Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 57 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, knowledgable guides who were interesting and fun

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great experience touring Atlanta and environs using an electric car. Smaller venue with ability to ask questions and hear answers. Up close and personal. Went outside of the city and visited places that I know I would not have otherwise seen. Better view too for picture taking. Highly recommend. Great way to top off a beautiful weekend.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this city tour and even more so in the electric car. It is good as the car only holds 5 passengers so the trip is much more personal than the normal city tour on a bus. The driver Steve was very knowledgeable about Atlanta and so you find out much more than just walking around the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

super guide----well-informed

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

suitable for family-based trip. not capped. easy and fun.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only 6 passengers each cart including our guide who drives it. Could see things at the ground level and
could easily ask the guide questions as we rode. Very personal and congenial experience. Glad to
choose this instead of a bus.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The City Pass includes some of the best attractions in Atlanta. Be warned, however, that at the World of Coke and Georgia Aquarium you will encounter throngs of screaming children.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and I thought it was fantastic. We truly enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of time. 90 min, and out tour guide was wonderful. I apologize that I can't think of his name at the moment. It was nice to be able to ask questions along the way. A personal guide is the way to go. My husband thought he would not enjoy being in the electric car( I surprised him) but then he expressed how much he enjoyed the ride and the tour, as well as my two teenage sons. It had to be good to keep their interest. I have recommended your company to others.Thank you, and God bless.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Awesome!!! Best way to know more about Atlanta in less time!!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went to the Atlanta History Museum, Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and CNN with our City Pass. We felt using the City Pass was a great deal. We highly recommend it. Atlanta is a great City to tour. We did a lot in four days.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We visited with 2 families and a total of grandchildren. We enjoyed each venue we visited, however, the Coke facility was the biggest hit with the grandchildren as we happened onto the Field Day activities. Our visit to the museum was also memorable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was so worth the money! The pass is good for 9 days and saves you a bunch of money! The attractions included are some of the big ones to visit when you are in Atlanta! I bought one for my friend and I!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great concept. Bypass waiting lines. Both the Coke and CNN tours were better than expected.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message