To really immerse yourself in the glories of classical Greece, multi-day trips of several days can take you to the essential sites of Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi and Meteora. There are cliff-top monasteries to explore, open-air theaters, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour exceeded all my expectations with high quality accommodation, informative commentary by our tour guide Joy who has a great knowledge of History and Archaeology and the archaeological sites selected were great to enthral. Olympia and Delphi were unbelievable areas to visit. Plenty of time was allowed at all venues. Congratulations to the tour operator for providing accommodation in Amalia Hotel chain. The breakfasts and dinners were sensational with excellent spread and service. The pick up and drop off at our hotel is appreciable. Last but not the least the bus was in safe hands of Mr Dimitirs a matured and quite driver. I would recommend this tour to everyone who is visiting Greece.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Evie (and Tasos, our driver) was superb. Great knowledge. The only criticism I have (and its minor) is that I would have liked a tour iterinary and a map from the tour operator before we commenced the tour. All in all very memorable. Great introduction to a former great civilization.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour exceeded all expectations with high quality accommodation, informative commentary by our tour guide, Joy and archaeological sites to enthrall. Olympia and Delphi were unbelievable areas to visit with plenty of time allowed at all venues. Congratulations to the Amalia Hotel chain for providing sensational breakfasts with excellent service. The pick up and drop off at our hotel was much appreciated.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was fantastic. Our tour guide, Eirene, from Chat Tour is very good. She is patience n explained the ruins very clearly in English. I will highly recommend her if you are taking this 4 days tour package.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was fantastic. Our tour guide, Eirene, from Chat Tour is very good. She is patience n explained the ruins very clearly in English. I will highly recommend her if you are taking this 4 days tour package.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was fantastic. Our tour guide, Eirene, from Chat Tour is very good. She is patience n explained the ruins very clearly in English. I will highly recommend her if you are taking this 4 days tour package.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would highly recommend this tour.Everything was properly organised and the hotel accommodation was first class. Special mention must be made of the tour guide who was excellent . His encyclopaedic knowledge of the subject and ability to convey this made for a truly memorable experience.

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic way to see Greece in three days. My tour guide was Irini who was just amazing, she is so passionate about what she is telling you. Thoroughly enjoyed my trip with her and met some great people on the trip too. Hotels we also fantastic and John was a great driver. Definitely recommend doing this tour.

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was definitely worth doing! Our guide made it the best!! She said everything we wanted to hear and more, we had no questions afterwards. Super fun, good hotel, good food, great way to meet people if you are traveling alone, and super family friendly!

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a terrific tour. Our guide, Marita, was outstanding. She communicated the history in an interesting manner, explained complex things clearly, and knew all about modern Greece as well. It was a delight. The food, and overnight accommodations were high quality as well. For three of the four days we had a very small group which enabled us to ask lots of questions of our guide, and to get to bond as a group. The highlight for my wife and I were the sites of Olympia and Delphi - there was lots more to see and understand than we had anticipated. We'd definitely do this again, or recommend it to friends. Tom and Anne

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Irene was terrific. Very knowledgeable and atentive. The rooms were very nice.No complaints at all

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour kept us moving all over Greece but we learned so much, especially from our guide Emilios. He is very dedicated to history and culture and telling visitors about his country. Hotels were lovely and the hotel buffet food was wonderful.

Doing what: 4-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Olympia, Delphi, Meteora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour exceeded our expectations - quality of accommodation was outstanding, included meals were plentiful and of a high quality, tour guide was wonderful, and a decent amount of time was spent at all the important sights. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking to see many of the major highlights in Greece in a short time frame.

Doing what: 7-Day Greece Grand Tour: Olympia, Delphi, Meteora, Thessaloniki, Lefkadia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour. Money extremely well spend, as you get derive above an beyond expectations. The tour guide Joy was fantastic, the hotels, food and transportation...all organized so you dot have to w

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide. I love that Greece requires permitted tourist guides and ours was a 30 year veteren with an archeology degree. She brought a lot of narrative, context, humour and insight to the experience. Hotels and food were good. Timing at events and places was reasonable. Overall, money well spent.

Doing what: 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message