• USD ($)
  • English
Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good tour. Unfortunately it got cold and the wind got up making people sick but inoctober you can expect that. Long tour not getting back till 9.30pm. We felt too long because by time back to hotel 10.00pm plus to start eating then was too late for us suggest they cut one island or stay lees at one island

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The cruise ship was nice. The staff was very friendly. I wish we had more time on the islands. If anyone has a day to spare they should really take this tour

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely perfect. The weather, entertainment, staff were very good.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the best thing we did during our stay at Athens. They pick up from the hotel was timed perfectly. We truly enjoyed the cruise. The tour group were friendly. Lunch was superb and the journey was comfortable and entertaining. However, when we booked the touch, we noticed that there were supposed to be 2 lunch sittings. We were only offered one lunch sitting when we reached Hydra, which was dissapointing. I have copy pasted below the exact advert from your website www.viator.com. Please see below.
Back on ship, enjoy lunch (first sitting) while sitting comfortably on the lounge and admiring the views of the Mediterranean Sea during approximately 1 hour, on your way to Hydra.

When you return back on board, the tables will be set for the second lunch sitting. You have already had your lunch, relax on the ship's deck and enjoy the warm breeze as you sail to your last stop, the larger island of Egina.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic time... I would highly recommend this excursion. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the lunch was amazing and everything exceeded our expectations ...

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My wife and I had a great time in Santorini. Everything went smooth, we loved the Loucas hotel, it had a fantastic view and was quiet and secluded despite being right next to downtown Fira. Our tour to the volcano was great too, the hot springs were more warm than hot but how many people get to swim in the Aegean Sea.

Doing what: 3-Night Santorini Tour from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

From start to finish this cruise was wonderfully planned and executed. A smaller tour bus picked us up near our hotel, meaning we were not driving all over the city before heading to Piraeus to the boat. The boat itself was roomy, with 3 different decks, and many places to sit and relax, enjoy the ocean views, have a drink, meet new friends, and experience the entertainments provided. There were entertainments including live music and dancing on each leg of the journey, and a delicious buffet lunch after the first stop. The optional tour on Aegina was beautiful if a little rushed.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This cruise is awsome! Well worth the price for three islands, great food and entertainment. Highly recommend this on your Greece getaway. They pick up and drop you off at your hotel or one near your location. Can't say anything but Thank you Viator and The One Day Cruise. :)

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful scenery, very relaxing, excellent food, good service and a wonderful cultural experience. I recommend it.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent trip. All staff were extremely helpful and informative. The three islands are very different and gave us a taste of the islanders daily lives. The cruise between the islands was beautiful and there was some information given about the island we passed a little but more would be good. It was a fantastic experience and the timing of our trip meant we left as the sun was rising and later watch the sun set.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely perfect! Such a beautiful tour and entertaining way to spend the day. And the food was excellent on the boat!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We really enjoyed this tour when visiting Athens. The food served during the cruise was also good and although the ship was full, the staff handled the situation in a very professional way. We enjoyed every minute both on the islands and even on the ship. Highly recommended. 10 out of 10 !!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I had a wonderful time on this tour. It was relaxing, entertaining, fascinating, and beautiful. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message