• USD ($)
  • English
Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 409 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a brilliant day trip, we actually toured Mykonos and Santorini but have to say we loved Hydra the best. Great facilities on the boat and not too crowded, excellent lunch, I can't recommend this tour enough.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a full day tour and definitively amazing. The staff was multilingual and very sympathetic. The show was very entertained. The islands were beautiful. Our favorite was Hydra, my only regret was that I couldn't swim because we didn't have too much time :). It's a great tour to have a sample of the Greek Islands. The food is also very good!!!
They offer some extra tours once you are in the cruise. We took the Egina City Tour for 15 Euros. However, I don't recommend it because the only thing you are going to see is a church for only 20 minutes. The better option is to stay in the island by your own and swim in a beach that is very close to the port...definitively, bring a swimsuit!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent day...beautiful islands, HIGHLY recommended !!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a blast! My family of 4 (2 young adult kids and husband) really enjoyed it. The band was great, food was excellent, and the scenery was amazing! The amount of time at each island was just right. The dancing by staff and the passengers was so fun and hilarious, too. The staff was good getting the passengers to participate. All in all a very fun day. I do have 2 minor complaints not about the actual cruise but about the planning for it by the local contact. I called the day before as required. No one mentioned that one of the islands had a beach that we could swim at - consequently no bathing suits for us. Also, we were picked up so far in advance of the trip it was silly. We were the first people there and waited a good 45 minutes to an hour before others arrived. Just not necessary to get there so early. All in all a Great day - just be sure to ask questions when you call the day before.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a blast! My family of 4 (2 young adult kids and husband) really enjoyed it. The band was great, food was excellent, and the scenery was amazing! The amount of time at each island was just right. The dancing by staff and the passengers was so fun and hilarious, too. The staff was good getting the passengers to participate. All in all a very fun day. I do have 2 minor complaints not about the actual cruise but about the planning for it by the local contact. I called the day before as required. No one mentioned that one of the islands had a beach that we could swim at - consequently no bathing suits for us. Also, we were picked up so far in advance of the trip it was silly. We were the first people there and waited a good 45 minutes to an hour before others arrived. Just not necessary to get there so early. All in all a Great day - just be sure to ask questions when you call the day before.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

They do offer private excursions on the last Island, which cost 20 euro per person. We did the swimming excursion, which was wonderful and the best part of the trip.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very lucky the day we went on this cruise as the boat was only about a third full (the day before it was at full capacity) and we had beautiful weather. I had read previous reviews about not having enough time on the islands, but this did not bother us as we had already spent time on two non touristy islands (retracing family routes) and were happy with just a short time on the three we visited. We really enjoyed the entertainment on the boat. The boys dancing were great and the keyboard player and especially the bouzoukia player were excellent. Lunch was very nice with plenty to choose from. Everything was well organised and ran smoothly. We did not go on the optional tour on Aegina so could not comment on that. Overall, we had a really nice day out.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful we enjoyed every moment

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Terrific trip enjoyed very much

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had a great time, loved it.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was excellent. The lunch was much better than expected. Wonderful and friendly staff.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I loved my tour to Santorini, which is a fabulous destination! We had a good ferry trip to and from the island from Piraeus. Our hotel The Loucas, was wonderful with an incredible view...We also took an excursion to the volcano by boat and a bus tour to Akrotiri, with it's interesting ruins and to Oia fo sunset. People at the Hotel and on the day trips were most helpful and informative. We also sampled the local wine at the Santovino Winery, which has one of the great views of the caldera.I hope to go again someday... and visit more, Donna

Doing what: 3-Night Santorini Tour from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very relaxing and informative.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was AMAZING!!! We had so much fun especially on the boat. All the staff was very courteous and friendly. The food was good, the atmosphere was good, the weather was perfect. It was by far the best and most memorable anniversary my husband and I have had.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good tour. Unfortunately it got cold and the wind got up making people sick but inoctober you can expect that. Long tour not getting back till 9.30pm. We felt too long because by time back to hotel 10.00pm plus to start eating then was too late for us suggest they cut one island or stay lees at one island

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message