Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 496 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect weather for our cruise, staff of the ship was outgoing, caring, attentive, food our Greek lunch was good and our shore excursion was AMAZING! Cruise director was an outstanding and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just a Beautiful Experience!!!!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour of the islands! Would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guides where awesome! Food was great, everything from booking the trip since it was last minute nite before had to be done on the phone went simple.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Have a wonderful day to visit all three beautiful Greece Islands? The hotel pick-up and drop-off were smooth could be, very please with the entire arrangement, highly recommended!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a fun day activity! A must while in Athens. The staff really make you feel welcomed and special. The islands are great. My favorite was Hydra. You gotta take a ride around Hydra on a donkey: The traditional dance show is awesome. The dancers were really good and impressive.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unfortunately, it rained for half the day while I was on this tour. Fortunately, I had an amazing time anyways. The boat was clean, and the drinks you could buy were amazing and well priced. There was music on board throughout the day, and entertainment at night. All of the islands were gorgeous, my personal favorite was Poros. There was not much to do on the islands, but they were gorgeous, and worth a see. I would recommend seeing them this way as opposed to going on your own. I had fun walking around, and I was able to see the main bits in the allotted time. I didn't do the optional tour on Egina, because it was March 25th, a holiday in Greece, and the temples and such were closed. It was nice to see other islands as we went to the islands, it made for great photo opportunities. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice experience even in winter. Take the tour in the island of Agenia its very informative!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This Tour was one of the best I have done! The Hotel pick up was prompt. We were serenaded on board by music. The crew and team were so welcoming and friendly. The stops on the islands were amazing. The buffet lunch was great and the optional tour to the temple on Aegina was well worth it.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff was very attentive and helpful to make this a very unique and enjoyable cruise. Opa!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was really pleased with being picked up, dropped off and everything in between. Great day visiting three beautiful islands. I would have liked more time on them but that is not a fault of the tour. Great day out and the cruise staff were excellent. Thank you.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great 1 day cruise. Longish day but very enjoyable. Nice lunch on board and loved the Greek dancing and music.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour itself for very entertaining and the islands visited beautiful. Specially the first two islands are amazing. Egina is not as nice as the others but the sunset you can see from the island is one of the best I have seen. The ship was very comfortable with enough space to accommodate groups inside and outside. We enjoyed the trip end to end.

The only comment is that they ask you to confirm the tour a day before which might not be that easy when you don't speak the language and don't have easy access to a phone. We had booked another tour with Chat and asked our hotel to call and confirm. We were unsure until we made arrangements in the first for the second one.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message