Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 23 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic. Our guide was quite knowledgeable and entertaining but the Segway itself was also a lot of fun. I wish I had one at home! I highly recommend this Atlanta Siteseeing Segway Tour. A bit hard to find the office but well worth it!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip learned a lot and enjoyed Walden University's courses and classes! Saw the Coca-Cola headquarters, CNN, Museum of Natural History, the Aquarium and Margaret Mitchell's old home. Great trip!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eliza was a great tour guide. A native of the city, she was able to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really have a good time when e have Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car. The info, the car, the area and also the guide so nice and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I received a "private tour". It was just me. And my guide was so knowledgable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour ever, our driver Andrew was amazing we really interact with one and other he share lots of information and so did we. I totally loved this tour it was very educational and show you the other side of Atlanta that you never seen .. i would totally recommend this tour to anyone that goes to Atlanta .. very amazing Tour

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a great way to see the city and learn the history of Atlanta. My wife and I enjoyed our trip in the 6-passenger electric car with the tour guide and three other guests. The small group felt very personal and intimate. We were really impressed by the guide who knew the city in and out despite only living in Atlanta for a short time. She was very well educated, personable, and professional. The tour itself wound through Atlanta's different historic neighborhoods. Seeing Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s old neighborhood was a personal highlight. We definitely would recommended this if you're looking to get your feel for the city in a short amount of time!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have been to Atlanta many times over the past two years going to the same places and doing the same things. This tour helped me explore more of what the city has to offer. Andrew was our tour guide and he was fabulous! I even recommended this to my kids who live there.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour and tour guide were excellent and gave me a good feel for Atlanta and its history. By the end, though, I was beginning to lose track of what part of the city we were visiting. My suggestion is to provide maps of the city with the visited areas marked and perhaps a list of the visited areas with a one/two line summary.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, knowledgable guides who were interesting and fun

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great experience touring Atlanta and environs using an electric car. Smaller venue with ability to ask questions and hear answers. Up close and personal. Went outside of the city and visited places that I know I would not have otherwise seen. Better view too for picture taking. Highly recommend. Great way to top off a beautiful weekend.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

STEVE was such a nice, knowledgeable tour guide. The Segway's were well-maintained, training was thorough, and the tour was very educational.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message