Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Atlanta CNN Center

The Atlanta CNN Center is the headquarters of the cable-TV news service. A visit here will give you a behind-the-scenes glance at the 24-hour news organization in high-tech action, including a visit to production areas not accessible to the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Renee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see Atlanta. We enjoyed all 5 events. Makes sightseeing easier.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Michelle D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The inside of this building is amazing. The first floor has a huge food court so plan your visit accordingly as this is the easiest place to grab something quick in the area. The tour was quick but covered everything. We were able to see a live viewing. Overall it was well well worth the time!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Sheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For 1 price we were able to see all the main attractions in Atlanta. No waiting in lines as we bought the pass ahead of time. Recommended for first time visitors to the region.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

pela

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

City pass very helpful everything was right at the center did all the tours in 2 days

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Virginia B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very good!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very interesting behind the scenes tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

rl75237

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Exhausting, but enjoyable.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

David H

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Good deal for your .

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

TINA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good fun and interesting.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Lynn M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The bus connections for the MARTA were terrible and I would not recommend using the buses. At times I was very uncomfortable, particularly at Five Points. As I was traveling with my two young grandchildren, I felt scared and resented by both clientele and bus drivers. I was thrilled with the Viator passes, however.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Angelica W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

It was a good tour, no frills...

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Natoshia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Atlanta City Pass is the best option. I learned about the pass on the internet and after researching the prices to get in attractions individually, I could not pass this up. We were able to do 3 different activities in one day. My only suggestions is make the passes available to go straight into an exhibit rather than standing in line to retrieve the individual exhibit's tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Charlie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Confusing when ordered online, but, easy once we called and talked to a real person. Very easy to get our ticket booklets when we got to our first venue.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Randy K United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We went to the Aquarium and Coca Cola attractions using the City pass which was both easy to use and a very reasonable price.. The Grand kids really liked the dolphin show and they got a big kick sitting in the SPLASH rows as we go wet. They liked the 4d movie at Coca Cola plus really got into the tasting of all the different types of soda in different areas. While getting into Atlanta was a little more traffic than we liked the parking at the aquarium was very easy and close to all the activity.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Marlene P

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

It seemed like it took quite awhile to get my confirmation by e-mail. When I did get it
and printed it, everything went well. Just presented it at the tour booth and set a time
to take the tour. Also, I think the price was better than through CNN directly. Thanks.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

antoinette.nelson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just Awesome!!! The Atlanta City Pass was the best!! We got a chance to visit 5 attractions no long lines and easy access!!! There is no telling how much money we saved by purchasing the City pass!!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Audrey L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Tour was on time and very good. We took the steps downward and they were just fine. Good presentation of the CNN operation.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Orlander J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city pass was an amazing deal. I can only imagine how much it would have cost us to admit a family of four to all five of the attractions available with the city pass. My family and I definitely enjoyed ourselves. I will be revisiting the site in the future 4 more assistance planning trips.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Will B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Myles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tours and the info provided were outstanding. We had to return early due to illness and were pleased to find that the portions of our cruise we had to miss will be good for 9 months from original purchase. An excellent choice of destinations are covered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Joe Ann C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I loved the different venues we were able to see. My only regret is that we were not able to go to all of the venues in the city pass. I know that we have 9 days to use them, but that is probably not going to happen. I would like to make a suggestion that they give at least 3-6 months to use the remaining passes. At least this way the consumer may feel happy about not being able to use the passes and chances are that if they have more to use they may book another trip to Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Thomas S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a very good time
Local people very helpful and nice
Food was great
Transportation very easy
Clean City
BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message