Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 78 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining at the same time. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good tour.... you got to see it to believe it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide.....Nancy, you are the best! Not too long and not too short and very informative. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the best, our tour guide was a gem loved her. Learn a lot about Atlanta. Will do this tour again with other friends.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I would book this tour again. It was very the informative. The guide Mira of course knew her history and could answer all our questions. She is funny and fun to be with. It's more one on one which is great.
FYI for viator, please don't email people at 5:30 in the morning!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip learned a lot and enjoyed Walden University's courses and classes! Saw the Coca-Cola headquarters, CNN, Museum of Natural History, the Aquarium and Margaret Mitchell's old home. Great trip!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eliza was a great tour guide. A native of the city, she was able to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great.suitable for kids

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really have a good time when e have Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car. The info, the car, the area and also the guide so nice and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More bang for your buck!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had so much fun.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I received a "private tour". It was just me. And my guide was so knowledgable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message