Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 113 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Volodymyr B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Family-like tour in a small group, quite comfortable given rather cold weather. Knowledgeable guide, interesting stories, tons of information. Lots of fun! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Nora B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was the best! Tour was great and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lina T L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

10...10...10 - What a fantastic and fun way to see the beautiful city of Atlanta, GA - Nancy our guide - was absolutely AMAZING. - She made Atlanta come alive. Then, the crew at the store were great too and the overall experience was an A

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Daniel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have lived in the Atlanta area for nearly 40 years but because of our German friends visiting us we decided to look into this tour. It is no doubt worth every penny of the cost! Our guides were personable, positive and welcoming. We had two car loads of folk, but all of us were impressed with the knowledge and background that our guides possessed. Highly recommended for us local tourists as well as anyone else.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Eliza was great! It was a nice introduction to the city!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

jenniferbprice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Eliza did an excellent job informing us Atlanta natives as well as the other family from Wisconsin all about Atlanta. The car was just the right speed as well. Great tour! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

randy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great tour with Shane. Informative and fun! Really gave a good overview of Atlanta. Would recommend it be done early in your visit!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

philip a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Drew was our leader. Nice we only had 5 in the group. Glad we did it early as sun was intense. Take sunscreen and water!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Silvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was amazing! We enjoy the ride. Nancy deliver some good info, she was great. I would totally recommend this tour. I will be doing this tour again with my parents.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Alberto C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Your guide was very knowledged and friendly and this experience in Atlanta touring very enjoyable is spite of the inclement weather

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Vanda M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

great tour. Would give a 5 rate but thought we should of had an option to get out the cart some of the historical sites rtf o take photos and check out the inside.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Eldon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

From initially booking the tour to the tour's end, all went without a hitch. The tour itself was more comprehensive than I expected, especially because the tour guide placed everything we saw in historical perspective.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

linda b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great ride and driver Nancy was like family. Would recommend to anyone seeing Atlanta for the first time. The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome. Thanks for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Larry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour should be the first stop for someone who has never visited Atlanta and wants to know more about the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Larry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour should be the first thing any visitor to Atlanta should do if you want to know more about the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Cory J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was great! We'll be back in July when our other visitors come to Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

anthony o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour with a great tour guide, Eliza was her name and being a tour guide his her fame

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sharif R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was far superior than a visit to the Cnn or the Georgia acquairium. It is highly educative and personalised by the exceptional skills of the team handling these tours. The handsome Steve sets the tone followed by a really sweet Eliza who drives you thru the lovely city

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Susan M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Guide aS new and a little unsure of some facts. She will do better with time. This is something I would recommend to residence of Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Gilma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour! It gives you a very personal tour and a great overview of the city of Atlanta. Our tour guide, Liza, was very knowledgeable and besides the obvious tourist spots showed us things we might not have seen, such as Inman Park and the Belt Line. It was also fun riding in an electric car! I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message