Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 84 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour-guide was outstanding

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see the city. The car was very comfortable and open so you could easily see the sights. The driver was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. It was a great tour to take at the beginning of our stay so we could chose what places to visit later on. I felt like all of the important areas of downtown Atlanta was covered in just 90 minutes. I would take that tour again.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour, as well as our driver/guide, Nancy, was fantastic. You could tell immediately that she loved her job and Atlanta. This was my first electric car tour and I would not hesitate to do another. It is a great way to see a city. After 90 minutes we felt we had an excellent overview of Atlanta and knew immediately those areas that we wanted to explore further. Atlanta has a lot going for it and this electric car tour is certainly one of them.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining at the same time. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good tour.... you got to see it to believe it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide.....Nancy, you are the best! Not too long and not too short and very informative. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the best, our tour guide was a gem loved her. Learn a lot about Atlanta. Will do this tour again with other friends.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was a great adventure ... we learned a lot of history, the children enjoyed the ride ... it was convenient to have someone do the driving while we sight seed

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WE took the car tour on Sat. 4/18 @ 11 a.am. Tour guide was excellent. She showed us all the interesting areas of the city and made it fun and so interesting. The car was so comfortable for the five of us. We would highly recommend this tour.

Barbara and Lauren

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I would book this tour again. It was very the informative. The guide Mira of course knew her history and could answer all our questions. She is funny and fun to be with. It's more one on one which is great.
FYI for viator, please don't email people at 5:30 in the morning!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip learned a lot and enjoyed Walden University's courses and classes! Saw the Coca-Cola headquarters, CNN, Museum of Natural History, the Aquarium and Margaret Mitchell's old home. Great trip!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eliza was a great tour guide. A native of the city, she was able to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great.suitable for kids

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really have a good time when e have Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car. The info, the car, the area and also the guide so nice and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More bang for your buck!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had so much fun.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I received a "private tour". It was just me. And my guide was so knowledgable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour ever, our driver Andrew was amazing we really interact with one and other he share lots of information and so did we. I totally loved this tour it was very educational and show you the other side of Atlanta that you never seen .. i would totally recommend this tour to anyone that goes to Atlanta .. very amazing Tour

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Atlanta CityPass is a great way to start your tour, we didn't had to stand in NO lines to buy tickets we felt like a VIP, just show your book and your in, it saves lots of time and money cause this booklet deal is less expansive than the actual tour individual.
for anyone who wants a VIP treatment, this is the Pass you need

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a great way to see the city and learn the history of Atlanta. My wife and I enjoyed our trip in the 6-passenger electric car with the tour guide and three other guests. The small group felt very personal and intimate. We were really impressed by the guide who knew the city in and out despite only living in Atlanta for a short time. She was very well educated, personable, and professional. The tour itself wound through Atlanta's different historic neighborhoods. Seeing Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s old neighborhood was a personal highlight. We definitely would recommended this if you're looking to get your feel for the city in a short amount of time!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful ,vibrant city full of wonderful friendly people

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message