Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fantastic tour, very detailed and knowledgeable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable. This was a great way to see a bit of Atlanta in a short time. Excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The web sites says this tour take about 2hr and we thought no way, but yes we were there for 2hrs! It was very interesting and fun for kids and adults. My 12yr old boys absolutely loved this place. A must do in Atlanta.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent! Excellent! Our driver was Nancy, and she was experienced, well informed, super friendly with a good sense of humor. We learned so much in just 90 minutes we could have passed any Jeopardy question, I think! We enjoyed what we learned so much that we rode the trolley loop the next day just to revisit where Nancy had taken us.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Atlanta City Pass is the best option. I learned about the pass on the internet and after researching the prices to get in attractions individually, I could not pass this up. We were able to do 3 different activities in one day. My only suggestions is make the passes available to go straight into an exhibit rather than standing in line to retrieve the individual exhibit's tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Confusing when ordered online, but, easy once we called and talked to a real person. Very easy to get our ticket booklets when we got to our first venue.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Randy K
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We went to the Aquarium and Coca Cola attractions using the City pass which was both easy to use and a very reasonable price.. The Grand kids really liked the dolphin show and they got a big kick sitting in the SPLASH rows as we go wet. They liked the 4d movie at Coca Cola plus really got into the tasting of all the different types of soda in different areas. While getting into Atlanta was a little more traffic than we liked the parking at the aquarium was very easy and close to all the activity.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good Tour !!! Nice City !!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Don't miss it on your visit to Atlanta.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

So disappointing! We were here 13 years ago and it was fun, fun, fun! Brought grandkids this time and it was boring, boring, boring. They've removed all the jumping water and other fun, interactive activities. Instead it's one big promotion for Coke durr, of course, I'm thinking and downright dull. Won't do this again. Your money is better spent at the aquarium.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome, fun, and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just Awesome!!! The Atlanta City Pass was the best!! We got a chance to visit 5 attractions no long lines and easy access!!! There is no telling how much money we saved by purchasing the City pass!!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I have enjoyed the ride. We both liked hearing and seeing the history of Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendliest, most relaxed tour I've been on. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Atlanta history in the area we visited, yet, at the same time, it was like having a friend who has lived in the neighborhood most of her life - both of those statements are true. The entire staff exuded Southern Hospitality. One of the other guests on my tour had taken it the day before and brought back a friend to do it again. I'd have totally done the same thing. If I'd had the time I would have done their Segay tour as well. I'm sure it's as friendly and informative, plus I've never ridden a Segway.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was able to see Atlanta Attractions that were not available by the MARTA System. You really do need a car to see all of the wonderful sights around Downtown Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great educational experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really, really enjoyed the tour. Very informative and entertaining. Good value for the money.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city pass was an amazing deal. I can only imagine how much it would have cost us to admit a family of four to all five of the attractions available with the city pass. My family and I definitely enjoyed ourselves. I will be revisiting the site in the future 4 more assistance planning trips.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had four college roommates come into town. This tour was the perfect way to give them an overview of our beautiful city. Our tour guide, Nancy, was excellent. She was very personable, informative and lots of fun. My group enjoyed this tour immensely and would highly recommend it. The entire staff of AETL-Cruzers were wonderful. Thanks, Nancy!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tours and the info provided were outstanding. We had to return early due to illness and were pleased to find that the portions of our cruise we had to miss will be good for 9 months from original purchase. An excellent choice of destinations are covered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mira was an excellent guide... who told us about the history of Atlanta. It was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kudos to ATL-Cruzers - Mira and Shane were the best
What a wonderful experience, June 8, 2015...weather was glorious an our Electric Car adventure was memorable! We were 3 Senior ladies from Canada along with my friend's daughter in law that lives in Atlanta. Shane our driver was so very informative and Mira was so very gracious! I would recommend this City Tour in a heart beat. Thank y'all!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message