The Indonesian island of Bali has been enchanting travelers for centuries with its gorgeous coastline, stunning temples and lush mountains, not to mention its warm, friendly inhabitants. Day 1: Balinese Culture Scratch the surface of unique ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 460 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience and professional guide. Foods and drinks are provided after the rafting ended.

Doing what: Bali Jungle White Water Rafting Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good and enjoyable evening

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a brilliant day out, beautiful river and surroundings

Doing what: Bali Jungle White Water Rafting Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Far more than cooking! But the cooking was a great experience. Delicious food cooked in traditional ways.

Doing what: Balinese Cooking Demonstration and Gulingan Village Countryside Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day trip, amazing amount of activities.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was excellent. I was picked up on time by the guide and driver as arranged and taken to the theatre. En route, we stopped at a traditional Balinese house. The show was very well done, the dances varied, each with their own style. i had attended dance shows in Bali before but it was good to see three different ones in a single performance. I would certainly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a full day tour that took us to some very spectacular places around Bali. A fantastic introduction to Bali we did this tour on our first full day in Bali. We were privy to beautiful views, rich history and our guide was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting unique cultural experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bali Cultural Heritage Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a lot of fun. Was better than expected and we got a lot wetter than expected. Lunch afterwards was a bit disappointing though.

Doing what: Bali Canyon Tubing Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great, the BBQ lunch was fantastic. We did the optional parasail, it was fantastic, the view spectacular, however could have been a bit longer for the price.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was an great couple of attractions, highly recommend, just needed more time at Tanah Lot, was alittle rushed at the end.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was excellent and the driver was very good. We had very good time.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour covered many cultural aspects visited thd wood carving and watched the craftsman at work
The rim if the volcano where we stopped for lunch was a great viewing point while it started to drizzle thd weather changed pretty quickly leaving us with somd great views of Mt Batu and the lake
Very good guide knowledgeable and obliging

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour covered many cultural aspects visited thd wood carving and watched the craftsman at work
The rim if the volcano where we stopped for lunch was a great viewing point while it started to drizzle thd weather changed pretty quickly leaving us with somd great views of Mt Batu and the lake
Very good guide knowledgeable and obliging

Doing what: Bali Kintamani Volcano, Ubud and Barong Dance Full-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The show was fantastic, especially the Fire Dance, he literally picked up fire with his bare hands! The show wasn't as long as I thought it would be which suited me fine. The stage is outside, so be careful of Mosquito's biting as the sun goes down.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic day out! The temples are amazing, just looking at them you can see the history. Tanah Lot was very busy with tourists, but is in a spectacular location overlooking the Indian Ocean. Your guide will take you to a restaurant located on a cliff-top next to Tanah Lot that has a spectacular view. The food is pretty average, the bathroom facilities are not good, but the view and ambience of the setting is a fantastic.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message