Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was able to see Atlanta Attractions that were not available by the MARTA System. You really do need a car to see all of the wonderful sights around Downtown Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great educational experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really, really enjoyed the tour. Very informative and entertaining. Good value for the money.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city pass was an amazing deal. I can only imagine how much it would have cost us to admit a family of four to all five of the attractions available with the city pass. My family and I definitely enjoyed ourselves. I will be revisiting the site in the future 4 more assistance planning trips.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had four college roommates come into town. This tour was the perfect way to give them an overview of our beautiful city. Our tour guide, Nancy, was excellent. She was very personable, informative and lots of fun. My group enjoyed this tour immensely and would highly recommend it. The entire staff of AETL-Cruzers were wonderful. Thanks, Nancy!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tours and the info provided were outstanding. We had to return early due to illness and were pleased to find that the portions of our cruise we had to miss will be good for 9 months from original purchase. An excellent choice of destinations are covered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mira was an excellent guide... who told us about the history of Atlanta. It was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kudos to ATL-Cruzers - Mira and Shane were the best
What a wonderful experience, June 8, 2015...weather was glorious an our Electric Car adventure was memorable! We were 3 Senior ladies from Canada along with my friend's daughter in law that lives in Atlanta. Shane our driver was so very informative and Mira was so very gracious! I would recommend this City Tour in a heart beat. Thank y'all!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I loved the different venues we were able to see. My only regret is that we were not able to go to all of the venues in the city pass. I know that we have 9 days to use them, but that is probably not going to happen. I would like to make a suggestion that they give at least 3-6 months to use the remaining passes. At least this way the consumer may feel happy about not being able to use the passes and chances are that if they have more to use they may book another trip to Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a very good time
Local people very helpful and nice
Food was great
Transportation very easy
Clean City
BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Tour started on time. We saw and learnt a lot about Atlanta that were new to us, although we live in the suburbs of Atlanta and we have visited downtown many times.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Me and my husband had fun it is our five year wedding anniversary.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This was a spur of the moment decision to go. We enjoyed the first part of the tour some artifact ID and a movie but the on your own tour was crazy! TONS of school groups in June! were everywhere. The secret in the vault was cheesy, but the bottling works was cool to see. The taste of Coke was cool- 100 flavors from across the globe. Fanta pineapple...omg I NEED this in my grocery store!! Best part of the trip: World of Coke GIFT SHOP!!! Tons and tons of Coke stuff!!! Worth the trip JUST to buy a Diet Coke can-shaped purse!!!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour-guide was outstanding

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see the city. The car was very comfortable and open so you could easily see the sights. The driver was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. It was a great tour to take at the beginning of our stay so we could chose what places to visit later on. I felt like all of the important areas of downtown Atlanta was covered in just 90 minutes. I would take that tour again.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour, as well as our driver/guide, Nancy, was fantastic. You could tell immediately that she loved her job and Atlanta. This was my first electric car tour and I would not hesitate to do another. It is a great way to see a city. After 90 minutes we felt we had an excellent overview of Atlanta and knew immediately those areas that we wanted to explore further. Atlanta has a lot going for it and this electric car tour is certainly one of them.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything about this tour was superb. The car. The people. The information they knew just everything. I loved every second of it and didn't want it to end. My guide was Eliza however I met the other guides as well and thy were all fantastic. Thank you!!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining at the same time. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good tour.... you got to see it to believe it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide.....Nancy, you are the best! Not too long and not too short and very informative. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the best, our tour guide was a gem loved her. Learn a lot about Atlanta. Will do this tour again with other friends.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message