Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 386 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very economical, convenient and easy to use. We enjoyed the attractions we selected, and there is a great deal of flexibility in which attractions you can do.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience. I used 3 day unlimited pass and I did not have to spend anything extra. Great concept.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We chose the 7 attraction past. This was plenty for our week stay. Must do the Oz Speedboat tour. Super fun and super wet! Skip the Sydney Tower. The opera house was amazing, wish we had time to see a show there. Syndey aquarium was good but not great and lastly the HOHO bus tour was good to get acclimated to the city. Will need to come back for more!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The iVenture Card not only saved us time, it also saved us money. If you are the type who makes his own itinerary, i highly recommend this.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Sydney Attraction Pass is worth every penny! Having the attractions paid for prior to our trip made travel with high school students less stressful they did not have to worry about putting cash aside for a particular attraction - very convenient! We traveled during the off-season July, so lines weren't an issue. I can imagine being able to skip the ticket lines during peak seasons would make this pass even more attractive. I highly recommend this!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value, easy to use and exchange voucher. Tour desk very helpful. Our group of 5 saved some money!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was great! Easy to find snd get help, tour operators happy to use card, highly recommended

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I came to Sydney on a business trip so I needed the flexibility to tour around at my leisure. The aviator pass made this possible. I bought the four event pass and went to the Opera House, Captain Cook hop-on/hop-off tour ferry, Tarongo Zoo and the hop-on/hop-off bus in the blue mountains. AMAZING!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good value, and well worth having if you are in Sydney for a week or more. Particularly liked freedom to use all forms of transport in the city particularly the ferries. We enjoyed the Sydney Tower. The Open top bus tour was a special treat as we were the only passengers so the driver and guide tailor made the trip for us with less walking, We made the most of the admissions to the zoo and aquarium and used the hop on bus in the Blue Mountains the train fare was not included .

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Finding out where to pick up the various passes was a challenge, but we got it done. Everything we did was exceptional. The Sydney Opera House tour was captivating we had great guide, and compared with others' experiences we did very, very well. The Taronga Zoo is definitely worth more time than we had -- you should have at least 2 hours and 4 would be better. The hop-on-hop-off ferry was informative and cooling on a warm day.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the price. It pays for itself in admission prices after participating in only a few attractions. Planning is essential with the pass. We used the hop-on/hop-off boat and was able to then go to the Taronga Zoo. We also went to the Blue Mountains, which does not include transportation there so a train ride is necessary. The variety of attractions provides something for everyone. Note that it is impossible to do every activity option so make sure you do the activities that matter to you the most first.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the price. It pays for itself after only a few admissions to the attractions. The one complaint I have is that there is no transportation to the Phillip Island Nature 3 Parks Pass attraction. So unless you have a international license and rent a car, it is nearly impossible to go even working through the information center. One of the best attractions for your money is the hop-on/hop-off bus because it brings you around the city and to all the attractions you get admissions to with your pass. Note you are not able to every attraction on your pass so pick the the activities that are the most important first.

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The shower facilities were nice, spacious and super clean. they even provided all the toiletries needed. Will be using this service in the future.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value, so easy to use and a great choice of attractions to choose from.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely the best value for seeing all the attractions. Make sure you are really fit and up early!!!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money as most of these trips exceed $35 AUD each would highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message