In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 88 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great experience touring Atlanta and environs using an electric car. Smaller venue with ability to ask questions and hear answers. Up close and personal. Went outside of the city and visited places that I know I would not have otherwise seen. Better view too for picture taking. Highly recommend. Great way to top off a beautiful weekend.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, knowledgable guides who were interesting and fun

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to transfer to your hotel. The driver was there waiting for us and he was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this city tour and even more so in the electric car. It is good as the car only holds 5 passengers so the trip is much more personal than the normal city tour on a bus. The driver Steve was very knowledgeable about Atlanta and so you find out much more than just walking around the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

STEVE was such a nice, knowledgeable tour guide. The Segway's were well-maintained, training was thorough, and the tour was very educational.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

super guide----well-informed

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Great car and very profession, curtious, easy going driver! I recommend this driver and company to everyone.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Atlanta International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour! We had a great tour guide as well! Highly recommend this tour to any TWD fan!!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only 6 passengers each cart including our guide who drives it. Could see things at the ground level and
could easily ask the guide questions as we rode. Very personal and congenial experience. Glad to
choose this instead of a bus.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and I thought it was fantastic. We truly enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of time. 90 min, and out tour guide was wonderful. I apologize that I can't think of his name at the moment. It was nice to be able to ask questions along the way. A personal guide is the way to go. My husband thought he would not enjoy being in the electric car( I surprised him) but then he expressed how much he enjoyed the ride and the tour, as well as my two teenage sons. It had to be good to keep their interest. I have recommended your company to others.Thank you, and God bless.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the tour. Our guide Chaz was great! Every one that works for Atlanta Movie Tours are cheerful and helpfull. A must do for every Walking Dead fan!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went to the Atlanta History Museum, Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and CNN with our City Pass. We felt using the City Pass was a great deal. We highly recommend it. Atlanta is a great City to tour. We did a lot in four days.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My 15 year old daughter and I did both Zombie tours and LOVED them. Having actual Walking Dead zombie actors lead the tours is great fun. Now my son and husband want to go to Atlanta and Senoia to take the tours!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Leah
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was waiting for us and very helpful. The ride was much better than taking a taxi. highly recommend this service.

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message