In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 330 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eduard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everyone kept saying this was awesome and I was thinking these are fake ratings. Then I went and I know say AWESOME!!!! Chaz the guide was great and he took us to the greatest tour and you couldn't stop taking pictures and sending back to friends... I went to London for the Harry Potter tour and this was a million times better....highly recommended and I would bring friends!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Vinnell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

absolutely enjoyable

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Kim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Sites were awesome to see up close!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Raissa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very fun and informative! Definitely recommended for animal lovers, especially those with a soft spot for alpacas and goats. I learned so much about alpacas and goats that I couldn't wait to tell my friends about the trip.

Doing what: Alpaca Farm Tour in Adairsville Georgia

Ruth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was absolutely wonderful. We have been to Atlanta many, many times and could kick ourselves for not doing this years ago. Our guide was great....she knew EVERYTHING about Margaret Mitchell, her life story, history of Atlanta etc. I highly recommend. Don't miss this. It will give you a detailed, valuable picture into the life of Margaret Mitchell and Atlanta.

Doing what: Margaret Mitchell's 'Gone with the Wind' Tour in Atlanta

Brian V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our tour and would recommend it to friends. Our tour guide Eliza was very informative and friendly and answered our questions when we had them. Nice tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ali B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nancy was a fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

rl75237

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must visit in Atlanta. Tastes from around the world!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was excellent! Our guide was very knowledegable. The entire staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure we had a great experience. We had a blast! Thanks to All!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Certeria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely AWEsome! We happened to be there on the day of Nancy Reagan's funeral and we were able to see everyone working on the news floor to ensure proper coverage. The behind the scenes tours were great also. Most of all, we were able to take a picture behind a mock news desk!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

phyllis p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Outstanding food and history. The community is beautiful. We had so much fun with the tour guide she is knowledgeable and loves what she is doing. Walking in the rain was a lot of fun. I recommend bringing your umbrella verses cancelling due to bad weather.

Doing what: Atlanta's Inman Park Food Tour

Gilma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour! It gives you a very personal tour and a great overview of the city of Atlanta. Our tour guide, Liza, was very knowledgeable and besides the obvious tourist spots showed us things we might not have seen, such as Inman Park and the Belt Line. It was also fun riding in an electric car! I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Judith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was very interesting and informative.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Nancy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an absolutely fabulous tour for any Walking Dead fan! It was so great to hear all the insider scoop from our guide Michael. When he taught everyone the walk, he didn't even need makeup to look the part. It was great to get so much behind the scenes info and see all the filming locations. Would definitely recommend to anyone who loved the Walking Dead. Thanks to Michael, Peetie aka Cindy and of course Rick our driver!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The whole experience was awsome!! Chris was great as a trainer and a guide. His knowledge of the areas we visited was excellent and the care he took with each customer was superb.
We had only ridden a Segway for about 5 minutes before we signed up for this tour but riding the Segway was easily mastered and we saw much more of Atlanta than if we were walking or driving around in a car.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Carlos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, great locations and much fun

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Ken M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was fun, we leaned a lot of interesting things, and it was very well done. Laura was a fantastic guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Mary Margaret S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was our second tour with our fabulous guide, Steve, and it did not disappoint. The tour was great fun, and packed with lots of interesting facts and trivia about Atlanta. I am an Atlanta native, and I learn something new every time. We will definitely go again.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Martha Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour guide was very knowledgable and helpful. We will definitely be back when filming season comes.

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Joan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My family of four had a GREAT time on this tour. I highly recommend this tour to any and all fans of The Walking Dead. We did the Big Zombie Tour 2 that starts in Senoia, GA. Loved it!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Danielle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We are a family of four husband, wife, 12 yo daughter and 9 yo son. We are Roswell, GA natives, but have never seen all of the city and its rich history. We thoroughly enjoyed our electric car tour. The guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. I would do it again!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

bmcar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The food was spectacular, the history informative and the reception was warm at each stop. The walking portion was a great way to experience Atlanta first hand. Akila did a great job integrating the personal aspects of the city's legacy with how the cuisine evolved with influences from Africa, Native Americans and British.

Doing what: Atlanta's Southern Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message