One of Atlanta’s major showstoppers is the Georgia Aquarium, a colossal facility billing itself as the world's largest aquarium. The aquarium’s 8 million gallons of marine and fresh water is home to more than 100,000 animals representing 500 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 68 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Atlanta City Pass is the best option. I learned about the pass on the internet and after researching the prices to get in attractions individually, I could not pass this up. We were able to do 3 different activities in one day. My only suggestions is make the passes available to go straight into an exhibit rather than standing in line to retrieve the individual exhibit's tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My grandkids and myself had a wonderful time. It was especially nice to see the sights in an air conditioned vehicle. Our tour guide was very nice and informative. The grandkids were especially impressed by the MLK Historical part of the tour.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Confusing when ordered online, but, easy once we called and talked to a real person. Very easy to get our ticket booklets when we got to our first venue.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Randy K
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We went to the Aquarium and Coca Cola attractions using the City pass which was both easy to use and a very reasonable price.. The Grand kids really liked the dolphin show and they got a big kick sitting in the SPLASH rows as we go wet. They liked the 4d movie at Coca Cola plus really got into the tasting of all the different types of soda in different areas. While getting into Atlanta was a little more traffic than we liked the parking at the aquarium was very easy and close to all the activity.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just Awesome!!! The Atlanta City Pass was the best!! We got a chance to visit 5 attractions no long lines and easy access!!! There is no telling how much money we saved by purchasing the City pass!!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city pass was an amazing deal. I can only imagine how much it would have cost us to admit a family of four to all five of the attractions available with the city pass. My family and I definitely enjoyed ourselves. I will be revisiting the site in the future 4 more assistance planning trips.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tours and the info provided were outstanding. We had to return early due to illness and were pleased to find that the portions of our cruise we had to miss will be good for 9 months from original purchase. An excellent choice of destinations are covered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I loved the different venues we were able to see. My only regret is that we were not able to go to all of the venues in the city pass. I know that we have 9 days to use them, but that is probably not going to happen. I would like to make a suggestion that they give at least 3-6 months to use the remaining passes. At least this way the consumer may feel happy about not being able to use the passes and chances are that if they have more to use they may book another trip to Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a very good time
Local people very helpful and nice
Food was great
Transportation very easy
Clean City
BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More bang for your buck!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Atlanta CityPass is a great way to start your tour, we didn't had to stand in NO lines to buy tickets we felt like a VIP, just show your book and your in, it saves lots of time and money cause this booklet deal is less expansive than the actual tour individual.
for anyone who wants a VIP treatment, this is the Pass you need

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful ,vibrant city full of wonderful friendly people

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

suitable for family-based trip. not capped. easy and fun.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The City Pass includes some of the best attractions in Atlanta. Be warned, however, that at the World of Coke and Georgia Aquarium you will encounter throngs of screaming children.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went to the Atlanta History Museum, Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and CNN with our City Pass. We felt using the City Pass was a great deal. We highly recommend it. Atlanta is a great City to tour. We did a lot in four days.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We visited with 2 families and a total of grandchildren. We enjoyed each venue we visited, however, the Coke facility was the biggest hit with the grandchildren as we happened onto the Field Day activities. Our visit to the museum was also memorable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was so worth the money! The pass is good for 9 days and saves you a bunch of money! The attractions included are some of the big ones to visit when you are in Atlanta! I bought one for my friend and I!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Small group is fantastic. Plenty of oppertunities to get off bus for photos. An enthusiastic guide which was knowledgeable and fun. Have yet to do a trip recomended by viator I havent enjoyed and Im doing a lot in my 3 month travel to the USA.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message