The Indonesian island of Bali has been enchanting travelers for centuries with its gorgeous coastline, stunning temples and lush mountains, not to mention its warm, friendly inhabitants. Day 1: Balinese Culture Scratch the surface of unique ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 433 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We all really enjoyed this tour. Worth every cent. Traditional dance is a great I site into cultural heritage.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The guide and driver did a great job of educating us into the history of Bali as we went around on this tour. The sights were great and very educational.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bali Cultural Heritage Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The temple was, well just like the other 20000 temples in Bali but much larger than most. Stopping off at arts and crafts manufacturers was good. The Luwak coffe and local coffee sampling was great. Rp 50000 for a cup of the worlds best coffee was a bargain for the coffee conesur.

Doing what: Bali Pura Luhur Batukaru Temple and Cultural Small Group Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The cruise was pleasant and had a great sunset over Bali Bay. The food was good and plenty of it. The caberet show was entertaining. The air conditioning didn't cut it in the main deck which made for a sticky time due to the eppresive humidity.

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The monkeys are a little cheeky. Be careful not to ware lose items such as hats. They are as quick as lightning and will have your hat off your head and up a tree before you know what has happened. Getting your stuff back from them can be done by swapping your stuff for bananas.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Mandara (Tour Guide) was knowledgeable but was too serious throughout the trip. Driver was pleasant and the van was clean. Despite the rainy weather- we all enjoyed. Highlight was the stop in shopping area. The restaurant in the Rice Terrace served cold food and it didn't look too clean :(

Doing what: Bali Pura Luhur Batukaru Temple and Cultural Small Group Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very enjoyable evening with traditional dancers

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

From pick up to drop off this tour is organised and well run. Food was very good and tasty. Staff helpful and fun. We had a great day. Thank you.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

From pick up to drop off this tour is organised and well run. Food was very good and tasty. Staff helpful and fun. We had a great day. Thank you.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Lovely lunch, great staff but the snorkellng was disappointing. The bulk of fish were where you couldn't go as they had boats tied there and we kept getting stung by something

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Lovely lunch, great staff but the snorkellng was disappointing. The bulk of fish were where you couldn't go as they had boats tied there and we kept getting stung by something

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Lovely lunch, great staff but the snorkellng was disappointing. The bulk of fish were where you couldn't go as they had boats tied there and we kept getting stung by something

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Lovely lunch, great staff but the snorkellng was disappointing. The bulk of fish were where you couldn't go as they had boats tied there and we kept getting stung by something

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

It was okay, got to see some nice places, would have liked more time at Tanah Lot! Tour guide took us to some extra places which was nice, for the money it was reasonable.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message