• USD ($)
  • English
Alberta’s stunning Rocky Mountains are perhaps its biggest attraction. Protected by the Banff and Jasper national parks, the spectacular mountains run along the border of British Columbia and Alberta. All up, the mountain chain runs south ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great sightseeing tour. Nice relaxing walk along Johnston Canyon to the Lower falls. Scenic stops at Lake Louise and Moraine, although would have liked a bit more time at Moraine. The road to the waterfalls was still closed, alternatively, we had a stop at stunning Emerald Lake.

Doing what: Mountain Lakes and Waterfalls Day Trip from Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is a must-do in Banff. On the way to the icefields we had scenic stops at Lake Louise and Peyto Lake. Both absolutely stunning. Enjoyed the ride on the ice explorer. We drank water straight from the glacier. Even saw some wildlife on the bus ride. Bears, big-horned sheep and mountain goats.

Doing what: Columbia Icefield Tour from Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great. I was lucky enough to have Dave again as our driver as I had him the day before. He has a passion for the area he lives in and loves to share it. He has some great stories with humour as well.
Again the coach was very comfortable and it was a great way to see the landmarks and highlights of Banff. I loved the Cable Car ride to the top of Sulphur Mountain and the walk up top is well worth taking. I took advantage of the Lake Minnewanka cruise which was beautiful as well and the girls guiding the cruise were very knowledgeable and loads of fun. The weather was brilliant and the overall the whole tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best tour so far ,Brewsters have to be the best opperators in Canada

Doing what: Mountain Lakes and Waterfalls Day Trip from Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brewsters are absolutely fantastic

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brewsters are absolutely fantastic

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Haven't got the words to adequately describe the thrill of climbing to over 11 thousand feet and sailing over the snow covered mountain tops. A brilliant hour.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over the Canadian Rockies

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

A good initial introduction to the area.

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour! The pilot made sure both sides of the helicopter saw everything equally. Very helpful and nice staff. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over the Canadian Rockies

jmonahan
Lao People's ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great tour! I was worried about setting up hotel pick up but it was a piece of cake. The helicopter tour was amazing. The weather was a bit cloudy and the pilot did a great job at getting us into some beautiful mountain passes without creating a bumpy ride! A+ all around.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour over the Canadian Rockies

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We included in our tour the Gondola ride. Beautiful scenery. All round good tour to show Banff to a visitor

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The entire tour was well organized. The guide was very cordial and informative. At Johnston Canyon we felt that the time given to us was not sufficient. Other than that we had wonderful time visiting the mountains, lakes and waterfalls. We were very lucky to see the spiral tunnel with the train. I highly recommend this tour to everyone who goes to Banff. I would like to share some of my videos and pictures with you later.

Doing what: Mountain Lakes and Waterfalls Day Trip from Banff

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message