Baltimore ATTRACTIONS See all

Fell's Point & Canton

Cobbled streets and a waterfront setting make Fell’s Point and Canton must-see locations in Baltimore. Fell’s Point’s focus is Market Square, its 18th-century buildings now home to boutiques and restaurants. Historic pubs are a particular ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Corey is an awesome tour guide. We saw a great amount of the area around the inter harbor. Segways are easy to ride and a ton of fun.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on the Segs in the City Tour. The tour guide was friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the city of Baltimore. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour was so much more fun than ever expected. Our guide was very friendly and really knew his stuff! We had a lot of laughs and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The views of the City and the information we learned was very helpful for the remainder of our stay. I would suggest doing the tour toward the beginning of your trip and try to do the 10A weekday tour! It felt like a private tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My wife and i enjoyed the tour very much, other than it was very cold for noon on April 28, 2012. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately it was his last day. Lookin gforward to riding the Segways again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent way to see and learn about downtown Baltimore. The Segways were fun to ride, the training was simple and easy to learn and the tour guide was full of relevant knowledge and a great ambassador for the city. I would definitely recommend this activity for visitors to Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Lots of fun, really enjoyed it. Kept it very interesting. We lived in Baltimore years ago but this tour told interesting things I never knew. Definitely recommend doing this tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

An enjoyable experience and a nice way to see the Baltimore inner harbor for the first time. Building for the Segways a little hard to find but great instructions and a postivie experience

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent - it was even better than we expected. My wife and i were the only ones on the tour and the guide took us to see more than what we had planned on - he was great!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our guide was very knowledgable of the history of the area and very easy going. We thoroughly enjoyed our segway tour of the inner harbor.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

On a recent trip to Baltimore, my daughter, her boyfriend, and I took the Segway tour. Our guide was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. We went through Fells Point, all around the Inner Harbor, and through Little Italy. The Segways are a blast, and we can't wait to do it again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Just the two of us with our wonderful guide. We had a great time, and she was patient and informative. Fells Point and the Inner Harbor are even more interesting now.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

My wife and I were excited to ride Segways but were a little hesitant if they were difficult to ride. NO WAY. We both picked it up easily and had a FANTASTIC time. Our guide was knowledgeable and a pleasure just to talk with. I would highly recommend this tour and Segway tours in general.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a fabulous time! Loved it!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The city is beautiful! The tour was great fun!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

My wife and I had a great time touring Fells Point and the Inner Harbor area on Segways. The tour guide was skillful, enthusiastic, and patient. We would recommend this to anybody.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message