The skyline of New York City has starred in hundreds of movies, making it one of the most iconic man-made landscapes in the world. And while the former World Trade Center once stood as the defining image of this electric city, today’s landscape has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 95 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a great way to see the city and learn the history of Atlanta. My wife and I enjoyed our trip in the 6-passenger electric car with the tour guide and three other guests. The small group felt very personal and intimate. We were really impressed by the guide who knew the city in and out despite only living in Atlanta for a short time. She was very well educated, personable, and professional. The tour itself wound through Atlanta's different historic neighborhoods. Seeing Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s old neighborhood was a personal highlight. We definitely would recommended this if you're looking to get your feel for the city in a short amount of time!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Couldn't have been better!! PERFECT! Great tour guides, great locations.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Atlanta CityPass is a great way to start your tour, we didn't had to stand in NO lines to buy tickets we felt like a VIP, just show your book and your in, it saves lots of time and money cause this booklet deal is less expansive than the actual tour individual.
for anyone who wants a VIP treatment, this is the Pass you need

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was very polite and very understanding our flight was cancel and was rebook for an flight 5 hour later and that flight end up to be delay 1.5 more hours so we end up arriving after midnight (and we was due to arrived around 5:00pm) we called the driver told him about the delay he was very understanding and he wait for us, the drive from the airport was great he really explain about the area, so i would recommend this service to anyone that goes to ATL in the near future

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour ever, our driver Andrew was amazing we really interact with one and other he share lots of information and so did we. I totally loved this tour it was very educational and show you the other side of Atlanta that you never seen .. i would totally recommend this tour to anyone that goes to Atlanta .. very amazing Tour

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great experience touring Atlanta and environs using an electric car. Smaller venue with ability to ask questions and hear answers. Up close and personal. Went outside of the city and visited places that I know I would not have otherwise seen. Better view too for picture taking. Highly recommend. Great way to top off a beautiful weekend.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, knowledgable guides who were interesting and fun

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to transfer to your hotel. The driver was there waiting for us and he was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this city tour and even more so in the electric car. It is good as the car only holds 5 passengers so the trip is much more personal than the normal city tour on a bus. The driver Steve was very knowledgeable about Atlanta and so you find out much more than just walking around the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

STEVE was such a nice, knowledgeable tour guide. The Segway's were well-maintained, training was thorough, and the tour was very educational.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

super guide----well-informed

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Great car and very profession, curtious, easy going driver! I recommend this driver and company to everyone.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Atlanta International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour! We had a great tour guide as well! Highly recommend this tour to any TWD fan!!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only 6 passengers each cart including our guide who drives it. Could see things at the ground level and
could easily ask the guide questions as we rode. Very personal and congenial experience. Glad to
choose this instead of a bus.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family and I thought it was fantastic. We truly enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of time. 90 min, and out tour guide was wonderful. I apologize that I can't think of his name at the moment. It was nice to be able to ask questions along the way. A personal guide is the way to go. My husband thought he would not enjoy being in the electric car( I surprised him) but then he expressed how much he enjoyed the ride and the tour, as well as my two teenage sons. It had to be good to keep their interest. I have recommended your company to others.Thank you, and God bless.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message