• USD ($)
  • English
There are few more striking contrasts than the cultural and aesthetic differences between the hot, dirty, bustling streets of Athens and the breathtaking beauty and windswept pleasantries found on the island of Santorini. It's difficult to imagine ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was at the airport and took us directly to our hotel. Wonderful service.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the fourth time we used Viator and each time they have not failed us: always prompt,on-time,professional,nice,and above all,honest.I have no hesitations in recommending Viator.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent - on time. Wish driver spoke more English.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My wife and I had a great time in Santorini. Everything went smooth, we loved the Loucas hotel, it had a fantastic view and was quiet and secluded despite being right next to downtown Fira. Our tour to the volcano was great too, the hot springs were more warm than hot but how many people get to swim in the Aegean Sea.

Doing what: 3-Night Santorini Tour from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Picked up by yellow Mercedes, early, and on time.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Perfect! On time, courteous, professional. Thank you!

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

They were great, the driver wouldn't even take a trip.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was ready, waiting, and friendly, speaking our language.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I absolutely MUST report to you that the driver was awesome !! We were at the port MUCH too early (at my own request) and the driver would not leave us alone at the port. He stayed with us till the ticket office opened and even took me personally to the office and back. Only when he was sure that we were safe and able to board did he leave. This kind of service you rarely ever get !!! He should be acknowledged for going way above and beyond and promoted an exemplatory image for your Co. Wish I could thank him again. He was so professional and helpful and made me and my friend feel safe !!!.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A wonderful overview of this beautiful island!

Doing what: 2-Day Santorini Experience from Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service, prompt and courteous driver. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message