Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 484 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This Tour was one of the best I have done! The Hotel pick up was prompt. We were serenaded on board by music. The crew and team were so welcoming and friendly. The stops on the islands were amazing. The buffet lunch was great and the optional tour to the temple on Aegina was well worth it.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff was very attentive and helpful to make this a very unique and enjoyable cruise. Opa!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was really pleased with being picked up, dropped off and everything in between. Great day visiting three beautiful islands. I would have liked more time on them but that is not a fault of the tour. Great day out and the cruise staff were excellent. Thank you.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great 1 day cruise. Longish day but very enjoyable. Nice lunch on board and loved the Greek dancing and music.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour itself for very entertaining and the islands visited beautiful. Specially the first two islands are amazing. Egina is not as nice as the others but the sunset you can see from the island is one of the best I have seen. The ship was very comfortable with enough space to accommodate groups inside and outside. We enjoyed the trip end to end.

The only comment is that they ask you to confirm the tour a day before which might not be that easy when you don't speak the language and don't have easy access to a phone. We had booked another tour with Chat and asked our hotel to call and confirm. We were unsure until we made arrangements in the first for the second one.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip to the 3 islands was great! We got to see a little of each of the island...would have like a little more time in each to explore but this was a quick tour. There was entertainment on board...Greek dance lessons,
a wonderful buffet lunch served on board and professional Greek dancers and musicians. Everyone in our group was pleased with our short excursion to the 3 islands! Definitely would recommend it to everyone who has very little time to explore the nearby islands.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful day trip,visiting three Islands .
The entertainment and lunch on board was fantastic.
The pick up and drop from the hotel in Glyfada was on time ,,and a comfortable .

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Abbey G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Highly recommend visiting these islands. They are absolutely beautiful.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The sailing was phenomenal on a perfect day. The crew was friendly, super helpful and fun. We even had a dance party at sunset and learned traditional Greek men and women dances! I couldn't recommend this trip more! Hiking at Nea Kameni was breathtaking!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a lovely day cruising around the islands.the weather was perfect for being out on the water. The operators of the tour were very professional, everything ran like clockwork. I would recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see 3 Greek islands close to Athens.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very beautiful tour. Missed the tour bus at the pick up point but Viator contact point in Athens was quick to remedy the problem. There is no wine tasting but there is free flow wine and buffet. Guided tour at volcano spot, Nea Kameni was excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fabulous day out. Loved it. Once you get on board you can sign up for all these little tours - we went swimming at a private beach - my daughter loved it. A good lunch on board. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message