Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

laura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

highly recommended, very informative!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Renee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see Atlanta. We enjoyed all 5 events. Makes sightseeing easier.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Janet P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was exactly what we me and 2 friends were looking for. The tour guide was interesting and helpful. She pointed out all the history and high points as well as giving us great suggestions for dining.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Shane was a great guide! Lots of knowledge about the city including the little known facts and what projects are shaping up in the near future. I would pay more to do a longer tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For 1 price we were able to see all the main attractions in Atlanta. No waiting in lines as we bought the pass ahead of time. Recommended for first time visitors to the region.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Tzeelo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It's informative, personal, and pleasant.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

pela

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

City pass very helpful everything was right at the center did all the tours in 2 days

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My guests and I all really enjoyed this tour. It was a highlight of the trip. The tour guide was wonderful and provided a lot of information that we wouldn't have known about Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was awesome! highly recommend this tour to all! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Rinda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was fantastic. Nancy was so full of information. I would recommend this trip very highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Howard M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

A fun way of seeing Atlanta with a very knowledgeable driver/guide. Would reccommend it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

David H

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Good deal for your .

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Angelica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Love the tour guide and was glad I took this tour. There were lots of information provided that was not on regular guidebooks.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Katja D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed the tour so much. Our driver was an Atlanta born lady and she did a real gorgeous job.
Due to the perfect summer weather is was the best way to explore the city because in these electric cars you feel so close to everything you see.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Theresa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide and cousin May??? was terrific. She was so informative and we had a blast!!! I definately would recommend this tour for locals as well as outsiders!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Charbel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Gislaine S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The tour was excellent!!!! I had a wonderful time

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lynn M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The bus connections for the MARTA were terrible and I would not recommend using the buses. At times I was very uncomfortable, particularly at Five Points. As I was traveling with my two young grandchildren, I felt scared and resented by both clientele and bus drivers. I was thrilled with the Viator passes, however.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

audjim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Fun tour with very informative guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

audjim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Fun tour with very informative guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Robert L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

Didn't take the tour. I called the company when I got to Atlanta and left a message as no person answered the phone during business hours. They never called me back. Totally disappointed.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Jacinta K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fantastic tour, very detailed and knowledgeable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

CES

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable. This was a great way to see a bit of Atlanta in a short time. Excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent! Excellent! Our driver was Nancy, and she was experienced, well informed, super friendly with a good sense of humor. We learned so much in just 90 minutes we could have passed any Jeopardy question, I think! We enjoyed what we learned so much that we rode the trolley loop the next day just to revisit where Nancy had taken us.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message