In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Matthew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Shelli S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We absolutely loved this tour! Amazing to see the filming spots. Lots of interesting information! So much fun! Very highly recommended! And if you like coffee, The Walking Dead Cafe is where you want to go! So happy we could make this part of our trip!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Patricia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time. our hosts Charlie and Patrick were fantastic. we had a great day!!!!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Alberto C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Your guide was very knowledged and friendly and this experience in Atlanta touring very enjoyable is spite of the inclement weather

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tanja B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much fun and guide, Dewayne, was funny and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved it! We had such a wonderful time. Our guild was funny and made the trip a great one!. The other staff were also very nice. The bus was comfortable and gave great views.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Arlina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was a lot of fun! We enjoyed celebrating my husband a birthday for our last day in Georgia. Great tidbits of information and fun stories.

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Jamila H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a wonderful time! I and #39;ve lived in Atlanta for 17 years and I and #39;ve never done this--didn and #39;t even know it existed. But I would highly recommend it to locals AND visitors to the city. It and #39;s a fun way to learn the history of Atlanta while eating and meeting new people. Joy was fabulous! :-)

Doing what: Atlanta's Southern Food Tour

peggy e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was excellent, he was actually one of the main rippers from the Vampire Diaries series besides working on TWD. The ride was so comfortable with cushioned seats and air conditioning. So interesting that we didn't realize there was drive time in between to get one place to another because we were so entertained. We had 2 zombie actors and one Woodbury actor on our tour which was a super plus! My Son and I had a great time!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

ISAIAS N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome trip! My Girlfriend and I have a lot of fun and the person giving us the tour was very kind. We will definetely try it again soon!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very fun tour. I took my two teenage girls and they loved the reenactments they got to do. It was nice to see the places where they filmed some of the walking dead. We are all huge walking dead fans so this was a fun trip.

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

darla b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had no idea we would get to see so many different filming locations - that was AMAZING! I loved that the tour guide was an extra on set on many occasions over the past few years. It gave the tour a more personal experience and he had a lot of cool anecdotes that made the tour special. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who likes The Walking Dead tv show.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

martinoz666

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guides great fun

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Florice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

had a great time

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

randy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great tour with Shane. Informative and fun! Really gave a good overview of Atlanta. Would recommend it be done early in your visit!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

philip a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Drew was our leader. Nice we only had 5 in the group. Glad we did it early as sun was intense. Take sunscreen and water!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Sandra O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing and one of a kind.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Silvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was amazing! We enjoy the ride. Nancy deliver some good info, she was great. I would totally recommend this tour. I will be doing this tour again with my parents.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

Cassandra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We did the Atlanta portion of the Walking Dead tour our Tour Guides were awesome. If you are a fan I would highly recommend this tour. We were provided with so much information to take in and learned so much about behind the scenes of filming, My daughter and I want to go back and do the Senoia tour! Thank you Charlie!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Tara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Steven D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Could not fault it absolutely wonderful, time to look around at all stops, Woodville and a good look from the other side of the road of Alexandria

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Joyce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the tour and our guide was very knowledgeable. We were able to see many movie sites. One of the tours basically was in and outside of Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message