• USD ($)
  • English

Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Atlanta CNN Center

The Atlanta CNN Center is the headquarters of the cable-TV news service. A visit here will give you a behind-the-scenes glance at the 24-hour news organization in high-tech action, including a visit to production areas not accessible to the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great tour...BUT, the tour would not take my VIATOR reservation! So I had to pay again... So if you are making your reservation through this website...DONT, it sucks.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very interesting and knowledeable. I thought the young lady was well versed and did an excellent job passing it on to us. Thank You

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We visited with 2 families and a total of grandchildren. We enjoyed each venue we visited, however, the Coke facility was the biggest hit with the grandchildren as we happened onto the Field Day activities. Our visit to the museum was also memorable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was so worth the money! The pass is good for 9 days and saves you a bunch of money! The attractions included are some of the big ones to visit when you are in Atlanta! I bought one for my friend and I!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great concept. Bypass waiting lines. Both the Coke and CNN tours were better than expected.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had a really good time and the city pass saved me money and getting in line for the attractions to buy tickets. I just walked up and showed my pass and got in to what I wanted to see, with no waiting. I will choose to use this service again on my vacation in the coming years. Thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

juliansg06
Colombia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The Georgia Aquarium its a must. It was great and the pass saved us of the large general line.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. Very good value for money. I bought 2 passes and so was able to go to all the major attractions in Atlanta along with a friend. Also, we both got to go to these attractions at a very discounted price. Thank you.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved everything! The Coke tour was delightful, the aquarium was beautiful, loved the tour of the CNN center..very informative, and the kids loved all the dinosaur exhibits at the Natural History Museum! We would highly recommend it for any future visitors to Altanta!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

GEOFFREY C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Atlanta city pass was relay good value

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great! Saved a lot of time that would have been spent standing in a queue. Totally worth the price! I would definitely recommend this pass to those who are short on time and want to visit the landmarks of Atlanta too..

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2013

CNN tour was a hugh disappointment.
our guide had real attitude problem. I believe if her attitude was a bit more positive and she was enthusiastic we would have enjoyed it. She looked like she couldnt be bothered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Didn't get to use all the pass attractions due to time constraints, but what we did use was great.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

In a word....terrific!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message