Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Finding out where to pick up the various passes was a challenge, but we got it done. Everything we did was exceptional. The Sydney Opera House tour was captivating we had great guide, and compared with others' experiences we did very, very well. The Taronga Zoo is definitely worth more time than we had -- you should have at least 2 hours and 4 would be better. The hop-on-hop-off ferry was informative and cooling on a warm day.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the price. It pays for itself in admission prices after participating in only a few attractions. Planning is essential with the pass. We used the hop-on/hop-off boat and was able to then go to the Taronga Zoo. We also went to the Blue Mountains, which does not include transportation there so a train ride is necessary. The variety of attractions provides something for everyone. Note that it is impossible to do every activity option so make sure you do the activities that matter to you the most first.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the price. It pays for itself after only a few admissions to the attractions. The one complaint I have is that there is no transportation to the Phillip Island Nature 3 Parks Pass attraction. So unless you have a international license and rent a car, it is nearly impossible to go even working through the information center. One of the best attractions for your money is the hop-on/hop-off bus because it brings you around the city and to all the attractions you get admissions to with your pass. Note you are not able to every attraction on your pass so pick the the activities that are the most important first.

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The shower facilities were nice, spacious and super clean. they even provided all the toiletries needed. Will be using this service in the future.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value, so easy to use and a great choice of attractions to choose from.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely the best value for seeing all the attractions. Make sure you are really fit and up early!!!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money as most of these trips exceed $35 AUD each would highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the third time I have used the Pass and I would use it again. Our family was able to squeeze in as much as we could within a week and the Pass allowed us access to more exhibits and attractions than what we could normally afford. I recommend that travelers use the Pass and experience less stress and more money in your pocket. We had a great time.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the cost. We used it for the Opera House tour, Taronga Zoo, Hop On/Off harbor cruise, barracks museum and National Maritime Museum, all top attractions.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message