• USD ($)
  • English
In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 84 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and I thought it was fantastic. We truly enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of time. 90 min, and out tour guide was wonderful. I apologize that I can't think of his name at the moment. It was nice to be able to ask questions along the way. A personal guide is the way to go. My husband thought he would not enjoy being in the electric car( I surprised him) but then he expressed how much he enjoyed the ride and the tour, as well as my two teenage sons. It had to be good to keep their interest. I have recommended your company to others.Thank you, and God bless.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the tour. Our guide Chaz was great! Every one that works for Atlanta Movie Tours are cheerful and helpfull. A must do for every Walking Dead fan!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went to the Atlanta History Museum, Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and CNN with our City Pass. We felt using the City Pass was a great deal. We highly recommend it. Atlanta is a great City to tour. We did a lot in four days.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My 15 year old daughter and I did both Zombie tours and LOVED them. Having actual Walking Dead zombie actors lead the tours is great fun. Now my son and husband want to go to Atlanta and Senoia to take the tours!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Leah
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was waiting for us and very helpful. The ride was much better than taking a taxi. highly recommend this service.

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

ALREADY DONE THIS ONCE. THE DRIVER WAS WAITING AT ARRIVALS FOR US HELPED WITH LUGGAGE AND WAS VERY POLITE. ONCE IN THE CAR WE WERE GIVEN A MOST WELCOME COLD DRINK (WHAT A GREAT JESTER) ON OUR WAY TO OUR CHOSEN HOTEL OUR DRIVER WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND GAVE US LOTS OF INFORMATION AND POINTED OUT LOCAL SIGHTS FOR US

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! Best way to see Atlanta downtown. Very thorough! Guide very knowledgeable! Our thanks to Bobby for making it a great experience!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I had a blast!!! We had so much fun on the Midtown tour! Our tour guide, Erin, was wonderful! She was very patient with us first time riders and funny! We told family and friends about our great experience. Now, they want to go on one. We are definitely going to go on another tour and bring our family/friends with us!!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was so worth the money! The pass is good for 9 days and saves you a bunch of money! The attractions included are some of the big ones to visit when you are in Atlanta! I bought one for my friend and I!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great concept. Bypass waiting lines. Both the Coke and CNN tours were better than expected.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had a really good time and the city pass saved me money and getting in line for the attractions to buy tickets. I just walked up and showed my pass and got in to what I wanted to see, with no waiting. I will choose to use this service again on my vacation in the coming years. Thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. Very good value for money. I bought 2 passes and so was able to go to all the major attractions in Atlanta along with a friend. Also, we both got to go to these attractions at a very discounted price. Thank you.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message