In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything about this tour was superb. The car. The people. The information they knew just everything. I loved every second of it and didn't want it to end. My guide was Eliza however I met the other guides as well and thy were all fantastic. Thank you!!!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour, as well as our driver/guide, Nancy, was fantastic. You could tell immediately that she loved her job and Atlanta. This was my first electric car tour and I would not hesitate to do another. It is a great way to see a city. After 90 minutes we felt we had an excellent overview of Atlanta and knew immediately those areas that we wanted to explore further. Atlanta has a lot going for it and this electric car tour is certainly one of them.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I must begin by saying that our guide was not the most personable, but he definitely knew what he was talking about and we felt we got a good overview of CNN. It is well worth the time. The building is quite amazing.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had an amazing time!!! Tour guide was insightful and funny. Most definitely a memorable birthday for my daughter. Thanks for such a wonderful time

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see the city. The car was very comfortable and open so you could easily see the sights. The driver was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. It was a great tour to take at the beginning of our stay so we could chose what places to visit later on. I felt like all of the important areas of downtown Atlanta was covered in just 90 minutes. I would take that tour again.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour-guide was outstanding

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Film Tour: Hollywood of the South

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is super cool. The guide is also informative and friendly.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WE took the car tour on Sat. 4/18 @ 11 a.am. Tour guide was excellent. She showed us all the interesting areas of the city and made it fun and so interesting. The car was so comfortable for the five of us. We would highly recommend this tour.

Barbara and Lauren

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was a great adventure ... we learned a lot of history, the children enjoyed the ride ... it was convenient to have someone do the driving while we sight seed

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see the city! My 16 year old daughter and I had a great time. You spend the first half hour watching a safety video and practicing how to ride the Segway. Then you are off! We did have a break for a drink and the bathroom. Saw some really lovely spots of Atlanta that we would not have ventured to on our own. My only negative was that I was at the last of the group and so by the time I got to the guide, he was speaking already and I missed a bit of his speech at a couple of stops. But it wasn't too big a deal.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was awesome. Our guide Steve was great and very knowledgeable about the city. Hands down a great first Segway experience!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the best, our tour guide was a gem loved her. Learn a lot about Atlanta. Will do this tour again with other friends.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide.....Nancy, you are the best! Not too long and not too short and very informative. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good tour.... you got to see it to believe it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining at the same time. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great.suitable for kids

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eliza was a great tour guide. A native of the city, she was able to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I received a "private tour". It was just me. And my guide was so knowledgable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message