Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 344 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved our visit to Melbourne and Sydney! We want to go back, with more time! It was a great experience. The multi-city pass was a great buy. Recommend it to all! Thank you for your services. Sincerely, the Perez family!

Doing what: Australia Multi-City Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the things we chose to do - Featherdale Wildlife, Tower, Opera House, Blue Mountain Tour, Wax Museum ... but also loved being able to choose what we wanted to do.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We got to see a great variety of Sydney attractions and got more than our money's worth, not to mention a week full of adventures. Loved the view from the tower, loved the zoos, the museums, really all of it!! If you do the one-week tour, be prepared to fall into bed each night happy and exhausted. Take a day off in the middle if, like me, you are a senior. It is not really possible to do it all, so pick what most appeals to you. The Eco-Hopper took me to several interesting sites including the wonderful Doyle's restaurant (don't miss it).

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was absolutely amazing! Loved the different activities which included a wide range appropriate for children and adults alike. The only downside was that we did not have enough time to complete all the activities, therefore we would have to consider time allowance for each activity next time. Great value for money though!

Doing what: Gold Coast and Brisbane Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary

Neilsnz
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

These cards seemed like a good idea but we were a little worried that no spots would be available when we went to book. However, the cards were brilliant and all vendors accepted without any questions. We used the cards a lot for Whale watching, Island Cruise, Currumbim, Jet boating, mini golf, glow worms etc etc.

All vendors accepted without any questions. We did strike a couple of minor issues at Cedar Creek with the cards not being accepted for both the glowworms and the lunch. But the Cedar Creek staff resolved this.

So I would highly recommend these cards. They meant that we did a lot more activities than we would have normally. Overall, good value for money.

All staff were very helpful when we picked up the cards and when using them.

Doing what: Gold Coast and Brisbane Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had the best time. Will be using viator again when ever i travel. Have already started recommended it to friends.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My visit to Sydney was fantastic. I bought the seven day attraction pass with transport and simply for the convenience it gives it was definitely worth the money. I tried to do as many of the activities as I could and the flexibility it gives is great. The only thing I wish is that you got a complete list of the 'extras' which are advertised on the website (eg the free fish and chips meal)as it was hard to remember them all and I think we missed out on a couple of things. Overall though it was a great thing to have.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the best time. Have already recommended this to other people for their trip. Excellent excellent excellent

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This pass is fantastic. There are so many attractions to choose from we should have bought the 5 entry one. The savings were massive. We did Paradise Jet boating, Currumbin Wildlife and Ripley's Believe it or Not. But there were about 25 things to choose from in Surfers Paradise/Gold Coast and then loads more in Brisbane.

We went to the iventure store in surfers paradise to get our cards. The staff were friendly and helpful and gave us great directions and suggestions.

This was a great experience and I would recommend it, as a way to buy attractions and save loads of money. It's also easy to use when you get to the attractions as well. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Doing what: Gold Coast and Brisbane Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see your choice off attractions on any day you choose. We did the Sydney Eye Tower, Toronga Zoo, and the aquarium at Darling Harbour. All excellent.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Whale watching, Blue Mountain Hop On and Featherdale Wildlife Park were fantastic .

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We started our tour at the Taronga Zoo. We went there by ferry at wharf 6 in Circular Quay. For us to be at the main entrance of the zoo, we were directed to the cable car ride upon reaching the wharf. We follow the nos. 1-9 on the suggested dotted line and we see to it not to miss the Australian walk were the saw the koalas and the kangaroos. We were also able to watch the seal show at 11am. We were finished at 12:30pm going back to Circular by ferry. The next attraction that we visited was the Opera House. It was TRULY an amazing experience. We finished before 4pm and walked back to wharf 6 for the ferry ride going to Darling Harbour for the Sealife. We were not so impressed on our last destination but good enough to cover 3 attractions in one day.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message