Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 91 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gilma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour! It gives you a very personal tour and a great overview of the city of Atlanta. Our tour guide, Liza, was very knowledgeable and besides the obvious tourist spots showed us things we might not have seen, such as Inman Park and the Belt Line. It was also fun riding in an electric car! I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Brian V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our tour and would recommend it to friends. Our tour guide Eliza was very informative and friendly and answered our questions when we had them. Nice tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Daniel M D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time and it was very interesting!! if you don't know much about atlanta I recommend you take the tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ken M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was fun, we leaned a lot of interesting things, and it was very well done. Laura was a fantastic guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The whole experience was awsome!! Chris was great as a trainer and a guide. His knowledge of the areas we visited was excellent and the care he took with each customer was superb.
We had only ridden a Segway for about 5 minutes before we signed up for this tour but riding the Segway was easily mastered and we saw much more of Atlanta than if we were walking or driving around in a car.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

laura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

highly recommended, very informative!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Fabiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great tour - it's like a private tour since each car only fits 5 passengers. In our group there were only 4, so we were able to see and learn so much!! Best guided tour! Highly recommended to all who visits Atlanta! Thank you Phil for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

susanne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My guide was friendly and knowledgeable. She gave a great over view of Atlanta history while driving in comfort. I enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Danielle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We are a family of four husband, wife, 12 yo daughter and 9 yo son. We are Roswell, GA natives, but have never seen all of the city and its rich history. We thoroughly enjoyed our electric car tour. The guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. I would do it again!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Janet P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was exactly what we me and 2 friends were looking for. The tour guide was interesting and helpful. She pointed out all the history and high points as well as giving us great suggestions for dining.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Shane was a great guide! Lots of knowledge about the city including the little known facts and what projects are shaping up in the near future. I would pay more to do a longer tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tzeelo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It's informative, personal, and pleasant.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great guide, great experience. Would go again without hesitation.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Teresa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Super fun and a great way to spend part of your day. There is a lot of history in Atlanta. I recommend this tour to learn a part of it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our Guide was Garrett! Great experience with the company and we think our guide was the best!!! Loved him. If you have never done this give it a try. Garrett will do his best to make you comfortable before you start the tour. Would do this again in a heart beat!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Lois J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I had my sister and her daughter in law visiting from Indianapolis and it was such a great way for them to see downtown Atlanta and get around without walking because they are not use to our small hills in the area here. It was fun and I thought the guide was great. They are very good about safety and making sure everyone is well trained as this was our first time on the Segway and it was excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

B Ellen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was great fun and very informative, even though we're Atlanta natives. A terrific family activity.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Celia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed this tour! I was the oldest in the group but managed to keep up fine. I was a bit anxious that I would hold everybody up but that was not the case. Training given was fine, gave confidence. A great way to see much more than you would on a walking tour as you can cover the distance but up much more close and personal than you would be on a bus tour. Would thoroughly recommend it and would do it again!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My guests and I all really enjoyed this tour. It was a highlight of the trip. The tour guide was wonderful and provided a lot of information that we wouldn't have known about Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sandra L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was awesome! highly recommend this tour to all! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Rinda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was fantastic. Nancy was so full of information. I would recommend this trip very highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Howard M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

A fun way of seeing Atlanta with a very knowledgeable driver/guide. Would reccommend it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message