Perched on the southwestern-most tip of the vast Lake Geneva, the city of Geneva makes the perfect base from which to explore both the French and Swiss lakesides and there are numerous Swiss towns worthy of a day trip. On the opposite side of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 65 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Was a fun day. very exhausting but worth it.
Scuber diving was the best thing i have ever done and the teachers were really helpful and professional.
Cocktails were also beautiful.
Lobed it

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The day was well organised and value for money. The pontoon activities kept our boys (15, 12 and 12) very busy all day. Lots of banana boat rides, snorkelling, water sliding and water activities. We did the Aquanauts under water experience and it was a highlight of our trip. Next time we would like to do the scuba diving. Lunch was much better than expected. We initially thought the tour was going to be very crowded however most of the passengers were on another tour and were not on the pontoon - phew! The only negative was the island tour, hot, dusty and not much to see. One suggesting would be to extend the tour to allow some surfing - the low level waves looked great fun. Thanks for a great tour we will be taking another tour when we next come back to Bali.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is such a brilliant day! So much to do and enjoy!! Something for everyone. The staff on the boat were so friendly and helpful. 10/10 day.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Lovely staff and great food. Not enough time to do all activities. Would definately recommend doing the island tour. And the massages were fantastic.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very well organised. we had a great day. the staff are all very friendly

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had a terrific trip to Lembongan - highly recommended. Beach club was nice, great cocktails and BBQ lunch. Parasailed in afternoon which was a highlight. Everything was well organised despite 'Bali time'. A carnivalesque attitude prevailed with lots of happy customers!

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The facilities were of a good standard, it seems to be a reputable company.
the village tour was nice, and the guide very helpful.
the snorkelling was great and the slide was fun.

the food left a bit to be desired and the returning home trip in the afternoon after the tide had changed was very rough.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

This was the worse tour we had in Bali. The 45 min boat trip from harbour to Island was incredibly rough with many people vomiting including my husband and daughter. Then you're stuck on pontoon all day which continues to rock, so no relief for the seasick. Then there was nothing to do. Unlimited banana boat rides are boring, simply go out in a straight line and back again, no spin outs and trying to tip people off, once ridden a couple of times you're done. Waterslide drop is way too big, everyone had one go and didn't go back. Underwater boat, saw a few fish, but little excitement when you're stuck there all day long. Scuba and parasailing costs extra. Parasailing was the only fantastic thing but I could have done that on mainland without expense of going to Lembongan Island. Island tour is basically a walk through the streets where you are taken to Sarong shop and a lot of pressure to buy, nothing else to see really. Buffet was absolutely disgusting, flies all over the salad and salads smothered in creamy sauces, hot food was all Asian or curries, no western food. Bread rolls were either frozen and thawed or day old and dessert tray had desserts that I did not recognise and very small squares which were all crushed and stuck together. My daughter went hungry, my husband didn't eat because he was seasick all day, and I didn't eat because there was no Western food and curry stunk the boat out. Oh and pontoon is not that big and smokers seem to be everywhere, there was no escaping the cigarette smoke, it was intoxicating. Also the diesel fumes of all the little boats around the pontoon which take out the parasailers, banana rides and island tour are also overpowering. Workers were also filling empty gallons with diesel, it was horrible.I told as many people as I could at my resort not to do the trip. Brochure makes it sound fantastic, but it was a waste of a day and a waste of money. So disappointing coz everything else we did in Bali was fabulous.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was amazing offering such a wide variety of water sports, an island tour and spectacular lunch. This was definitely the highlight of our trip to Bali and I would highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Dennis A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent day out from start to finish - picked up from our hotel on time, great diving instructor, great snorkelling, lovely lunch and musicians and fantastic fast ocean raft boat back. Would recommend the day to anyone coming to Bali. Beautiful tropical island.

D and V

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip great host for all family

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

By far one of the best tours ive been on. Informative as well as a ton of fun!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I had a really great time! Boat trip there was a bit rocky and started feeling a bit sick but when we got there it was fine. Lunch was great - buffet with almost everything you'd want plus local fruits for you to try which is fun! Island tour was good and very informative, without being too long or dragging on and we got a free coconut which was very tasty! Slide was good, not too scary but not too dull either. The snorkelling was by far my favourite thing! Me and my friend were lucky enough to get to hand feed some of the fish, which were all so beautiful and so close! Banana boats were also a highlight! Overall, would definitely recommend and I would definitely do it again if I ever go back to Bali!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved loved loved our day. We loved the cruise out to the pontoon, the banana boat ride was awesome, the snorkelling (my first time) was made less daunting by Ahdy who held our hand and took us out to view the underwater world, the semi submersible boat was great to see the fish around the pontoon was beautiful and the water slide also my first time was thrilling, the lunch and morning tea was great and the entertainers were great. We also went across to Lembongan village where we toured I'm sorry but this was the only downer it was dirty and depressing seeing an unkempt cemetery, hospital and littered streets,the old lady 85 yrs old still weaving was sad to see and her daughter basically begging you to buy a sarong and using this old lady as a sales pitch of how long it takes her to complete just 1 in 2 wks. The coconut drink before we left the island was nice but again all this woman wanted was you to buy a sarong and once you declined she basically didn't look at you again. All in all I would still do it again a fun filled day but I wouldn't bother going to the island. Thank you for the Photos boarding and on the banana boat ride great memories of a wonderful day. I highly recommend you try it out!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message