Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 51 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome, fun, and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour around ATL and places you don't normally see. Tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I have enjoyed the ride. We both liked hearing and seeing the history of Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendliest, most relaxed tour I've been on. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Atlanta history in the area we visited, yet, at the same time, it was like having a friend who has lived in the neighborhood most of her life - both of those statements are true. The entire staff exuded Southern Hospitality. One of the other guests on my tour had taken it the day before and brought back a friend to do it again. I'd have totally done the same thing. If I'd had the time I would have done their Segay tour as well. I'm sure it's as friendly and informative, plus I've never ridden a Segway.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun!! Very kind and helpful guides...yummy ice cream along the way! My son lives in Atlanta and he saw many new and different things!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was able to see Atlanta Attractions that were not available by the MARTA System. You really do need a car to see all of the wonderful sights around Downtown Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great educational experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really, really enjoyed the tour. Very informative and entertaining. Good value for the money.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour over many key areas of Atlanta. Tour guide was wonderful (knowledgeable and enthusiastic). My 16 year old son and I really had a good time.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had four college roommates come into town. This tour was the perfect way to give them an overview of our beautiful city. Our tour guide, Nancy, was excellent. She was very personable, informative and lots of fun. My group enjoyed this tour immensely and would highly recommend it. The entire staff of AETL-Cruzers were wonderful. Thanks, Nancy!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on the segways!! The Segway took a little getting used to, but once we did our group had a blast. The route is mostly shady and we loved stopping for King of Pops in the middle. Although we all live in Atlanta, we all agreed this was a great way to see our city! Our tour guide Steve was great too!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mira was an excellent guide... who told us about the history of Atlanta. It was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kudos to ATL-Cruzers - Mira and Shane were the best
What a wonderful experience, June 8, 2015...weather was glorious an our Electric Car adventure was memorable! We were 3 Senior ladies from Canada along with my friend's daughter in law that lives in Atlanta. Shane our driver was so very informative and Mira was so very gracious! I would recommend this City Tour in a heart beat. Thank y'all!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Tour started on time. We saw and learnt a lot about Atlanta that were new to us, although we live in the suburbs of Atlanta and we have visited downtown many times.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed it. Our tour guides were very informative and professional...loved the history of Atlanta

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour-guide was outstanding

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see the city. The car was very comfortable and open so you could easily see the sights. The driver was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. It was a great tour to take at the beginning of our stay so we could chose what places to visit later on. I felt like all of the important areas of downtown Atlanta was covered in just 90 minutes. I would take that tour again.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour, as well as our driver/guide, Nancy, was fantastic. You could tell immediately that she loved her job and Atlanta. This was my first electric car tour and I would not hesitate to do another. It is a great way to see a city. After 90 minutes we felt we had an excellent overview of Atlanta and knew immediately those areas that we wanted to explore further. Atlanta has a lot going for it and this electric car tour is certainly one of them.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything about this tour was superb. The car. The people. The information they knew just everything. I loved every second of it and didn't want it to end. My guide was Eliza however I met the other guides as well and thy were all fantastic. Thank you!!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and great tour guide Chris!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining at the same time. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good tour.... you got to see it to believe it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide.....Nancy, you are the best! Not too long and not too short and very informative. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the best, our tour guide was a gem loved her. Learn a lot about Atlanta. Will do this tour again with other friends.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message