In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 178 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best tour I ever had!!! Highly recommend it! TONS of fun!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved this tour. It was amazing

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was AMAZING! Our guide, Charlie was extremely knowledgeable, humorous and appreciate for all in our group. He was great about speaking to the avide TWD fans and supporters. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kudos to ATL-Cruzers - Mira and Shane were the best
What a wonderful experience, June 8, 2015...weather was glorious an our Electric Car adventure was memorable! We were 3 Senior ladies from Canada along with my friend's daughter in law that lives in Atlanta. Shane our driver was so very informative and Mira was so very gracious! I would recommend this City Tour in a heart beat. Thank y'all!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mira was an excellent guide... who told us about the history of Atlanta. It was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on the segways!! The Segway took a little getting used to, but once we did our group had a blast. The route is mostly shady and we loved stopping for King of Pops in the middle. Although we all live in Atlanta, we all agreed this was a great way to see our city! Our tour guide Steve was great too!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT TOUR !! VERY INFORMATIVE !! U WILL ENJOY THE GUIDES, THE A/C VAN, AND THE TRIVIA GAMES ON THIS ONE !

Doing what: Atlanta Film Tour: Hollywood of the South

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had four college roommates come into town. This tour was the perfect way to give them an overview of our beautiful city. Our tour guide, Nancy, was excellent. She was very personable, informative and lots of fun. My group enjoyed this tour immensely and would highly recommend it. The entire staff of AETL-Cruzers were wonderful. Thanks, Nancy!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time... guides were friendly, helpful and informative. This is our second Segway Tour Chicago and Atlanta - recommend going when you can.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour over many key areas of Atlanta. Tour guide was wonderful (knowledgeable and enthusiastic). My 16 year old son and I really had a good time.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city pass was an amazing deal. I can only imagine how much it would have cost us to admit a family of four to all five of the attractions available with the city pass. My family and I definitely enjoyed ourselves. I will be revisiting the site in the future 4 more assistance planning trips.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was great . My Daughters really liked everything about the tour. The only thing I had a problem with was the tour location address on my paper . The address was incorrect , 42 Main St. Senoia Ga. . this was incorrect , but I called the number , and they gave me the correct one .

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're a Walking Dead fan, this tour is an absolute must! Had a great time and their customer service is top notch! I had to change my tour time at the last minute and they did everything in their power to accommodate me... Can't wait to do the other tour they have!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really, really enjoyed the tour. Very informative and entertaining. Good value for the money.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great educational experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fabulous your of Alanta. Our guide was terrific! Would highly recommend

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun experience! Highly recommended for any fan of the show!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was able to see Atlanta Attractions that were not available by the MARTA System. You really do need a car to see all of the wonderful sights around Downtown Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome, we loved it! So worth it! FYI. .. they expect a gratuity. We weren't prepared and had no cash! :-/

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was absolutely amazing. Our guide Drew did a fabulous job. Had out of town friends who go a got a close up and personal view of the city, like non-other. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message