Waikiki Beach is one of the most famous stretches of sand on the planet, up there with Ipanema and Bondi. Its curving stretch of sand is bordered by palms and high-rise hotels. Come here to soak up the sun, swim, pilot an outrigger canoe, sail ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful views with a fascinating history. This guided tour was a highlight of our trip to Uluru.

Doing what: Uluru Base Walk at Sunrise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful experience I would highly recommend it, was a lovely evening .

Doing what: Sounds of Silence Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

That was a best thing we did in Ayers Rock area. The pilot Ben was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable! We had a wonderful afternoon view of the Uluru and Kata Tjuta, - very highly recommend!

Doing what: Uluru and Kata Tjuta Tour by Helicopter from Ayers Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. Helicopter was smaller (4seater) than I thought it would but still ok, it felt up close and personal. Great to see the rock up close and from the air. Teenager enjoyed! Recommended.

Doing what: Uluru and Kata Tjuta Tour by Helicopter from Ayers Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were unfortunate enough to get rain (for the first time in 10 months apparently), but a re-scheduling or full refund (our choice) was offered immediately. We were able to go again the following night and that evening went perfectly.

Doing what: Sounds of Silence Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a GREAT time. Our tour guides were fun and very knowledgable. The food was delicious plus the drinks flowed freely!

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) Outback Barbecue Dinner and Star Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic!!! Every thing was great from the moment we arrived. The Champagne and canapés were lovely. The entertainment was brilliant and the food was wonderful. And to add to all that the sunset was magnificent.

Doing what: Sounds of Silence Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was great. The 12 kilometre base trail was easy. Our guide Kim was great. The breakfast was good

Doing what: Uluru Base Walk at Sunrise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent experience . Very relaxing and a great atmosphere . The food and wine was superb . Put this on your must do list .

Doing what: Sounds of Silence Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great experience, with a guide who was very well informed and truly interested in providing us with understanding of both the indigenous and non indigenous perspectives of the site.

Doing what: Uluru Base Walk at Sunrise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! Loved it. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sounds of Silence Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The 500 step climb to the rim of the canyon is a challenge but once there it was amazing and well worth the climb. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative. It is a long drive from Urulu but well worth the effort. The walk around the rim of the Canyon is splendid and you get the most amazing views.

Doing what: Kings Canyon Day Trip from Ayers Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Long day and an early start - but well worth it. Absolutely stunning. We did the rim walk 6.5km. Would do it again tomorrow. Guides again were fantastic, great breakfast at the station. Even had a camel burger for lunch which was also great. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Kings Canyon Day Trip from Ayers Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed thehelicopter ride. The staff were very pleasant and efficient. Highly recommended

Doing what: Uluru and Kata Tjuta Tour by Helicopter from Ayers Rock

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message