The Indonesian island of Bali has been enchanting travelers for centuries with its gorgeous coastline, stunning temples and lush mountains, not to mention its warm, friendly inhabitants. Day 1: Balinese Culture Scratch the surface of unique ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 457 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience and professional guide. Foods and drinks are provided after the rafting ended.

Doing what: Bali Jungle White Water Rafting Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good and enjoyable evening

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a brilliant day out, beautiful river and surroundings

Doing what: Bali Jungle White Water Rafting Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Far more than cooking! But the cooking was a great experience. Delicious food cooked in traditional ways.

Doing what: Balinese Cooking Demonstration and Gulingan Village Countryside Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day trip, amazing amount of activities.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was excellent. I was picked up on time by the guide and driver as arranged and taken to the theatre. En route, we stopped at a traditional Balinese house. The show was very well done, the dances varied, each with their own style. i had attended dance shows in Bali before but it was good to see three different ones in a single performance. I would certainly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a lot of fun. Was better than expected and we got a lot wetter than expected. Lunch afterwards was a bit disappointing though.

Doing what: Bali Canyon Tubing Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great, the BBQ lunch was fantastic. We did the optional parasail, it was fantastic, the view spectacular, however could have been a bit longer for the price.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was an great couple of attractions, highly recommend, just needed more time at Tanah Lot, was alittle rushed at the end.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was excellent and the driver was very good. We had very good time.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour covered many cultural aspects visited thd wood carving and watched the craftsman at work
The rim if the volcano where we stopped for lunch was a great viewing point while it started to drizzle thd weather changed pretty quickly leaving us with somd great views of Mt Batu and the lake
Very good guide knowledgeable and obliging

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour covered many cultural aspects visited thd wood carving and watched the craftsman at work
The rim if the volcano where we stopped for lunch was a great viewing point while it started to drizzle thd weather changed pretty quickly leaving us with somd great views of Mt Batu and the lake
Very good guide knowledgeable and obliging

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Bit overpriced. Great tour though

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

This was OK. Really just reminder me of a mountain.

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

I had done this tour before however my partner had not. I found my first tour better that this one. The tour guide from my previous tour explained Bali life and was quite happy to share his knowledge throughout the trip whilst this tour, the tour guide hardly spoke until we came to the specific sites. We also did not get much chance to spend time at any of the places as we were running late due to bad weather and the road conditions (understandably not the tour company's fault for the weather) however this should have been factored in and the tour possibly run a little later? Not everything was provided as per the outline of the tour.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message