To really immerse yourself in the glories of classical Greece, multi-day trips of several days can take you to the essential sites of Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi and Meteora. There are cliff-top monasteries to explore, open-air theaters, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 407 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the 4-day trip. Our guides were knowledgeable and helpful. Accommodations were very good. The bus and van were comfortable.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide Joy and George the driver absolutely fabulous.

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour pace is good, and the guide provides very interesting Greek mythologies and history for the group.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lovely tour. The sights, the guide, the food, the hotels. Thank you. Will be back for a cruise down the Aegean soon, I hope!

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organised, great group of people, over abundance of information, excellent hotels, good food, excellent locations.

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the best tour I have ever been on. Our tour guide Joy was fantastic. She did an outstanding job explaining what happened in all the different areas within Greece and how they tie into the mythological stories. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

D.G.
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing tour! Our tour guide, Joy, has SO much knowledge, and provided a wonderful tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A tour is as good as it's guide and Joy was wonderful! My husband and I enjoyed walking thru the amazing historical sites, pausing occasionally to catch my breath and envision the people and structures that once were there. Equally fascinating were the Greek legends and myths Joy told in relation to the upcoming sites, giving new meaning to forgotten high school history lessons. Overall, a great tour I would recommend to all.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an amazing tour! Weather was great (you can't blame the tour company for the weather though), the guide kind and knew loads of stuff. We had some long bus rides, but trust me, the views from the seat was all worth it! Sunsets behind ranges of black mountains, spectacular cliffs and the deep blue sea. Most attractions were AMAZING, my favorite one was Epidaurus - it almost killed me! We stayed at 4 star hotels which was FANTASTIC, especially the Amelia hotel in Delphi took my breath away with it's views!

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The guide was the best ever. Extremely knowledgable, friendly and very helpful. Accommodations great! We had wonderful time, but I think,this was in part because our great lady guide, mrs Elena.Greece is a beautiful country, definitely worth to visit .

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The trip was very professionally organised. It was everything I could have wished for. The hotels first class, the bus trips first class, the bus driver excellent, the tour guide absolutely outstanding but at times too much information. The price was very good. When I mislaid some property at one of the hotels the tour guide immediately arranged for it to be located and transferred for pick up. Very impressed. I cannot say enough about it. I would definitely use you again and certainly recommend you to my friends.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour with a passionate and well educated and informed tour guide. Folks on the tour were varied and intersting as well. Only slight complaint is that the buffet dinners at the Hotel Amalia(s) were OK, but nothing special. 2 nights of that was plenty!

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour with great guides, good hotels and wonderful driver. I would certainly recommend this highly.

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message