. We were very lucky and there was only 5 people on our trip so we got a very intimate tour and could ask as many questions as we wanted. Our tour guide was very helpful

Doing what: Athens Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Totally worth time and money. The guide was great. full of information. It is the best way to explore the city. Totally recommended!!!!

Doing what: Acropolis Walking Tour Including Syntagma Square and Historical City Centre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Such an easy way of getting around and the tour guide took us to some amazing photo spots to take of the colosseum.

Doing what: Athens City Highlights Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Good tour.

Doing what: Delphi Day Trip from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great trip. The Temple was amazing and the Guide did a great job.

Doing what: Cape Sounion and Temple of Poseidon Half-Day Trip from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message