Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour ever, our driver Andrew was amazing we really interact with one and other he share lots of information and so did we. I totally loved this tour it was very educational and show you the other side of Atlanta that you never seen .. i would totally recommend this tour to anyone that goes to Atlanta .. very amazing Tour

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a great way to see the city and learn the history of Atlanta. My wife and I enjoyed our trip in the 6-passenger electric car with the tour guide and three other guests. The small group felt very personal and intimate. We were really impressed by the guide who knew the city in and out despite only living in Atlanta for a short time. She was very well educated, personable, and professional. The tour itself wound through Atlanta's different historic neighborhoods. Seeing Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s old neighborhood was a personal highlight. We definitely would recommended this if you're looking to get your feel for the city in a short amount of time!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have been to Atlanta many times over the past two years going to the same places and doing the same things. This tour helped me explore more of what the city has to offer. Andrew was our tour guide and he was fabulous! I even recommended this to my kids who live there.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour and tour guide were excellent and gave me a good feel for Atlanta and its history. By the end, though, I was beginning to lose track of what part of the city we were visiting. My suggestion is to provide maps of the city with the visited areas marked and perhaps a list of the visited areas with a one/two line summary.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

The tour was not informed by viator of our reservation so we missed the tour. I do not recommend viator.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, knowledgable guides who were interesting and fun

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great experience touring Atlanta and environs using an electric car. Smaller venue with ability to ask questions and hear answers. Up close and personal. Went outside of the city and visited places that I know I would not have otherwise seen. Better view too for picture taking. Highly recommend. Great way to top off a beautiful weekend.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

STEVE was such a nice, knowledgeable tour guide. The Segway's were well-maintained, training was thorough, and the tour was very educational.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this city tour and even more so in the electric car. It is good as the car only holds 5 passengers so the trip is much more personal than the normal city tour on a bus. The driver Steve was very knowledgeable about Atlanta and so you find out much more than just walking around the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

super guide----well-informed

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only 6 passengers each cart including our guide who drives it. Could see things at the ground level and
could easily ask the guide questions as we rode. Very personal and congenial experience. Glad to
choose this instead of a bus.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and I thought it was fantastic. We truly enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of time. 90 min, and out tour guide was wonderful. I apologize that I can't think of his name at the moment. It was nice to be able to ask questions along the way. A personal guide is the way to go. My husband thought he would not enjoy being in the electric car( I surprised him) but then he expressed how much he enjoyed the ride and the tour, as well as my two teenage sons. It had to be good to keep their interest. I have recommended your company to others.Thank you, and God bless.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Awesome!!! Best way to know more about Atlanta in less time!!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message