Insider's Guide to Australia

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 444 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynne S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very good way to do a lot of sight-seeing for a reasonable amount of money. There are four different options of pass types, and lots and lots of attractions that you can use the passes on. We had no problems with redeeming/using our iVenture cards for attractions. I would recommend doing some serious internet surfing prior to your trip and working out your best value for money. We incorporated the Hop On Hop Off Bus and the Sydney Opera House tour one day and the Hop On Hop Off Cruise with the Taronga Zoo on a separate day. Two great days!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great savings. I'd estimate with the 3 attraction flexi pass that I purchased that I gained 3 admissions/attractions for the price of 2. Sydney City Sights/Bondi Beach 1/2 Day Tour with the local tour operator, Sydney Opera House Tour, Taronga Zoo. Please call ahead for the 1/2 day bus tour as you will need to have the iventure card validated at one of the tourist info centres and a reservation made so that there will be room for you.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

lori3rn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Sydney Opera House and the Taronga Zoo were wonderful. The other attractions were nice also. This attraction pass is a great way to see the major sights in Sydney at the times I want to go.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Mrs Michal Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We used the 5 attraction pass and it worked great for opera house, hop on hop off boat and bus, Torango zoo and aquarium.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My family had a great time in Sydney. The attraction pass allowed us to visit many different locations without the stress of pricing. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Penny B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to pick what you want to do. There are schedules on some of them and that was not known in advance. Day 1 We did the hop-on-hop-off bus and Opera House along with the Sydney Tower in the early evening. Day 2 We did the hop-on-hop-off cruise which was great. Got off at Manly and shopped and ate. Then back to do the Aquarium and it was awesome - way better than we expected.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We used the pass to visit Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, Aquarium, Hop on/off bus and Hop on/off Captain Cook cruise. We saved money and did not need to wait in lines. Great way to see more of Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Sally L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We took a tour of the Opera House and then took the Hop on , Hop off for a tour of Sydney. We went out to Bondi beach on the bus. A great way to see a beautiful city. Don't miss the Opera House tour. A winner.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Christina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use and a good value if you're going to do activities. I only had 4.5 days in Sydney and used the pass for 7 attractions. Was a little difficult to get information prior to trip for planning purposes - what time cruises were, no reservations needed for Opera House tour, etc.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Shailesh S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Well worth it. Extremely good ensemble of available attractions to choose from giving extreme flexibility.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great way to save money and leave your options open. We did the Zoo, the aquarium, the friendship garden, the Opera House tour and the hop on hop off cruise/bus. This saved us about a hundred dollars. This makes a huge difference when you are doing a two week trip. Thoroughly loved having the options to do what we wanted.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Tracey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Definitely worth the price compared to paying for each attraction individually. And lots of choice for all to enjoy.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Serena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Definitely recommend using this - we used nearly every attraction listed! You will end up saving a fortune!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

All 3 attractions were wonderful, especially the Opera House. Price was a good deal. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

ambutterfly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This card is a great way to get around Sydney and save money.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

To get to the Taronga Zoo, you have to take a short ferry ride. It is an amazing zoo. It took us a whole day to see it all. Loved the Australian Walk About where we could be in with the kangaroos, wallabys, and emus.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

George N. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A great way to cram in as much as possible in the time in Sydney. Worth the price.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message