Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eldon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

From initially booking the tour to the tour's end, all went without a hitch. The tour itself was more comprehensive than I expected, especially because the tour guide placed everything we saw in historical perspective.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

linda b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great ride and driver Nancy was like family. Would recommend to anyone seeing Atlanta for the first time. The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome. Thanks for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Larry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour should be the first stop for someone who has never visited Atlanta and wants to know more about the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Larry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour should be the first thing any visitor to Atlanta should do if you want to know more about the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Cory J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was great! We'll be back in July when our other visitors come to Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

anthony o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour with a great tour guide, Eliza was her name and being a tour guide his her fame

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sharif R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was far superior than a visit to the Cnn or the Georgia acquairium. It is highly educative and personalised by the exceptional skills of the team handling these tours. The handsome Steve sets the tone followed by a really sweet Eliza who drives you thru the lovely city

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Brandon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Exceptional people! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating! The only thing I could recommend, change or add would be lockers. Seems to me that with today's travelers, such as ourselves for example, who were in Atlanta overnight and had time to kill and had no choice to bring out carry on luggage with us everywhere we went, and with the help of todays technology, you could easily reap more benefits from the use of lockers for those people needing to store such items like that for their tour. It was such a hassle to carry our around. Other than that, we had a great time and enjoyed ourselves immensely!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

National Center for Civil and Human Rights was the highlight ticket in my Atlanta City Pass. CNN tour was okay as was the CocaCola tour. Aquarium somewhat disappointing. I expected it to be spectacular and it didn't measure up to my expectations. It was geared more to children than I expected so may be good to visit with children at a time when they have specific programming. We went at a time when there was no programming for children but a lot of space that we had to walk through that was for children. Not on city pass but a great experience was the street car trip 1 for 2hour one-way or 3 for all day to the Martin Luther King Center with a lot of other interesting stops along the way

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Susan M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Guide aS new and a little unsure of some facts. She will do better with time. This is something I would recommend to residence of Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Gilma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour! It gives you a very personal tour and a great overview of the city of Atlanta. Our tour guide, Liza, was very knowledgeable and besides the obvious tourist spots showed us things we might not have seen, such as Inman Park and the Belt Line. It was also fun riding in an electric car! I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

rl75237

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must visit in Atlanta. Tastes from around the world!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Brian V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our tour and would recommend it to friends. Our tour guide Eliza was very informative and friendly and answered our questions when we had them. Nice tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Vinnell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

absolutely enjoyable

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Daniel M D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time and it was very interesting!! if you don't know much about atlanta I recommend you take the tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Carlos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, great locations and much fun

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

laura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

highly recommended, very informative!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Renee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see Atlanta. We enjoyed all 5 events. Makes sightseeing easier.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Fabiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great tour - it's like a private tour since each car only fits 5 passengers. In our group there were only 4, so we were able to see and learn so much!! Best guided tour! Highly recommended to all who visits Atlanta! Thank you Phil for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

susanne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My guide was friendly and knowledgeable. She gave a great over view of Atlanta history while driving in comfort. I enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Danielle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We are a family of four husband, wife, 12 yo daughter and 9 yo son. We are Roswell, GA natives, but have never seen all of the city and its rich history. We thoroughly enjoyed our electric car tour. The guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. I would do it again!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

madhu s

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Overall the city pass has been helpful. Only downside we faced was , mandating printed copy of the online booked confirmation. This resulted in loosing some time in a day. Would be great help if e-copy is acceptable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message