In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Fabiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great tour - it's like a private tour since each car only fits 5 passengers. In our group there were only 4, so we were able to see and learn so much!! Best guided tour! Highly recommended to all who visits Atlanta! Thank you Phil for a great tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lori D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our guide was enthusiastic and gave us lots of information about the history of the area, especially pertaining to civil rights. We traversed through a few neighborhoods, always traveling in one direction, and got plenty at each stop.

Some of the foods were not what I would have expected, but most were excellent examples of Southern dishes. We were taken places that had dishes from each of the various subsets of Southern cooking, like smoked meat or shrimp and grits. We enjoyed it quite a lot.

The only drawback was that it wasn't a loop, but our last stop was right next to a bus stop that was on a route that took us right back to where we started.

Doing what: Atlanta Southern Food Tour

Renee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see Atlanta. We enjoyed all 5 events. Makes sightseeing easier.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

laura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

highly recommended, very informative!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Michelle D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The inside of this building is amazing. The first floor has a huge food court so plan your visit accordingly as this is the easiest place to grab something quick in the area. The tour was quick but covered everything. We were able to see a live viewing. Overall it was well well worth the time!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Janet P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was exactly what we me and 2 friends were looking for. The tour guide was interesting and helpful. She pointed out all the history and high points as well as giving us great suggestions for dining.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Shane was a great guide! Lots of knowledge about the city including the little known facts and what projects are shaping up in the near future. I would pay more to do a longer tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great guide, great experience. Would go again without hesitation.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Frank A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was very knowledgeable about the area and the filming in the area. It was a very good value for the price. If you are a WD fan I recommend thios tour.

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Derek A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great time.Highly Recommend

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Lynn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Can't say enough good things about this experience! Was so much fun and a great outing to plan with your friends. You see Atlanta in a whole different light Our tour guide was very informative and had some interesting facts for each of our stops. So worth the money!! I highly recommend.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Leigh P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Michael has so much insight and experience with TWD. Awesome tour! A must for all TWD fans.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Tzeelo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It's informative, personal, and pleasant.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Bryan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great large land cruiser type vehicle and very friendly and helpful driver.

Would use again for sure.

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

Angela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So much fun! Saw many great sites from past and current episodes of The Walking Dead. It was cool to be able to get off the bus and go into some of the places, too. We were able to take a LOT of pictures, and it was neat to be able to walk around Woodbury and outside of Alexandria after the bus tour. Would definitely recommend for Walking Dead fans

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Natasha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a fabulous experience and I highly recommend it.Getting able to see where TWD scenes were shot, including taking photos and videos of us reenacting scenes was so cool. The tour guide was so friendly and very informative.

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Sheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For 1 price we were able to see all the main attractions in Atlanta. No waiting in lines as we bought the pass ahead of time. Recommended for first time visitors to the region.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Todd K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was great - a lot of fun and very interesting.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Mary Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Josh - our guide was awesome - knowledgeable, personable and FUN. We had no idea so much filming went on in Atlanta! Loved the out of the way spots we got to go in, check out and hear the stories. The fastest 3 hours ever and very well spent. Everyone should do this! THANKS JOSH - from the Girl-friends from Boyertown.

Doing what: Atlanta Film Tour: Hollywood of the South

Donald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a Great time! Guide was very knowledgeable !

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

timtroy47

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! Enjoyed seeing the different locations where the Walking Dead was flimed.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Frank M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Kristin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was fun and delicious and the tour guide was amazing! If you are in Atlanta I would definitely suggest that you check this tour out.

Doing what: Atlanta Southern Food Tour

Rinda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was fantastic. Nancy was so full of information. I would recommend this trip very highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was awesome! highly recommend this tour to all! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message