The Indonesian island of Bali has been enchanting travelers for centuries with its gorgeous coastline, stunning temples and lush mountains, not to mention its warm, friendly inhabitants. Day 1: Balinese Culture Scratch the surface of unique ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 412 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the lot from the welcoming drink right through to the final drop off the food was absolutely beautiful the drinks, the memory photos, night show could not fault this tour at all

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were very happy with our two-day tour to Yogyakarta and Borobudur Temple. The guide and driver were excellent, but the best part was putting us up in the very fancy Hyatt Hotel, which we enjoyed very much. The only complaint I could express is that I thought we would be picked up at the Bali airport on our way back to Bali!!

Doing what: 2-Day Java Tour from Bali Including Yogyakarta and Borobudur Temple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was excellent, full of information, the lunch at the volcano was expensive and not very good at all, beware of all the hassling you get outside as well, otherwise very enjoyable time due to guide :)

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The experience was great. Great tour guide it was ashame not more water ,overall it was great would do the trip again.:):)

Doing what: Bali Jungle White Water Rafting Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I enjoyed this tour very much, our guide was very knowledgeable and very friendly. It was nice to see Bali from a different perspective. The food lesson / buffet was amazing it was great to see authentic Balinese cooking and the hosts made us feel very welcome. The food was lovely. We would recommend this trip to anyone from young and old as its not strenuous work as it was mostly down hill :O)

Doing what: Bali Cycling Eco Tour with Buffet Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

One thing that has been consistent with all four Viator trips that we have participated in, are their excellent group leaders. This trip was no exception. Wi was informative, patient and extremely knowledgeable throughout the the ride and during the cooking demonstration. Great cultural tour.

Doing what: Bali Cycling Eco Tour with Buffet Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Was a fun day. very exhausting but worth it.
Scuber diving was the best thing i have ever done and the teachers were really helpful and professional.
Cocktails were also beautiful.
Lobed it

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The day was well organised and value for money. The pontoon activities kept our boys (15, 12 and 12) very busy all day. Lots of banana boat rides, snorkelling, water sliding and water activities. We did the Aquanauts under water experience and it was a highlight of our trip. Next time we would like to do the scuba diving. Lunch was much better than expected. We initially thought the tour was going to be very crowded however most of the passengers were on another tour and were not on the pontoon - phew! The only negative was the island tour, hot, dusty and not much to see. One suggesting would be to extend the tour to allow some surfing - the low level waves looked great fun. Thanks for a great tour we will be taking another tour when we next come back to Bali.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the tour. The guides were helpful and made it an extra special day for me. Lovely!

Doing what: Ubud Art, Architecture and Petulu Village Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

good trip with very nice dance performance - later found that it was a little expensive ( private exclusive taxi costs usd 32 for to and fro trip with waiting and ticket for dance was usd 8 + 8 ( 2 persons) , so this trip could have been done at cheaper price ourselves at usd 48 whereas we paid usd 72. anyway, a good experience.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

I wouldn't recommend this. There was a better monkey forest in Ubud. There was a lot of driving and not much worth seeing.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Boring. But ok to see how they perform rituals

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Its the worst thing happen with me I will highly recommend not to opt this as food quality was poor and even the performances are not so good.

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

Chris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a wonderful day. Recommend it to anyone. Certainly worth the money and we were really looked after.

Doing what: Bali Pura Luhur Batukaru Temple and Cultural Small Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message