Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Atlanta Botanical Garden

Set in the northwest corner of Piedmont Park, the Atlanta Botanical Garden is a stunning 30 acre (12 hectare) garden composed of winding paths and a number of smaller themed gardens. Each themed garden contains different landscapes to display a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best tour I ever had!!! Highly recommend it! TONS of fun!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time... guides were friendly, helpful and informative. This is our second Segway Tour Chicago and Atlanta - recommend going when you can.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fabulous your of Alanta. Our guide was terrific! Would highly recommend

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome, we loved it! So worth it! FYI. .. they expect a gratuity. We weren't prepared and had no cash! :-/

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was absolutely amazing. Our guide Drew did a fabulous job. Had out of town friends who go a got a close up and personal view of the city, like non-other. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time....highly recommend it to anyone. Steve our guide was fantastic focusing on our safety while at the same time, making sure we had an enjoyable afternoon.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a blast. I enjoyed seeing Midtown Atlanta from a different perspective. Loved the history information and seeing some of the restaurants that a tucked away from the mains streets.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see the city! My 16 year old daughter and I had a great time. You spend the first half hour watching a safety video and practicing how to ride the Segway. Then you are off! We did have a break for a drink and the bathroom. Saw some really lovely spots of Atlanta that we would not have ventured to on our own. My only negative was that I was at the last of the group and so by the time I got to the guide, he was speaking already and I missed a bit of his speech at a couple of stops. But it wasn't too big a deal.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Segway Tour was wonderful and the tour guide was very nice.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message