• USD ($)
  • English
Like travelers to Rome and Greece, those who visit Austin aren’t necessarily coming to see any one thing in-particular; they’re coming to absorb Austin’s essence, to live as the Austinians do, to feel the heat on their skin, to dive into Barton ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was informative and interesting.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Outstanding tour. You cover a lot of ground in 90 minutes. Best part you see a lot of outside the Austin city area. Also this is a very small tour. The tour also gives you get tips on places to see and things to do after you get back to the city. And our tour guide was very plesant and informative. With lots of history about Austin. Great oiverview of Austin.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I absolutely LOVE Segways!! I was a little concerned about Segwaying after sundown but the guide had the safety of the riders in mind at all times. Thanks

Doing what: Haunted Austin and Bat Bridge Segway Tour

John C
United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

We were taken around Austin no time to take photos no stops I went on trip thinking I would be able to see things that I would not to be able to get to so wanted to take photos

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see the city and have a ball at the same time. Enjoyed so much the wife and I did a Segway tour at Austin also. Jim and Carolyn Acker

Doing what: Downtown Austin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a quick and ver informative tour it gives you lots of choices for places to go back to our tour guide was lovely

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is not a long tour but you get to see so much of Austin and the driver will help you after if you want to go back to see anything of interest. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

our tour guide was fun- the tour was awesome and being on a Segway- was a blast!!

Doing what: Ultimate Austin Segway Tour: Historical Sights and Modern Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very gracious and informative driver. The tour was all-encompassing and the van seating was quite comfortable.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was the best 90 minutes we spent in Austin. We were only there for 1 day so this was the best way to take in the sights and landscape in a condensed timeframe. We had a 10 and 13 year old with us and they got a little bored. Phillip was our driver/tour guide and he was GREAT! Very well-educated and knowledgeable about the city. It would've been nice to make at least one stop and stretch our legs and break up the tour especially for the kids. Thank you!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very awesome . It was a blast. Greg our guide was awesome.

Doing what: Downtown Austin Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

me n my son had great fun, it was so knowlegabel, we got to know Austin in detail. car was very comfortable. driver was very good too.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time! It was fun cruising around the Capitol!

Doing what: Ultimate Austin Segway Tour: Historical Sights and Modern Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I loved it, our tour guide was very knowledgable.. However, I would've loved to have some time to take a picture or two!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Austin and Texas Hill Country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great fun! Easy to ride! I've lived in Austin for 30 years and saw things I had never noticed before.

Doing what: Downtown Austin Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message