The Indonesian island of Bali has been enchanting travelers for centuries with its gorgeous coastline, stunning temples and lush mountains, not to mention its warm, friendly inhabitants. Day 1: Balinese Culture Scratch the surface of unique ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

well organised and good food

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very well organised. we had a great day. the staff are all very friendly

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

the tour guide was really good. he has very good knowledge about the local attractions. the were very punctual.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Windri, the Guide, was informed and sensitive to all requirements, and restaurants selected were excellent.

Doing what: Singaraja and Bedugul North Coast Bali Mountain Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Picked up from hotel, about hour and a half on bikes mostly down hill followed by lunch/cooking demonstration which was amazing on the families own rice paddy. Host and his family were lovely. True authentic bali experience

Doing what: Bali Cycling Eco Tour with Buffet Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From the driver who picked us up to the staff on board our cruise everyone was very friendly and helpful. The buffet dinner was great with ample food for all. Ship was clean and very comfortable seating.

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

There is a need to clarify that the Cabaret is for Adults only.

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had a terrific trip to Lembongan - highly recommended. Beach club was nice, great cocktails and BBQ lunch. Parasailed in afternoon which was a highlight. Everything was well organised despite 'Bali time'. A carnivalesque attitude prevailed with lots of happy customers!

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide, Gus, was great. We really enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Balinese Cooking Demonstration and Gulingan Village Countryside Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Excellent Guide and Driver, but the roads clogged with traffic

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Whilst the scenery was fantastic and very impressive (even though our day was slightly overcast) this local tour provider did not take us to venues that I have become accustomed to re Viators standards. Lunch was average, transport very average, silver shop in Celuk dirty. Better with private driver

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

KellyHD
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The tour was lovely and a good start to discovering Bali. Guides were great.
Be warned - you are taken to top end stores and you'll get better deals for the exact same/similar things (except maybe silver) in Legian/Kuta. Lunch was just beautiful.

Doing what: Bali Arts and Crafts Tour Including Ubud

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was fantastic and our extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend

Doing what: Bali Pura Luhur Batukaru Temple and Cultural Small Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fantastic adventure. We went in July 2014, my husband, myself and my 10yo daughter. The scenery was beautiful, definitely an element of thrill seeking, but we always felt safe. Lots of guides go with you and they do a great job of looking after you. Only bummer is the almost 2.5 hour trip up the mountain, its a very long drive and no-one told us this, it seemed to take forever. Long drive on way home was fine because we all had a nice snooze in the car, we were exhausted after all the excitement. Buffet lunch was very limited for choice and mainly Asian food, not ideal for those of us ( and kids) who prefer Western food. Would still highly recommend. Linda from Melbourne.

Doing what: Bali Canyon Tubing Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message