Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 82 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

laura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

highly recommended, very informative!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Fabiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great tour - it's like a private tour since each car only fits 5 passengers. In our group there were only 4, so we were able to see and learn so much!! Best guided tour! Highly recommended to all who visits Atlanta! Thank you Phil for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Janet P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was exactly what we me and 2 friends were looking for. The tour guide was interesting and helpful. She pointed out all the history and high points as well as giving us great suggestions for dining.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Shane was a great guide! Lots of knowledge about the city including the little known facts and what projects are shaping up in the near future. I would pay more to do a longer tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tzeelo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It's informative, personal, and pleasant.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great guide, great experience. Would go again without hesitation.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Teresa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Super fun and a great way to spend part of your day. There is a lot of history in Atlanta. I recommend this tour to learn a part of it.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our Guide was Garrett! Great experience with the company and we think our guide was the best!!! Loved him. If you have never done this give it a try. Garrett will do his best to make you comfortable before you start the tour. Would do this again in a heart beat!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Lois J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I had my sister and her daughter in law visiting from Indianapolis and it was such a great way for them to see downtown Atlanta and get around without walking because they are not use to our small hills in the area here. It was fun and I thought the guide was great. They are very good about safety and making sure everyone is well trained as this was our first time on the Segway and it was excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

B Ellen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was great fun and very informative, even though we're Atlanta natives. A terrific family activity.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Celia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed this tour! I was the oldest in the group but managed to keep up fine. I was a bit anxious that I would hold everybody up but that was not the case. Training given was fine, gave confidence. A great way to see much more than you would on a walking tour as you can cover the distance but up much more close and personal than you would be on a bus tour. Would thoroughly recommend it and would do it again!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My guests and I all really enjoyed this tour. It was a highlight of the trip. The tour guide was wonderful and provided a lot of information that we wouldn't have known about Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was awesome! highly recommend this tour to all! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Rinda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was fantastic. Nancy was so full of information. I would recommend this trip very highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Howard M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

A fun way of seeing Atlanta with a very knowledgeable driver/guide. Would reccommend it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Randi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great tour. Drew was an excellent guide and my friend visiting from out-of-town loved this inside look at Atlanta. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Angelica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Love the tour guide and was glad I took this tour. There were lots of information provided that was not on regular guidebooks.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Al W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous! Tremendous! More than what we expected!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Katja D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed the tour so much. Our driver was an Atlanta born lady and she did a real gorgeous job.
Due to the perfect summer weather is was the best way to explore the city because in these electric cars you feel so close to everything you see.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Theresa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide and cousin May??? was terrific. She was so informative and we had a blast!!! I definately would recommend this tour for locals as well as outsiders!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Charbel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Gislaine S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The tour was excellent!!!! I had a wonderful time

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

audjim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Fun tour with very informative guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

audjim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Fun tour with very informative guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Robert L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

Didn't take the tour. I called the company when I got to Atlanta and left a message as no person answered the phone during business hours. They never called me back. Totally disappointed.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message