In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 193 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendliest, most relaxed tour I've been on. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Atlanta history in the area we visited, yet, at the same time, it was like having a friend who has lived in the neighborhood most of her life - both of those statements are true. The entire staff exuded Southern Hospitality. One of the other guests on my tour had taken it the day before and brought back a friend to do it again. I'd have totally done the same thing. If I'd had the time I would have done their Segay tour as well. I'm sure it's as friendly and informative, plus I've never ridden a Segway.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I have enjoyed the ride. We both liked hearing and seeing the history of Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour around ATL and places you don't normally see. Tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our plane was almost 2 hrs late arriving so we followed the instructions to call the driver and he very quickly arrived. Our driver was courteous and vehicle was comfortable and clean.

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just Awesome!!! The Atlanta City Pass was the best!! We got a chance to visit 5 attractions no long lines and easy access!!! There is no telling how much money we saved by purchasing the City pass!!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome, fun, and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife Sally and I really enjoyed the tour. Kudos to Charlie for being very informative and funny. Colin came along and was also very nice. The bus was comfortable. And we learned more about the show and movies than we had hoped. Also about some history of Atlanta. It was a very interesting three hours that I would love to relive at some point. Also a big thanks to all your personnel involved. Mike Brindell

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE TOUR WAS AWESOME....PATRICK DID A GREAT JOB!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

if you are a fan it is a must see do it

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

if you are in atlanta and have seen walking dead to an advite fan you have to go take both or atleast a part of the tour but would suggest getting both in and to book early 3-4 weeks in advance

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tours and the info provided were outstanding. We had to return early due to illness and were pleased to find that the portions of our cruise we had to miss will be good for 9 months from original purchase. An excellent choice of destinations are covered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best tour I ever had!!! Highly recommend it! TONS of fun!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved this tour. It was amazing

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was AMAZING! Our guide, Charlie was extremely knowledgeable, humorous and appreciate for all in our group. He was great about speaking to the avide TWD fans and supporters. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kudos to ATL-Cruzers - Mira and Shane were the best
What a wonderful experience, June 8, 2015...weather was glorious an our Electric Car adventure was memorable! We were 3 Senior ladies from Canada along with my friend's daughter in law that lives in Atlanta. Shane our driver was so very informative and Mira was so very gracious! I would recommend this City Tour in a heart beat. Thank y'all!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mira was an excellent guide... who told us about the history of Atlanta. It was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on the segways!! The Segway took a little getting used to, but once we did our group had a blast. The route is mostly shady and we loved stopping for King of Pops in the middle. Although we all live in Atlanta, we all agreed this was a great way to see our city! Our tour guide Steve was great too!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT TOUR !! VERY INFORMATIVE !! U WILL ENJOY THE GUIDES, THE A/C VAN, AND THE TRIVIA GAMES ON THIS ONE !

Doing what: Atlanta Film Tour: Hollywood of the South

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had four college roommates come into town. This tour was the perfect way to give them an overview of our beautiful city. Our tour guide, Nancy, was excellent. She was very personable, informative and lots of fun. My group enjoyed this tour immensely and would highly recommend it. The entire staff of AETL-Cruzers were wonderful. Thanks, Nancy!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time... guides were friendly, helpful and informative. This is our second Segway Tour Chicago and Atlanta - recommend going when you can.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour over many key areas of Atlanta. Tour guide was wonderful (knowledgeable and enthusiastic). My 16 year old son and I really had a good time.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message