Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 438 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Cruise was excellent but van be booked directly from old port. The communication about pick up location was poor. I was told opposite the hospital and not knowing the area, the local bus station is opposite the hospital, we ended up getting on the wrong bus , after being directed by a person on duty at the bus depot and then the driver saying yes yes this was the right bus, finally being dropped off outside town when a conductor came around to sell us a ticket. When I rang up I was told no way I could make the tour that dayand had to join the next day. (I was thankful I hadn't missed out altogether) . Though my dismay to find out the next day that the bus takes you to new port to meet the boat, which then travels to old port to pick up more passengers. I could have easily made my way to old port the previous day. Once on the boat the cruise, the walk to the volcano site, though hot and long , I was prepared for that, the swim at the hot springs, the wonderful beautiful meal and wine ( no wine tasty g) one wine which was fine, and beautiful sunset with music exceptional friendly staff who speak most languages, once on the boat a brilliant cruise 100%brilliant. We did however choose to hop off at old port on the way back and get the donkey ride up to Fira, a unique experience in itself, and gave the bus a miss.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Cruise was excellent but van be booked directly from old port. The communication about pick up location was poor. I was told opposite the hospital and not knowing the area, the local bus station is opposite the hospital, we ended up getting on the wrong bus , after being directed by a person on duty at the bus depot and then the driver saying yes yes this was the right bus, finally being dropped off outside town when a conductor came around to sell us a ticket. When I rang up I was told no way I could make the tour that dayand had to join the next day. (I was thankful I hadn't missed out altogether) . Though my dismay to find out the next day that the bus takes you to new port to meet the boat, which then travels to old port to pick up more passengers. I could have easily made my way to old port the previous day. Once on the boat the cruise, the walk to the volcano site, though hot and long , I was prepared for that, the swim at the hot springs, the wonderful beautiful meal and wine ( no wine tasty g) one wine which was fine, and beautiful sunset with music exceptional friendly staff who speak most languages, once on the boat a brilliant cruise 100%brilliant. We did however choose to hop off at old port on the way back and get the donkey ride up to Fira, a unique experience in itself, and gave the bus a miss.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved everything about this trip. These islands are beautiful, and the tour guide on the boat was really helpful. We would do this again, easily!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The hole experience was fantastic. Since the beginning very good quality in the service. We travel with family with two little kids and was all comfortable and easy, the mini bus, the wonderful ship and the islands. We were very happy that we chosen this tour . Thanks a lot.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time. Everyone on the boat was very nice and did a great job. Island excursions and time was amazing.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was the highlight of our trip to Greece. Everything was very well planned and organized, and you just show up and the tour operators take care of the rest, very professionally. It was a lovely trip and we would recommend it to anyone, well worth the cost.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

MOST BEAUTIFUL ISLANDS - BREATH TAKING!!!!!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour was wonderful yet exhausting. Our driver was great, he was very knowledgeable, and a fantastic guide. He picked us up at the airport and we were surprised it was in limo bus just for the 2 of us. He explained that this was the only vehicle available. He was very adept in driving that large vehicle through the crowded streets of Athens. We were very tired and hot at the end of the tour, but felt we had seen it all and lived to tell the story.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a brilliant day trip, we actually toured Mykonos and Santorini but have to say we loved Hydra the best. Great facilities on the boat and not too crowded, excellent lunch, I can't recommend this tour enough.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a full day tour and definitively amazing. The staff was multilingual and very sympathetic. The show was very entertained. The islands were beautiful. Our favorite was Hydra, my only regret was that I couldn't swim because we didn't have too much time :). It's a great tour to have a sample of the Greek Islands. The food is also very good!!!
They offer some extra tours once you are in the cruise. We took the Egina City Tour for 15 Euros. However, I don't recommend it because the only thing you are going to see is a church for only 20 minutes. The better option is to stay in the island by your own and swim in a beach that is very close to the port...definitively, bring a swimsuit!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent day...beautiful islands, HIGHLY recommended !!

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a blast! My family of 4 (2 young adult kids and husband) really enjoyed it. The band was great, food was excellent, and the scenery was amazing! The amount of time at each island was just right. The dancing by staff and the passengers was so fun and hilarious, too. The staff was good getting the passengers to participate. All in all a very fun day. I do have 2 minor complaints not about the actual cruise but about the planning for it by the local contact. I called the day before as required. No one mentioned that one of the islands had a beach that we could swim at - consequently no bathing suits for us. Also, we were picked up so far in advance of the trip it was silly. We were the first people there and waited a good 45 minutes to an hour before others arrived. Just not necessary to get there so early. All in all a Great day - just be sure to ask questions when you call the day before.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a blast! My family of 4 (2 young adult kids and husband) really enjoyed it. The band was great, food was excellent, and the scenery was amazing! The amount of time at each island was just right. The dancing by staff and the passengers was so fun and hilarious, too. The staff was good getting the passengers to participate. All in all a very fun day. I do have 2 minor complaints not about the actual cruise but about the planning for it by the local contact. I called the day before as required. No one mentioned that one of the islands had a beach that we could swim at - consequently no bathing suits for us. Also, we were picked up so far in advance of the trip it was silly. We were the first people there and waited a good 45 minutes to an hour before others arrived. Just not necessary to get there so early. All in all a Great day - just be sure to ask questions when you call the day before.

Doing what: Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message