Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 466 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful day trip,visiting three Islands .
The entertainment and lunch on board was fantastic.
The pick up and drop from the hotel in Glyfada was on time ,,and a comfortable .

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Abbey G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Highly recommend visiting these islands. They are absolutely beautiful.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The sailing was phenomenal on a perfect day. The crew was friendly, super helpful and fun. We even had a dance party at sunset and learned traditional Greek men and women dances! I couldn't recommend this trip more! Hiking at Nea Kameni was breathtaking!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a lovely day cruising around the islands.the weather was perfect for being out on the water. The operators of the tour were very professional, everything ran like clockwork. I would recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see 3 Greek islands close to Athens.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very beautiful tour. Missed the tour bus at the pick up point but Viator contact point in Athens was quick to remedy the problem. There is no wine tasting but there is free flow wine and buffet. Guided tour at volcano spot, Nea Kameni was excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fabulous day out. Loved it. Once you get on board you can sign up for all these little tours - we went swimming at a private beach - my daughter loved it. A good lunch on board. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing cruise to explore some picturesque islands in Greece. Great fun and entertainment throughout.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Helene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a terrific way to spend a Sunday in Athens. There was an early start and pickup from a nearby hotel and the bus went directly to the ferry after picking up others from their hotels. It was a large ferry specifically for the day tour to the 3 islands. It took a few hours to get to the first destination - Hydra - a picture postcard of a Greek island with dazzling white buildings, waterside cafes and shops, a museum and time to wander and explore. A buffet lunch aboard the ferry was generous and quite good - live music helped it all swing along merrily. The second island of Poros was less exciting - a clock tower being the main feature. But the last island of Aegina was, for me, the most interesting. I recommend the tour to see the temple of Aefia - the setting and ruins are moving and spectacular. What a site! The long ferry trip home was made fun by a live Greek dancing display with 2 handsome and talented young men leading the charge and later getting the day trippers to join in. It was a lot of fun. Arrived back in Athens after sunset exhausted but content with the day.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I really enjoyed this trip visiting three different islands. We had wonderful weather and a good lunch. Did the private beach on Egina and cost another 20 euros per person. The dancers are really fit young men, and the tour person funny.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very relaxing day...we really enjoyed the swimming excursion. Definitely worth doing...a great getaway.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour of 3 unique islands.. This tour was a last minute booking but the best decision made for our Greece trip! the lunch was ok don't expect 5 star dining, they has additional tours for on board for Egnina which was great! Hydra without cars. Awesome!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Cruise was excellent but van be booked directly from old port. The communication about pick up location was poor. I was told opposite the hospital and not knowing the area, the local bus station is opposite the hospital, we ended up getting on the wrong bus , after being directed by a person on duty at the bus depot and then the driver saying yes yes this was the right bus, finally being dropped off outside town when a conductor came around to sell us a ticket. When I rang up I was told no way I could make the tour that dayand had to join the next day. (I was thankful I hadn't missed out altogether) . Though my dismay to find out the next day that the bus takes you to new port to meet the boat, which then travels to old port to pick up more passengers. I could have easily made my way to old port the previous day. Once on the boat the cruise, the walk to the volcano site, though hot and long , I was prepared for that, the swim at the hot springs, the wonderful beautiful meal and wine ( no wine tasty g) one wine which was fine, and beautiful sunset with music exceptional friendly staff who speak most languages, once on the boat a brilliant cruise 100%brilliant. We did however choose to hop off at old port on the way back and get the donkey ride up to Fira, a unique experience in itself, and gave the bus a miss.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Cruise was excellent but van be booked directly from old port. The communication about pick up location was poor. I was told opposite the hospital and not knowing the area, the local bus station is opposite the hospital, we ended up getting on the wrong bus , after being directed by a person on duty at the bus depot and then the driver saying yes yes this was the right bus, finally being dropped off outside town when a conductor came around to sell us a ticket. When I rang up I was told no way I could make the tour that dayand had to join the next day. (I was thankful I hadn't missed out altogether) . Though my dismay to find out the next day that the bus takes you to new port to meet the boat, which then travels to old port to pick up more passengers. I could have easily made my way to old port the previous day. Once on the boat the cruise, the walk to the volcano site, though hot and long , I was prepared for that, the swim at the hot springs, the wonderful beautiful meal and wine ( no wine tasty g) one wine which was fine, and beautiful sunset with music exceptional friendly staff who speak most languages, once on the boat a brilliant cruise 100%brilliant. We did however choose to hop off at old port on the way back and get the donkey ride up to Fira, a unique experience in itself, and gave the bus a miss.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message