• USD ($)
  • English
Like travelers to Rome and Greece, those who visit Austin aren’t necessarily coming to see any one thing in-particular; they’re coming to absorb Austin’s essence, to live as the Austinians do, to feel the heat on their skin, to dive into Barton ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 32 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a quick and ver informative tour it gives you lots of choices for places to go back to our tour guide was lovely

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very gracious and informative driver. The tour was all-encompassing and the van seating was quite comfortable.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was the best 90 minutes we spent in Austin. We were only there for 1 day so this was the best way to take in the sights and landscape in a condensed timeframe. We had a 10 and 13 year old with us and they got a little bored. Phillip was our driver/tour guide and he was GREAT! Very well-educated and knowledgeable about the city. It would've been nice to make at least one stop and stretch our legs and break up the tour especially for the kids. Thank you!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very awesome . It was a blast. Greg our guide was awesome.

Doing what: Downtown Austin Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

me n my son had great fun, it was so knowlegabel, we got to know Austin in detail. car was very comfortable. driver was very good too.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time! It was fun cruising around the Capitol!

Doing what: Ultimate Austin Segway Tour: Historical Sights and Modern Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I loved it, our tour guide was very knowledgable.. However, I would've loved to have some time to take a picture or two!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great fun! Easy to ride! I've lived in Austin for 30 years and saw things I had never noticed before.

Doing what: Downtown Austin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My wife and I had the time of our life, for a Grandpa and Grandma well into our Sixties. We felt like Kids in our teens. Segways are the coolest way to tour a city. Next year we plan to Segway Dallas with friends.
Bye for now, See you in
Dallas. Can't wait! PS: The staff in Austin made this a great tour for all of us. Thank You!

Doing what: Ultimate Austin Segway Tour: Historical Sights and Modern Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great overview of Austin in a short time. The tour guide gave a good description of the areas and was accommodating to requests along the way. A worthwhile experience!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great overview of Austin in a short time. The tour guide gave a good description of the areas and was accommodating to requests along the way. A worthwhile experience!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I give it a 5 star! The tour was excellent and very educational. It also provided a good overview of the city and surrounding hills. The driver knew his subject and provided lots of information.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed seeing Austin and especially with Chris. He pointed out all the highlights and drove the van just great. Tour ended too fast and wish it could have gone on longer.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Fine overview of the area.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

This tour was fun and interesting. Was disappointed that we really couldn't see the bats. Also, our guide was very knowledgeable but very soft spoken. Would have enjoyed it better if we could have heard better.

Doing what: Haunted Austin and Bat Bridge Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message