In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I loved the tour with access to actual sets. The guides were great and entertaining.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My grandkids and myself had a wonderful time. It was especially nice to see the sights in an air conditioned vehicle. Our tour guide was very nice and informative. The grandkids were especially impressed by the MLK Historical part of the tour.

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Confusing when ordered online, but, easy once we called and talked to a real person. Very easy to get our ticket booklets when we got to our first venue.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I went on both 1 and 2 tour and both tours were simply awesome! The knowledge of our tour guides was great, they asnwered all my questions, and they even told us interesting behind the scenes stories that only them former and current walkers would know. I will definitely be coming back to do the tour again after there are a few more seasons shown on AMC!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Atlanta City Pass is the best option. I learned about the pass on the internet and after researching the prices to get in attractions individually, I could not pass this up. We were able to do 3 different activities in one day. My only suggestions is make the passes available to go straight into an exhibit rather than standing in line to retrieve the individual exhibit's tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was very entertaining.bus was nice and comfy and cold on a hot dayby the time we were finished with Part 1 we really wanted to go ahead and sign up for Part 2 but we were with friends and couldn'twe were so disappointedwill definitely go and do it at another time!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband broke his collar bone by hitting a wall and falling off. However, before that we were having a grand time. Liked Sarah Lynn our guide and our group was very friendly. They are easy to learn how to ride and you can see more of the city on them. All you need to worry about is your base is wide and don't hit a wall. I still think this is great fun and would do it again.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The web sites says this tour take about 2hr and we thought no way, but yes we were there for 2hrs! It was very interesting and fun for kids and adults. My 12yr old boys absolutely loved this place. A must do in Atlanta.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Guides were great! Felt comfortable on the segway, they spent time making sure everyone in the group was ready to ride. It helped that the weather was nice. They even supplied a bottle of water for each rider. Great experience and great way to see the city.

Doing what: Best Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent! Excellent! Our driver was Nancy, and she was experienced, well informed, super friendly with a good sense of humor. We learned so much in just 90 minutes we could have passed any Jeopardy question, I think! We enjoyed what we learned so much that we rode the trolley loop the next day just to revisit where Nancy had taken us.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were quite pleased with the tour. Cindy and Colin were great hosts. Wish we had booked to go on the first tour too.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is absolutely amazing! Our tour guides Cathy and Charlie were outstanding! They made sure everyone had a wonderful time and got to see every location in its entirety. We even learned how to properly walk like a walker! I would definitely recommend this tour to any Walking Dead fan. I mean you leave right from Woodbury! Two thumbs up. Five stars. Will definitely go again when I get the chance.

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome Tour!!! Can't wait to take this tour again! A must see for Walking Dead fans!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable. This was a great way to see a bit of Atlanta in a short time. Excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fantastic tour, very detailed and knowledgeable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendliest, most relaxed tour I've been on. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Atlanta history in the area we visited, yet, at the same time, it was like having a friend who has lived in the neighborhood most of her life - both of those statements are true. The entire staff exuded Southern Hospitality. One of the other guests on my tour had taken it the day before and brought back a friend to do it again. I'd have totally done the same thing. If I'd had the time I would have done their Segay tour as well. I'm sure it's as friendly and informative, plus I've never ridden a Segway.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I have enjoyed the ride. We both liked hearing and seeing the history of Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour around ATL and places you don't normally see. Tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: Best Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our plane was almost 2 hrs late arriving so we followed the instructions to call the driver and he very quickly arrived. Our driver was courteous and vehicle was comfortable and clean.

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Atlanta International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just Awesome!!! The Atlanta City Pass was the best!! We got a chance to visit 5 attractions no long lines and easy access!!! There is no telling how much money we saved by purchasing the City pass!!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome, fun, and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife Sally and I really enjoyed the tour. Kudos to Charlie for being very informative and funny. Colin came along and was also very nice. The bus was comfortable. And we learned more about the show and movies than we had hoped. Also about some history of Atlanta. It was a very interesting three hours that I would love to relive at some point. Also a big thanks to all your personnel involved. Mike Brindell

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE TOUR WAS AWESOME....PATRICK DID A GREAT JOB!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message