Shanghai ATTRACTIONS See all

Suzhou and Zhouzhuang

If Shanghai's ultramodern skyline has you pining for the China of old kung fu movies, a day trip or weekend in Suzhou or Zhouzhuang might be in order. Both described individually as 'the Venice of China,' the two cities' lantern-lined canals and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 54 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Atlanta CityPass is a great way to start your tour, we didn't had to stand in NO lines to buy tickets we felt like a VIP, just show your book and your in, it saves lots of time and money cause this booklet deal is less expansive than the actual tour individual.
for anyone who wants a VIP treatment, this is the Pass you need

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful ,vibrant city full of wonderful friendly people

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

suitable for family-based trip. not capped. easy and fun.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The City Pass includes some of the best attractions in Atlanta. Be warned, however, that at the World of Coke and Georgia Aquarium you will encounter throngs of screaming children.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went to the Atlanta History Museum, Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and CNN with our City Pass. We felt using the City Pass was a great deal. We highly recommend it. Atlanta is a great City to tour. We did a lot in four days.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The best thing is having a souvenir photo taken at a news desk, also a live audio of the producer's comments. The big drawback was that there was no sighting of the actual TV anchors in action. Still well worth doing the tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great tour...BUT, the tour would not take my VIATOR reservation! So I had to pay again... So if you are making your reservation through this website...DONT, it sucks.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very interesting and knowledeable. I thought the young lady was well versed and did an excellent job passing it on to us. Thank You

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We visited with 2 families and a total of grandchildren. We enjoyed each venue we visited, however, the Coke facility was the biggest hit with the grandchildren as we happened onto the Field Day activities. Our visit to the museum was also memorable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was so worth the money! The pass is good for 9 days and saves you a bunch of money! The attractions included are some of the big ones to visit when you are in Atlanta! I bought one for my friend and I!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great concept. Bypass waiting lines. Both the Coke and CNN tours were better than expected.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had a really good time and the city pass saved me money and getting in line for the attractions to buy tickets. I just walked up and showed my pass and got in to what I wanted to see, with no waiting. I will choose to use this service again on my vacation in the coming years. Thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

juliansg06
Colombia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The Georgia Aquarium its a must. It was great and the pass saved us of the large general line.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. Very good value for money. I bought 2 passes and so was able to go to all the major attractions in Atlanta along with a friend. Also, we both got to go to these attractions at a very discounted price. Thank you.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message