Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 52 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

suitable for family-based trip. not capped. easy and fun.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only 6 passengers each cart including our guide who drives it. Could see things at the ground level and
could easily ask the guide questions as we rode. Very personal and congenial experience. Glad to
choose this instead of a bus.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The City Pass includes some of the best attractions in Atlanta. Be warned, however, that at the World of Coke and Georgia Aquarium you will encounter throngs of screaming children.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and I thought it was fantastic. We truly enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of time. 90 min, and out tour guide was wonderful. I apologize that I can't think of his name at the moment. It was nice to be able to ask questions along the way. A personal guide is the way to go. My husband thought he would not enjoy being in the electric car( I surprised him) but then he expressed how much he enjoyed the ride and the tour, as well as my two teenage sons. It had to be good to keep their interest. I have recommended your company to others.Thank you, and God bless.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Awesome!!! Best way to know more about Atlanta in less time!!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went to the Atlanta History Museum, Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and CNN with our City Pass. We felt using the City Pass was a great deal. We highly recommend it. Atlanta is a great City to tour. We did a lot in four days.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We visited with 2 families and a total of grandchildren. We enjoyed each venue we visited, however, the Coke facility was the biggest hit with the grandchildren as we happened onto the Field Day activities. Our visit to the museum was also memorable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was so worth the money! The pass is good for 9 days and saves you a bunch of money! The attractions included are some of the big ones to visit when you are in Atlanta! I bought one for my friend and I!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great concept. Bypass waiting lines. Both the Coke and CNN tours were better than expected.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had a really good time and the city pass saved me money and getting in line for the attractions to buy tickets. I just walked up and showed my pass and got in to what I wanted to see, with no waiting. I will choose to use this service again on my vacation in the coming years. Thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

juliansg06
Colombia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The Georgia Aquarium its a must. It was great and the pass saved us of the large general line.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. Very good value for money. I bought 2 passes and so was able to go to all the major attractions in Atlanta along with a friend. Also, we both got to go to these attractions at a very discounted price. Thank you.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved everything! The Coke tour was delightful, the aquarium was beautiful, loved the tour of the CNN center..very informative, and the kids loved all the dinosaur exhibits at the Natural History Museum! We would highly recommend it for any future visitors to Altanta!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

GEOFFREY C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Atlanta city pass was relay good value

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message