In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great.suitable for kids

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eliza was a great tour guide. A native of the city, she was able to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I received a "private tour". It was just me. And my guide was so knowledgable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had so much fun.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really have a good time when e have Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car. The info, the car, the area and also the guide so nice and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More bang for your buck!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message