Insider's Guide to Australia

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 413 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

All 3 attractions were wonderful, especially the Opera House. Price was a good deal. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

ambutterfly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This card is a great way to get around Sydney and save money.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

To get to the Taronga Zoo, you have to take a short ferry ride. It is an amazing zoo. It took us a whole day to see it all. Loved the Australian Walk About where we could be in with the kangaroos, wallabys, and emus.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

George N. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A great way to cram in as much as possible in the time in Sydney. Worth the price.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

zorro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This package can save you some money if you visit at least two attractions per day like we did.
Our favorite attractions were the Opera House, the Taronga Zoo, the SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium, and the Sydney Bondi tour and Manly tour.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Karen E B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved this card. We were in Sydney for 6 days and went to at least 10 of the eligible attractions. There is a good variety, something for everyone and all ages. Well worth it!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a great time and saw some amazing sites. I only got the iAdventure card for only 7 attractions, but wasn't disappointed. I definitely recommend the Sydney tower eye and doing the sky walk as well.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

hessie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our second time to use this system and this is great. Good value and ease of use. Highly recommended. Will be using again as soon as possible and in every place I go. Thank you

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good value and very glad we did it. Even in a thunderstorm this zoo is great. Enjoyed the cable safari and it really worked, startling at the top and walking down. Giraffes were the best part!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Debbie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This pass worked a treat and was easy to follow instructions on where to pick up the passes.
We loved the Zoo, the Aquarium was pretty good, not a wow. A lot was under construction and 'coming'.
The Opera House Tour was a highlight and very well done. Our tour guide Tim was fantastic and had a great manner, pace and personality.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

marls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great value for money.

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

Elaine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a spectacular deal and every first time tourist should purchase one !!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Chadi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely fantastic, easy to use specially with big family like us..

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Angela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well organize , on time delivery, friendly crew. Congratulations.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a fabulous time in Sydney really enjoyed all the Attractions , and I would recommend i venture to anyone taking the trip themselves,

Doing what: Australia Multi-City Attractions Pass

Sandy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very handy and easy to use. more convenient than cash and good discounts!

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money. We saved over 100 on the walk up price of the attractions visited. Opera house tour and Taronga Zoo are a must. Also the Blue Mountains are well worth a visit.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Wayne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very economical, convenient and easy to use. We enjoyed the attractions we selected, and there is a great deal of flexibility in which attractions you can do.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Saminda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience. I used 3 day unlimited pass and I did not have to spend anything extra. Great concept.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message