Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Atlanta CNN Center

The Atlanta CNN Center is the headquarters of the cable-TV news service. A visit here will give you a behind-the-scenes glance at the 24-hour news organization in high-tech action, including a visit to production areas not accessible to the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city pass was an amazing deal. I can only imagine how much it would have cost us to admit a family of four to all five of the attractions available with the city pass. My family and I definitely enjoyed ourselves. I will be revisiting the site in the future 4 more assistance planning trips.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tours and the info provided were outstanding. We had to return early due to illness and were pleased to find that the portions of our cruise we had to miss will be good for 9 months from original purchase. An excellent choice of destinations are covered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I loved the different venues we were able to see. My only regret is that we were not able to go to all of the venues in the city pass. I know that we have 9 days to use them, but that is probably not going to happen. I would like to make a suggestion that they give at least 3-6 months to use the remaining passes. At least this way the consumer may feel happy about not being able to use the passes and chances are that if they have more to use they may book another trip to Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a very good time
Local people very helpful and nice
Food was great
Transportation very easy
Clean City
BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I must begin by saying that our guide was not the most personable, but he definitely knew what he was talking about and we felt we got a good overview of CNN. It is well worth the time. The building is quite amazing.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More bang for your buck!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Atlanta CityPass is a great way to start your tour, we didn't had to stand in NO lines to buy tickets we felt like a VIP, just show your book and your in, it saves lots of time and money cause this booklet deal is less expansive than the actual tour individual.
for anyone who wants a VIP treatment, this is the Pass you need

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful ,vibrant city full of wonderful friendly people

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

suitable for family-based trip. not capped. easy and fun.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The City Pass includes some of the best attractions in Atlanta. Be warned, however, that at the World of Coke and Georgia Aquarium you will encounter throngs of screaming children.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went to the Atlanta History Museum, Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and CNN with our City Pass. We felt using the City Pass was a great deal. We highly recommend it. Atlanta is a great City to tour. We did a lot in four days.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The best thing is having a souvenir photo taken at a news desk, also a live audio of the producer's comments. The big drawback was that there was no sighting of the actual TV anchors in action. Still well worth doing the tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great tour...BUT, the tour would not take my VIATOR reservation! So I had to pay again... So if you are making your reservation through this website...DONT, it sucks.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very interesting and knowledeable. I thought the young lady was well versed and did an excellent job passing it on to us. Thank You

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We visited with 2 families and a total of grandchildren. We enjoyed each venue we visited, however, the Coke facility was the biggest hit with the grandchildren as we happened onto the Field Day activities. Our visit to the museum was also memorable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was so worth the money! The pass is good for 9 days and saves you a bunch of money! The attractions included are some of the big ones to visit when you are in Atlanta! I bought one for my friend and I!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great concept. Bypass waiting lines. Both the Coke and CNN tours were better than expected.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message