Bali, one of thousands of islands in the Indonesian archipelago, has its own distinctive culture and history -- a culture evident in the unique dances performed here. After a day at the beach soaking up the Balinese sun, make sure to catch one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very well organized, We were informed early regarding the change in pick-up time, The guide was very informative, and helpful. Everything was on time and correct.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very exciting, the tour package and guide was great

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice show. Only one minus - no possible to get any drinks. Difference between standart seat and vip seat - vip have comfortable leather chair and blanket.

Doing what: Devdan Treasure of the Archipelago Show with Transfer from Bali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great food and show.....must see.....worth paying for great service....

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This tour lets you glimpse Bali's spirit. The Kecak ("Ke-chak") dance is beautiful and moving, danced not to music but to the sound of 100 men's voices. The effect is breathtaking. The Sanghyang dance is done by two young girls, and the Fire dance is certainly something to experience. It started to rain during the Kecak dance - they just stopped at a good spot, picked up and moved everyone to the inside stage and area, and continued! Priceless!

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

good trip with very nice dance performance - later found that it was a little expensive ( private exclusive taxi costs usd 32 for to and fro trip with waiting and ticket for dance was usd 8 + 8 ( 2 persons) , so this trip could have been done at cheaper price ourselves at usd 48 whereas we paid usd 72. anyway, a good experience.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Mark H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was a very entertaining evening performance. the Tour company was great. They ran the tour with only me on the tour. I was glad I wasn't dancing in the fire!

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very interesting and exciting

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This was a great evening. Our guide collected us early from our resort and showed us some nice little "extra" places of interest. Well worth the effort.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

My husband and I were the only ones booked on this tour and our guide had us at the venue early so as to secure front row seating for us!! The dances gave us an insight into the culture and religious stories of the people of Bali and the performers were obviously loving what they were doing. Very entertaining and enjoyable night out.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message