Auckland is New Zealand's largest city, set between two harbors of staggering beauty. Whether your passion is America's Cup sailing or relaxed harbor cruises, exploring the wilderness or shopping, dining and culture, Auckland offers an amazing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 764 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice trip round the town!

Doing what: Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour, Damian our driver was truly wonderful! He was very knowledgable and kind. Overall a great time.

Doing what: Waitomo Caves and 'The Lord of the Rings' Hobbiton Movie Set Day Trip from Auckland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bought tickets online at a good discount,bus stop just outside cruise dock,red and blue circle itineraries were great,drivers helpful and punctual. A great overview of beautiful Auckland when you only have one day!!!

Doing what: Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Friendly, safety conscious staff. Lots of fun.

Doing what: Waiheke Island Exploration and Zipline Day Trip from Auckland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous day. Seeing the dolphins, whale and birds in their natural habitats was amazing. The trip is a must.

Doing what: Auckland Dolphin and Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is quite economical and convenient to take this tour. Gives enough time to visit each attraction and is always on time.

Doing what: Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great trip. Perfect weather most informative and we even got to walk on Rangitoto fro a short time that was SO neat!!
Also used the Devenport ticket. Had fish and chips on the beach and a lovely wander aorund the very quant town.
A lovely day with pleasant staff everywhere.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

For the LOTR fan, this is a must-see. Excellent tour by an involved and knowledgeable member of the staff. Not quite enough time to shop after the tour. And the drink in the Inn was wonderful. Many great memories.

Doing what: Waitomo Caves and 'The Lord of the Rings' Hobbiton Movie Set Day Trip from Auckland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

an absolutely fantastic day and a truly amazing place. I was only in NZ for one day, but I am hooked and I want to go back and see the rest of the country. The Coromandel was one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. Our guide, Sean, was absolutely brilliant - he made the day truly memorable. He worked really hard to make sure everyone had a great day.

Doing what: Small-Group Coromandel Peninsula Day Trip from Auckland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good way to get your bearings.

Doing what: Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good organisation, Excellent guide a very worthwhile and fun day out!

Doing what: Waitomo Caves and 'The Lord of the Rings' Hobbiton Movie Set Day Trip from Auckland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved everything about the day trip!

Doing what: Small-Group Coromandel Peninsula Day Trip from Auckland

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message