In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 344 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Larry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour should be the first stop for someone who has never visited Atlanta and wants to know more about the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Larry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour should be the first thing any visitor to Atlanta should do if you want to know more about the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Cory J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was great! We'll be back in July when our other visitors come to Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ronald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of the best tours we have ever taken! Our Margaret Mitchell was a delight! She was so personable as she told us do much Atlanta history! Our driver was awesome also!

Doing what: Margaret Mitchell's 'Gone with the Wind' Tour in Atlanta

Patto212

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour! If you're a fan then its a must, the guides are great and full of information. Well worth doing and makes me want to do the other tours. Will be back.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

anthony o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour with a great tour guide, Eliza was her name and being a tour guide his her fame

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Megan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour. Lots of inside info. The tour guides were great! Highly recommended to The Walking Dead fans

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Pamela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an ideal way to tour midtown. Our guide was very knowledgable and I would definitely say Don't miss it Pam

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Eldon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

From initially booking the tour to the tour's end, all went without a hitch. The tour itself was more comprehensive than I expected, especially because the tour guide placed everything we saw in historical perspective.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

linda b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great ride and driver Nancy was like family. Would recommend to anyone seeing Atlanta for the first time. The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome. Thanks for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Kristin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour. Loved being in Senoia,Ga. It was great walking the streets of Woodbury and shopping at the Woodbury Walking Dead shop and going to the museum. The Walking Dead Café is right next door. Our tour guide was Michael and he was so funny and informative. It was so exciting seeing the different areas that the cast has filmed at. Took lots of pictures and made great memories. We will definitely be back to do it again.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Sonny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was by far the best tour! Very informative, fun and exciting! Michael gave us first hand knowledge on the show and he was simply amazing! We will do it again! Thank you!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had such a good time. Our tour guide was awesome. We ate well and learned about Atlanta past and present. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Atlanta's Southern Food Tour

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great day if you are looking for an unusual tour and mix of outdoors and sightseeing.

Doing what: Full Day Amish Wine Journey on the John Muir Trail

Eduard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everyone kept saying this was awesome and I was thinking these are fake ratings. Then I went and I know say AWESOME!!!! Chaz the guide was great and he took us to the greatest tour and you couldn't stop taking pictures and sending back to friends... I went to London for the Harry Potter tour and this was a million times better....highly recommended and I would bring friends!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Vinnell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

absolutely enjoyable

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Kim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Sites were awesome to see up close!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Raissa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very fun and informative! Definitely recommended for animal lovers, especially those with a soft spot for alpacas and goats. I learned so much about alpacas and goats that I couldn't wait to tell my friends about the trip.

Doing what: Alpaca Farm Tour in Adairsville Georgia

Ruth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was absolutely wonderful. We have been to Atlanta many, many times and could kick ourselves for not doing this years ago. Our guide was great....she knew EVERYTHING about Margaret Mitchell, her life story, history of Atlanta etc. I highly recommend. Don't miss this. It will give you a detailed, valuable picture into the life of Margaret Mitchell and Atlanta.

Doing what: Margaret Mitchell's 'Gone with the Wind' Tour in Atlanta

Brian V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our tour and would recommend it to friends. Our tour guide Eliza was very informative and friendly and answered our questions when we had them. Nice tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

rl75237

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must visit in Atlanta. Tastes from around the world!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was excellent! Our guide was very knowledegable. The entire staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure we had a great experience. We had a blast! Thanks to All!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message