The waters just off the coast of Bali are biologically diverse and often enjoy excellent visibility. With dozens of dive sites catering to all ability levels, Bali is a great place to go diving or snorkeling, or to learn how to dive if you’ve never ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 61 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very well organised. we had a great day. the staff are all very friendly

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The facilities were of a good standard, it seems to be a reputable company.
the village tour was nice, and the guide very helpful.
the snorkelling was great and the slide was fun.

the food left a bit to be desired and the returning home trip in the afternoon after the tide had changed was very rough.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip great host for all family

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Dennis A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent day out from start to finish - picked up from our hotel on time, great diving instructor, great snorkelling, lovely lunch and musicians and fantastic fast ocean raft boat back. Would recommend the day to anyone coming to Bali. Beautiful tropical island.

D and V

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was amazing offering such a wide variety of water sports, an island tour and spectacular lunch. This was definitely the highlight of our trip to Bali and I would highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

By far one of the best tours ive been on. Informative as well as a ton of fun!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Such a beautiful day away from the busy Kuta, the service was good, beach was beautiful even had a bit of a snorkel, next time I will take the option to stay there for a night.. Never wanted to leave!

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was an awesome full board package on the Cruise! We did unlimted banana boat rides, snorkelling, semi-submarine ride, water slide, diving board n para sailing (which we topped up for a very reasonable fee of about US$20 i think) - soooo many ways to end up in the sea!! And to top it all off, ALL the staff were amazingly warm and hospitable! Never been so well attended to and well-entertained before.. From the deck hands, service crew, the band and even the lifeguard, their cheerful disposition was infectious from the moment we embarked. For example, the entertaining live-band really catered to the international guests on board. They invited guests from different nationalities to share the stage and even belted out a really popular Japanese love song that got all the Japs on board singing along to the hit. And at the end of the cruise, they hi-fived all the guests as we all dis-embarked. Simply an amazing trip from the start to the very end. Probably a great company to work for too :P

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I had a really great time! Boat trip there was a bit rocky and started feeling a bit sick but when we got there it was fine. Lunch was great - buffet with almost everything you'd want plus local fruits for you to try which is fun! Island tour was good and very informative, without being too long or dragging on and we got a free coconut which was very tasty! Slide was good, not too scary but not too dull either. The snorkelling was by far my favourite thing! Me and my friend were lucky enough to get to hand feed some of the fish, which were all so beautiful and so close! Banana boats were also a highlight! Overall, would definitely recommend and I would definitely do it again if I ever go back to Bali!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved loved loved our day. We loved the cruise out to the pontoon, the banana boat ride was awesome, the snorkelling (my first time) was made less daunting by Ahdy who held our hand and took us out to view the underwater world, the semi submersible boat was great to see the fish around the pontoon was beautiful and the water slide also my first time was thrilling, the lunch and morning tea was great and the entertainers were great. We also went across to Lembongan village where we toured I'm sorry but this was the only downer it was dirty and depressing seeing an unkempt cemetery, hospital and littered streets,the old lady 85 yrs old still weaving was sad to see and her daughter basically begging you to buy a sarong and using this old lady as a sales pitch of how long it takes her to complete just 1 in 2 wks. The coconut drink before we left the island was nice but again all this woman wanted was you to buy a sarong and once you declined she basically didn't look at you again. All in all I would still do it again a fun filled day but I wouldn't bother going to the island. Thank you for the Photos boarding and on the banana boat ride great memories of a wonderful day. I highly recommend you try it out!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

All the water activity in one trip

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fun and a perfect day out that is full of activities.. Only improvement Id have is allow a free walk about in town and not be forced to follow the tour..

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had a great day! Took the Bali Hai II to just off of Lembongan to a large catamaran. Trip was about 1 hr with coffee, tea, juice, muffins, danishes provided. On the boat trip journey they will offer you scuba or what they call Aquanauts - where you put on a large waterproof helmet and descend to the floor of the ocean (about 4 meters) and oxygen is pumped in the headpiece from above. The guide gives you squeeze bottles full of fish food and hundreds (if not thousands) of tropical fish of all sorts come right to you where you can touch them. A totally awesome experience and worth the price of $60 pp. There's also snorkelling that included and is done by jumping off the catamaran. Lots of fish to see.
Pool scene just ok but buffet lunch was great - grilled fish, meat, seafood, spring rolls, rice and noodle dishes, salads and nice desserts.
Time spent there was just enough.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Diane C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent day out. Snorkeling was fantastic -really clear water, live coral and colorful fish. As many banana boat rides as desired. Delicious lunch. Coming back, it got rough so recommend taking sea sickness pills, partricularly children. This worked for our granddaughter who is susceptible to motion sickness.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message