• USD ($)
  • English

Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! Best way to see Atlanta downtown. Very thorough! Guide very knowledgeable! Our thanks to Bobby for making it a great experience!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I had a blast!!! We had so much fun on the Midtown tour! Our tour guide, Erin, was wonderful! She was very patient with us first time riders and funny! We told family and friends about our great experience. Now, they want to go on one. We are definitely going to go on another tour and bring our family/friends with us!!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Small group is fantastic. Plenty of oppertunities to get off bus for photos. An enthusiastic guide which was knowledgeable and fun. Have yet to do a trip recomended by viator I havent enjoyed and Im doing a lot in my 3 month travel to the USA.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved zipping around town with Cynthia who taught us well and looked after us. Now I want to take segway tours everywhere! We took the 3-hour morning tour and learned a lot about Atlanta and saw beautiful buildings and amazing parks.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent - great for all ages and abilities.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Riding SegWay was so much fun! Time passed by so quickly! Wish the tour was designed to be a little more informative.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great experience.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a great thing to do if you have friends or family coming from out of town, or if you just want to learn a little bit more about Atlanta! It is so cool riding around on these fun little things! The people at the office and leading the tour are personable and knowledgeable. They make the experience even better.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Very informative and a great way to decide where to go back and spend more time. The only drawback was that there was only one stop where we had the opportunity to take photos. Also, on tours I've taken before, the guide would stop and take our photos so all of us were in the picture. That would have been a definite plus in this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message