Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 649 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jimbo United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent full day out visiting the 3 beautiful islands. Guide Georgia was excellent. Facilities on board the boat was first class, great crew, great food and tasty and enjoyable food.
Walking tour in Hydra a must as well as the tour on Egina.
Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Russ M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved all of them but especially Hydra!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

larrywolf916

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a wonderful day and so glad we did this tour! The boat was very comfortable and clean, the crew and staff very friendly, and the entertainment was delightful. One of my best memories from our trip to Greece.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

ANNE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an amazing experience and well organised an absolute must. Hydra for me was the most quaint Island with no traffic! Unless you took a donkey ride! The smallest of the 3 but I thought had the most to offer.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My group of four all loved this trip. Each island was wonderful and unique and was a nice glance into local Greek island life. Hydra was achingly cute, it was the visual equivalent of eating something so sweet it made your teeth hurt. I couldn't get enough pictures!
Poros and Egina were both equally interesting and beautiful and the boat ride was just as enjoyable. I would highly recommend this tour! I would even do it again!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Quanice F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It is a beautiful cruise but it literally is all day so be prepared for a 12 hour day.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing! We took the tour of these beautiful islands with our 2 children the day after seeing the sites in the city of Athens and it was a great change of pace. The hotel transfer was smooth and the entire crew was very nice and experienced. The food was very good as well, there was a wide buffet spread with salad, rice, pasta, pizza, chicken, fish, and some other things. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

ROOPA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a nice trip starting from easy Booking, Hotel Booking, Nice cruise, Very Nice Staff, Nice Lunch and Breakfast, Nice Music play. and briefing about the islands. Very Nice Experience and had a very amazing day. Thanks for every one behind this.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

S A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent day out, with good our guide.

Doing what: Crete Island Day Trip: Chrissi or Gramvousa

Anita G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a lot of fun in this day cruise. Weather was perfect, all the 3 islands were beautiful, the Greek dancing was exceptional and even picked up some Greek dance moves at the end of the trip. The boat was very spacious and clean and the crew were very friendly. Overall, a very relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Vanya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A really excellent day out. event hought he crew must have been doignt his all summer - they were all really smiley, ethusiastic abd knwoledgeable. The boat was very clean, the food was fine, and Hydra in particular was beautiful. Excellent VfM excellent experience highly recommended.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

daniel h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had a fantastic time! boat ride was very nice and relaxing. boat staff was super helpful. islands were beautiful - would highly recommend to all!!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

HUGO P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip, the islands are more beatifull, great service, transport to your hotels. Most do if your in Athens

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Joan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely fantastic! Learned a lot about the islands, learned to do Greek dances, food was delicious and the crew couldn't have been nicer! The boat wass great too.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Glenn I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful day away from the busy city. Islands were pleasant to visit and the ship's meal and entertainment made the day very enjoyable.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

robinsnc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Lovely day, exploring these beautiful islands with ease. The boat was fairly large and sea was calm. The first leg of the journey was very long so I recommend bringing a book, the rest is shorter and you'll want to just soak in the scenery.
Try to walk out as far as you can without missing the boat departure as there is a lot to see on the islands. Hydra - walk around the headland for great views of the bay and swimming areas with clear blue sea. Poros - climb up to the clock tower for views of the whole island panoramic. Egina - optional tours available, which is definitely worth doing as otherwise too long to stay 2hrs just in the port.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

JUDY H S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a wonderful tour. The food was great and entertainment delightful. Recommend to all

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Kim K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful, all day cruise that seemed to fly by. Greek dancing on the ship put the icing on this great tour.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

pravin-patel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

worth all three island tour every thing from pick up to drop off was in time

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Chris O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing experience to visit 3 islands in one day. Only downside is you don't get to spend enough time on some of the islands, but still a nice day trip and cruise.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Aussieblessed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent ! It was such a relaxing fun day on the water. I wish we had longer on each island. A very long day but it was really fun.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Camille G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well organized. The ship was clean and plenty of room to sit in sun, shade or indoors. The luncheon buffet was very good. I wish we had more time in Hydra since that was my favorite island. But all was excellent.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

djjag87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great tour ! Long one but nice one. Good to see the volcano ,swim in hot springs , watch a nice sunset ! Food on board was nice just what you expect from a boat cruise. Overall Good Experience !

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Carey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great! It was an awesome opportunity to see several Greek Islands in one shot. The guides were super nice, the food was excellent and the boat was great. I would recommend doing one of the tours on Aegina I went on the Private beach tour. It was so nice and the water was amazing. So clear!! One suggestion: I would limit the tour to only 2 islands, Hydra and Aegina. That would give people more time on each island. I loved those two islands, but found Poros kind of redundant for this tour, on its own it would be great.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Pamela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was scheduled well, with appropriate timing on each island. The staff was friendly, fun and accommodating. It was an overall great experience for me!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message