Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 153 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gilma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour! It gives you a very personal tour and a great overview of the city of Atlanta. Our tour guide, Liza, was very knowledgeable and besides the obvious tourist spots showed us things we might not have seen, such as Inman Park and the Belt Line. It was also fun riding in an electric car! I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

rl75237

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must visit in Atlanta. Tastes from around the world!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Brian V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our tour and would recommend it to friends. Our tour guide Eliza was very informative and friendly and answered our questions when we had them. Nice tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Vinnell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

absolutely enjoyable

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Daniel M D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time and it was very interesting!! if you don't know much about atlanta I recommend you take the tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Carlos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, great locations and much fun

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

laura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

highly recommended, very informative!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Renee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see Atlanta. We enjoyed all 5 events. Makes sightseeing easier.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Fabiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great tour - it's like a private tour since each car only fits 5 passengers. In our group there were only 4, so we were able to see and learn so much!! Best guided tour! Highly recommended to all who visits Atlanta! Thank you Phil for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

susanne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My guide was friendly and knowledgeable. She gave a great over view of Atlanta history while driving in comfort. I enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Danielle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We are a family of four husband, wife, 12 yo daughter and 9 yo son. We are Roswell, GA natives, but have never seen all of the city and its rich history. We thoroughly enjoyed our electric car tour. The guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. I would do it again!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

madhu s

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Overall the city pass has been helpful. Only downside we faced was , mandating printed copy of the online booked confirmation. This resulted in loosing some time in a day. Would be great help if e-copy is acceptable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Janet P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was exactly what we me and 2 friends were looking for. The tour guide was interesting and helpful. She pointed out all the history and high points as well as giving us great suggestions for dining.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Michelle D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was so much more than I expected! Interesting history and amazing art! The Coke tasting from around the world was fascinating!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Shane was a great guide! Lots of knowledge about the city including the little known facts and what projects are shaping up in the near future. I would pay more to do a longer tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fun tour! Enjoyed everything about World of Coca-Cola.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Cita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great attraction. Our family really enjoyed ourselves. Especially the Coca cola testing stations.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Sheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For 1 price we were able to see all the main attractions in Atlanta. No waiting in lines as we bought the pass ahead of time. Recommended for first time visitors to the region.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Tzeelo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It's informative, personal, and pleasant.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

pela

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

City pass very helpful everything was right at the center did all the tours in 2 days

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My guests and I all really enjoyed this tour. It was a highlight of the trip. The tour guide was wonderful and provided a lot of information that we wouldn't have known about Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sandra L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was awesome! highly recommend this tour to all! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message