Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 356 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money as most of these trips exceed $35 AUD each would highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the third time I have used the Pass and I would use it again. Our family was able to squeeze in as much as we could within a week and the Pass allowed us access to more exhibits and attractions than what we could normally afford. I recommend that travelers use the Pass and experience less stress and more money in your pocket. We had a great time.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the cost. We used it for the Opera House tour, Taronga Zoo, Hop On/Off harbor cruise, barracks museum and National Maritime Museum, all top attractions.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We visited Taronga Zoo, Madame Tussauds and Sea Life aquarium on this pass. It was a great pass that worked efficiently without a fuss. The zoo was amazing, wax museum so much fun, aquarium educational. Kids had a ball! Top attractions for us were definitely zoo and wax museum.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved our visit to Melbourne and Sydney! We want to go back, with more time! It was a great experience. The multi-city pass was a great buy. Recommend it to all! Thank you for your services. Sincerely, the Perez family!

Doing what: Australia Multi-City Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the things we chose to do - Featherdale Wildlife, Tower, Opera House, Blue Mountain Tour, Wax Museum ... but also loved being able to choose what we wanted to do.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We got to see a great variety of Sydney attractions and got more than our money's worth, not to mention a week full of adventures. Loved the view from the tower, loved the zoos, the museums, really all of it!! If you do the one-week tour, be prepared to fall into bed each night happy and exhausted. Take a day off in the middle if, like me, you are a senior. It is not really possible to do it all, so pick what most appeals to you. The Eco-Hopper took me to several interesting sites including the wonderful Doyle's restaurant (don't miss it).

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was absolutely amazing! Loved the different activities which included a wide range appropriate for children and adults alike. The only downside was that we did not have enough time to complete all the activities, therefore we would have to consider time allowance for each activity next time. Great value for money though!

Doing what: Gold Coast and Brisbane Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary

Neilsnz
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

These cards seemed like a good idea but we were a little worried that no spots would be available when we went to book. However, the cards were brilliant and all vendors accepted without any questions. We used the cards a lot for Whale watching, Island Cruise, Currumbim, Jet boating, mini golf, glow worms etc etc.

All vendors accepted without any questions. We did strike a couple of minor issues at Cedar Creek with the cards not being accepted for both the glowworms and the lunch. But the Cedar Creek staff resolved this.

So I would highly recommend these cards. They meant that we did a lot more activities than we would have normally. Overall, good value for money.

All staff were very helpful when we picked up the cards and when using them.

Doing what: Gold Coast and Brisbane Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message