Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 592 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great! It was an awesome opportunity to see several Greek Islands in one shot. The guides were super nice, the food was excellent and the boat was great. I would recommend doing one of the tours on Aegina I went on the Private beach tour. It was so nice and the water was amazing. So clear!! One suggestion: I would limit the tour to only 2 islands, Hydra and Aegina. That would give people more time on each island. I loved those two islands, but found Poros kind of redundant for this tour, on its own it would be great.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was scheduled well, with appropriate timing on each island. The staff was friendly, fun and accommodating. It was an overall great experience for me!

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour for a day.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and everyone was so friendly. It was wonderful and would do it again.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well organized tour if you want to see 3 islands with not a lot of time.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I had a great time on this tour.

Climbing Nea Kameni was hard work in the sun but the cruise, the swim, the dinner and the sunset views were awesome.

We would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a holistic Greek experience. Beautiful destinations, amazing food, and fabulous interactive entertainment. Learnt Greek dance on board...

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful islands and very pleasant boat ride. Excellent service. Highly recommend the swimming tour on Aegina.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

it was fun. they really showed us tourists how the Greeks party

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent, Greeks are known for hospitality.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This day cruise was a lot of fun! And the staff on the boat was very friendly. Hydra is definitely our favorite - take a walk along the trail to enjoy some beautiful views. They offer an optional tour for an additional 25 Euros when you get to Egina and we highly recommend that as there isn't as much to do there as the other islands - they will drive you to the Temple of Athaea and Saint Nectarios. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Phenomenal. On time pick up, crisp transfers, nice boat and lovely lunch. It was worth going through Viator!

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day on the cruise ... with great food, great islands and overall an awesome experience.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We only had two days in Athens, and this was the perfect way to see islands. The cruise is well organized and runs smoothly with the right amount of time on each island. Bring your swim suit and a towel for the Hydra stop. There is a beautiful swimming hole, and I wished I had brought my suit! On Poros, climb to the clock tower for beautiful views. Egina offers several tours for 20-25. They are worth the extra money. It was a beautiful, hot day, and we drank sooo much water. It is significantly cheaper to buy water bottles on the islands. Prices are double or triple on the boat. We'd buy 2 or 3 at each stop. Note that it is truly an all day experience. We were picked up at 7:30 and dropped off around 8 pm. If you will have children with you, bring snacks and books or games for on the boat. You travel for quite a few hours throughout in the day. Highly recommend this cruise!

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip - very enjoyable. I would recommend eliminating Poros and spending more time at the other two islands.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an exceptional tour, well-planned out, and provided an excellent introduction to the Saronic Islands! The food was good, the company like-minded individuals I met on the cruise was great, and the islands were beautiful. Hydra was by far my favorite, though if you are heading to Egina, I highly recommend that Classic Tour which takes you to Temple Aphaia - where our tour guide Ann was remarkable! If you have a free day and want a day filled with new experiences and some relaxation, don't hesitate, book this tour!

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour the islands were amazing the cruise was relaxing and the lunch 5 star..worth every penny

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved everything about this tour.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up at our hotel promptly at 7: 25 AM as promised and taken by a hour long bus ride to Piraeus harbor. The ferry boat is large and had a few hundred tourists. We managed to find a table inside to get away from all the smokers on the open decks. The cruise to Hydra is almost 4 hours long so we were grateful for the attentive servers buzzing around serving drinks and food. Hydra was just perfect as we imagined the Greek islands. No cars just horses and mules. The harbor was tiny but full of colorful boats. After an hour or so we set off for Poros and the first lunch sitting took place. Even though we were in the second sitting, the crew invited us to eat with the first group which was awesome as my son was starving. The lunch buffet was very impressive with a variety of salads, fish, meats and vegetable dishes plus dessert. You had to purchase your drinks if needed. Poros was very nice as well with beautiful buildings on the hillsides. The last stop was on the island of Aegina that was much larger than Hydra or Poros. There was an optional temple excursion that we opted out of and spent our time exploring the back streets and stores in town. There were plenty of restaurants and shops on the waterfront as well. The trip back to Piraeus was around 2 hours and we were entertained by traditional Greek dancers who tried to get most of the tourists on board to join in with great success. Our buses were waiting when we docked and we were ferried back to our respective hotels. Overall a full and fun day. This was very well organized and though we spent the bulk of our day on the ship, the trip was well worth the effort and cost.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was so nice to be able to see Greek isles in one day on a wonderful fun cruise

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely loved this day.....time on the water...then to see these beautiful islands. Incredible!!

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! You depart on a boat to the volcanic island and trek to the top (30 min hike). You then depart to another island where you swim to an inlet where there is a thermal spring. Red muddy water which stain so wear dark bathers. Then dinner on the boat and sunset views!!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Cindy B
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was so awesome! The entertainment was great, staff was friendly, food was delicious and scenery was gorgeous. I would definitely book this trip again.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved everything about it! I thought it was great we got to go to 3 islands.

Doing what: Best Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message