Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 332 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had the best time. Will be using viator again when ever i travel. Have already started recommended it to friends.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My visit to Sydney was fantastic. I bought the seven day attraction pass with transport and simply for the convenience it gives it was definitely worth the money. I tried to do as many of the activities as I could and the flexibility it gives is great. The only thing I wish is that you got a complete list of the 'extras' which are advertised on the website (eg the free fish and chips meal)as it was hard to remember them all and I think we missed out on a couple of things. Overall though it was a great thing to have.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the best time. Have already recommended this to other people for their trip. Excellent excellent excellent

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This pass is fantastic. There are so many attractions to choose from we should have bought the 5 entry one. The savings were massive. We did Paradise Jet boating, Currumbin Wildlife and Ripley's Believe it or Not. But there were about 25 things to choose from in Surfers Paradise/Gold Coast and then loads more in Brisbane.

We went to the iventure store in surfers paradise to get our cards. The staff were friendly and helpful and gave us great directions and suggestions.

This was a great experience and I would recommend it, as a way to buy attractions and save loads of money. It's also easy to use when you get to the attractions as well. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Doing what: Gold Coast and Brisbane Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see your choice off attractions on any day you choose. We did the Sydney Eye Tower, Toronga Zoo, and the aquarium at Darling Harbour. All excellent.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Whale watching, Blue Mountain Hop On and Featherdale Wildlife Park were fantastic .

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We started our tour at the Taronga Zoo. We went there by ferry at wharf 6 in Circular Quay. For us to be at the main entrance of the zoo, we were directed to the cable car ride upon reaching the wharf. We follow the nos. 1-9 on the suggested dotted line and we see to it not to miss the Australian walk were the saw the koalas and the kangaroos. We were also able to watch the seal show at 11am. We were finished at 12:30pm going back to Circular by ferry. The next attraction that we visited was the Opera House. It was TRULY an amazing experience. We finished before 4pm and walked back to wharf 6 for the ferry ride going to Darling Harbour for the Sealife. We were not so impressed on our last destination but good enough to cover 3 attractions in one day.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Blue Mountains are breathtaking. Sydney Harbour just beautiful. Jet boat pumps adrenalin Easy transport system Must do city

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great find as we were in Sydney for a week and saw as many attractions as we could. At the Sydney Zoo in Darling Harbour, we had an encounter where I was able to get close to an awake Koala. He was very inquisitive coming within inches of my nose. I was able to get photo's of this. 4 of the 5 Koala's were awake while we were there. We also purchased the transit pass and used the ferry and bus system for all of our transportation needs. The Sydney Opera House tour was unbelievable with Nigel our tour guide. Fish and chips at Doyles in Watson's bay was excellent.We would recommend this package to anyone staying a few days in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth the money.. We had so much fun running all over Sydney using it as much as we could.. Transport pass was a life saver too!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pass is well worth getting and can save quite a bit of money. I used mine to visit Taronga Zoo which was brilliant. You can spend the whole day there as there is so much to do and see. I used the pass next at the Aquarium. Finally I did the Sky Tower and paid a little extra to do the Sky Walk.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message