In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 126 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see the city! My 16 year old daughter and I had a great time. You spend the first half hour watching a safety video and practicing how to ride the Segway. Then you are off! We did have a break for a drink and the bathroom. Saw some really lovely spots of Atlanta that we would not have ventured to on our own. My only negative was that I was at the last of the group and so by the time I got to the guide, he was speaking already and I missed a bit of his speech at a couple of stops. But it wasn't too big a deal.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was awesome. Our guide Steve was great and very knowledgeable about the city. Hands down a great first Segway experience!

Doing what: Atlanta Sightseeing Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the best, our tour guide was a gem loved her. Learn a lot about Atlanta. Will do this tour again with other friends.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide.....Nancy, you are the best! Not too long and not too short and very informative. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good tour.... you got to see it to believe it.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining at the same time. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great.suitable for kids

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Eliza was a great tour guide. A native of the city, she was able to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I received a "private tour". It was just me. And my guide was so knowledgable

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent tour of the city. Very informative with lots of tips on places to visit, including prime locations for great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had so much fun.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message