Insider's Guide to Australia

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 453 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alexis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tours. Easy to use pass card and the activities are well worth. Would have liked to see more but ran out of time.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Nikki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent price for all the attractions!! This car was worth it because you save a lot! Had a wonderful time in Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

LINDA Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing! Super bummed out, didn't get the chance to go visit SEA LIFE due to tight schedule. Opera Sydney House was super amazing and amazing tour guide. Makes me want to go see a show now! Taronga Zoo was super amazing, wish I got to stay longer. I wasn't informed, but will tell you now. After you get off from the ferry, you can take the bus for 2.40 or take the sky lift for free. Will buy it again!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Pamela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We chose the zoo, the hop on hop off cruise and bus. The hoho bus was wonderful as was the boat. The zoo was o'k. The is another place about 6 miles outside Sydney where you can pet the Kangaroos and koalas which might have been more fun. We did not hear about it until after we left Sydney. Be sure to go to Paddy's market in Chinatown for Souviners.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Chris H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value, great choice, simple to use, flexible so you can choose what you want to do when you want to do it, easy with the plastic card.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Lynne S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very good way to do a lot of sight-seeing for a reasonable amount of money. There are four different options of pass types, and lots and lots of attractions that you can use the passes on. We had no problems with redeeming/using our iVenture cards for attractions. I would recommend doing some serious internet surfing prior to your trip and working out your best value for money. We incorporated the Hop On Hop Off Bus and the Sydney Opera House tour one day and the Hop On Hop Off Cruise with the Taronga Zoo on a separate day. Two great days!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great savings. I'd estimate with the 3 attraction flexi pass that I purchased that I gained 3 admissions/attractions for the price of 2. Sydney City Sights/Bondi Beach 1/2 Day Tour with the local tour operator, Sydney Opera House Tour, Taronga Zoo. Please call ahead for the 1/2 day bus tour as you will need to have the iventure card validated at one of the tourist info centres and a reservation made so that there will be room for you.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

lori3rn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Sydney Opera House and the Taronga Zoo were wonderful. The other attractions were nice also. This attraction pass is a great way to see the major sights in Sydney at the times I want to go.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Mrs Michal Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We used the 5 attraction pass and it worked great for opera house, hop on hop off boat and bus, Torango zoo and aquarium.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My family had a great time in Sydney. The attraction pass allowed us to visit many different locations without the stress of pricing. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Penny B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to pick what you want to do. There are schedules on some of them and that was not known in advance. Day 1 We did the hop-on-hop-off bus and Opera House along with the Sydney Tower in the early evening. Day 2 We did the hop-on-hop-off cruise which was great. Got off at Manly and shopped and ate. Then back to do the Aquarium and it was awesome - way better than we expected.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We used the pass to visit Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, Aquarium, Hop on/off bus and Hop on/off Captain Cook cruise. We saved money and did not need to wait in lines. Great way to see more of Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Sally L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We took a tour of the Opera House and then took the Hop on , Hop off for a tour of Sydney. We went out to Bondi beach on the bus. A great way to see a beautiful city. Don't miss the Opera House tour. A winner.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Christina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use and a good value if you're going to do activities. I only had 4.5 days in Sydney and used the pass for 7 attractions. Was a little difficult to get information prior to trip for planning purposes - what time cruises were, no reservations needed for Opera House tour, etc.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Shailesh S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Well worth it. Extremely good ensemble of available attractions to choose from giving extreme flexibility.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great way to save money and leave your options open. We did the Zoo, the aquarium, the friendship garden, the Opera House tour and the hop on hop off cruise/bus. This saved us about a hundred dollars. This makes a huge difference when you are doing a two week trip. Thoroughly loved having the options to do what we wanted.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message