• USD ($)
  • English
Australia is the land of the long sandy beach, the home of summer holidays and surfing culture. While it is hard to find a coastline in the country that is not simply spectacular, here is a list of some of the best Australian mainland beaches to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 68 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to find your way around when time is limited. We hopped off at Bondi beach for a great swim.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very good way to get round and bondi was a lovely beach

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JOHN R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to City Sydney and the main sights within the city. Having a 48 hour pass meant we could travel to Bondi Beach on the second day - easy. Clear commentary.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see the city of Sydney.
And of course, the beautiful Bondi Beach!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Spend 4 days in Sydney, stayed at Metro Hotel Sydney Central, which is very close to central station where we hop the tour bus around the CBD and hop on the Bondi beach tour too. If you are first visitor to the city I do recommend to take the tour, the bus will come around every 15 minutes and stop to all big attractions that we want to see. The map on the bus will help you arranging your travel plan. Beautiful weather so it was a perfect trip.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely loved this experience. It gave us an opportunity to see all the sights of Sydney plus a trip to Bondi Beach. The bus stops are well marked and everything ran very smoothly. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We bought a two-day pass and used to get around Sydney in addition to the tours. Once around town gave us a good overview. The same pass goes to the Bondi Beach route too (on a different bus) so that makes the pass a great value.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our trip was excellent to Sydney and Bondi Beach.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The service was good. My family and I were very satisfied with the friendly treat by the bus driver.
The best stop I like most is Bondi beach. I would rate this as 5 star. Keep it up!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A fantastic tour to get to know Sydney. You can cover a great distance and see all the wonderful highlights of Sydney with running commentary. If you like a place or wish to know more you hop off to explore. Then get back on the next bus. I liked how it did two tours the inner city and then Bondi Beach which is wonderful. The cost of this tour was perfect, good value for money.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see all of Sydney's main attractions and time to go to Bondi beach for ice cream on the same day.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We only has a day in Sydney and this tour gave us a good opportunity to glimpse all the city had to offer. Plenty of oppoertunities for photo stops and it was great to spend time wandering along the famous Bondi Beach. My husband is disabled (needed to use our travel step to board thr coach) and the coach driver/guide was really helpful.

Doing what: Sydney, Bondi Beach and Kings Cross Afternoon Tour

Hotfeat
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

An excellent and economical way to see the high spots of Sydney. We joined the bus in the city centre and went out to Bondi Beach where we had a stroll. The first thing that strikes you is the "laid back" commentary. Better than the usual formal stuff. After our "walk-about" we returned to the City via the most desirable dwellings around. We stayed onboard for some of the City sights, had a walk then caught the City tour bus where we actually hopped on and off to visit the attractions.
The GOOD points - easy going, informative, economical and good fun.
The NOT- SO-GOOD points the Bondi bus was old and dirty but still did it's job.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very worthwhile given the distance between attractions in Sydney. Especially good if you want to see Bondi Beach.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fabulous! Easy to exchange our voucher for a ticket and get on and off!

Sights along the way were exactly what we wanted to see -- especially loved seeing Bondi Beach!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message