Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 471 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great 1 day cruise. Longish day but very enjoyable. Nice lunch on board and loved the Greek dancing and music.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour itself for very entertaining and the islands visited beautiful. Specially the first two islands are amazing. Egina is not as nice as the others but the sunset you can see from the island is one of the best I have seen. The ship was very comfortable with enough space to accommodate groups inside and outside. We enjoyed the trip end to end.

The only comment is that they ask you to confirm the tour a day before which might not be that easy when you don't speak the language and don't have easy access to a phone. We had booked another tour with Chat and asked our hotel to call and confirm. We were unsure until we made arrangements in the first for the second one.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip to the 3 islands was great! We got to see a little of each of the island...would have like a little more time in each to explore but this was a quick tour. There was entertainment on board...Greek dance lessons,
a wonderful buffet lunch served on board and professional Greek dancers and musicians. Everyone in our group was pleased with our short excursion to the 3 islands! Definitely would recommend it to everyone who has very little time to explore the nearby islands.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful day trip,visiting three Islands .
The entertainment and lunch on board was fantastic.
The pick up and drop from the hotel in Glyfada was on time ,,and a comfortable .

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Abbey G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Highly recommend visiting these islands. They are absolutely beautiful.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The sailing was phenomenal on a perfect day. The crew was friendly, super helpful and fun. We even had a dance party at sunset and learned traditional Greek men and women dances! I couldn't recommend this trip more! Hiking at Nea Kameni was breathtaking!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a lovely day cruising around the islands.the weather was perfect for being out on the water. The operators of the tour were very professional, everything ran like clockwork. I would recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see 3 Greek islands close to Athens.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very beautiful tour. Missed the tour bus at the pick up point but Viator contact point in Athens was quick to remedy the problem. There is no wine tasting but there is free flow wine and buffet. Guided tour at volcano spot, Nea Kameni was excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fabulous day out. Loved it. Once you get on board you can sign up for all these little tours - we went swimming at a private beach - my daughter loved it. A good lunch on board. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing cruise to explore some picturesque islands in Greece. Great fun and entertainment throughout.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Helene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a terrific way to spend a Sunday in Athens. There was an early start and pickup from a nearby hotel and the bus went directly to the ferry after picking up others from their hotels. It was a large ferry specifically for the day tour to the 3 islands. It took a few hours to get to the first destination - Hydra - a picture postcard of a Greek island with dazzling white buildings, waterside cafes and shops, a museum and time to wander and explore. A buffet lunch aboard the ferry was generous and quite good - live music helped it all swing along merrily. The second island of Poros was less exciting - a clock tower being the main feature. But the last island of Aegina was, for me, the most interesting. I recommend the tour to see the temple of Aefia - the setting and ruins are moving and spectacular. What a site! The long ferry trip home was made fun by a live Greek dancing display with 2 handsome and talented young men leading the charge and later getting the day trippers to join in. It was a lot of fun. Arrived back in Athens after sunset exhausted but content with the day.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I really enjoyed this trip visiting three different islands. We had wonderful weather and a good lunch. Did the private beach on Egina and cost another 20 euros per person. The dancers are really fit young men, and the tour person funny.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very relaxing day...we really enjoyed the swimming excursion. Definitely worth doing...a great getaway.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message