• USD ($)
  • English
Are you looking for spectacular mountains, pristine snow, misty canyons or shopping til you drop into some natural hot springs? Banff is the place for you. Located in the spectacular Canadian Rockies, Banff has something for everyone – skiing, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The views from the upper terminal have to be seen to be believed. The Jasper Skytram is quite simply the must-do experience when visiting Jasper! Note that the walk to the actual summit of Mt Whistler is a bit on the steep-side, so be prepared! This was the second time I have been on the Skytram and I will do it again and again!

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent.... We had a wonderful experience and walked to the summit with our young children , an experience they will never forget. It was for us the highlight of our holiday

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great. I was lucky enough to have Dave again as our driver as I had him the day before. He has a passion for the area he lives in and loves to share it. He has some great stories with humour as well.
Again the coach was very comfortable and it was a great way to see the landmarks and highlights of Banff. I loved the Cable Car ride to the top of Sulphur Mountain and the walk up top is well worth taking. I took advantage of the Lake Minnewanka cruise which was beautiful as well and the girls guiding the cruise were very knowledgeable and loads of fun. The weather was brilliant and the overall the whole tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience. Very well organised. The lunch bbq after the first section of river was lovely, it also gave us a chance to chat to overs. It was a shame that we couldn't ride the lower section of the river as the water levels were too high so we redid the middle section a second time. This was not the fault of the rafting company as they have rules to follow for our safety but they did all they could to make the second ride as good as the first. We did buy a DVD of photos but would have liked to have been able to have bought a video if one had been available. Would highly recommend this company. Look out for Simon though cause he will give you the ride of your life. Thank you Simon, top guy

Doing what: Whitewater Rafting on Kicking Horse River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was abeautiful view of the whole area around Jasper. We were glad we did it.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brewsters are absolutely fantastic

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brewsters are absolutely fantastic

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth it. Great vistas and the trek further up gives a good workout. Also lunch on top was great.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

My husband and I rode in the wagon. GUIDE COULD HAVE PROVIDED INFO ON AREA, WILDLIFE ETC. TALKED TO ONE PASSENEGER ALMOST EXCLUSIVELY ABOUT HERSELF. It was very uncomfortable. we were prepared for the flies from a pevious review. Our grandaughter rode the horse. most of ride was on gravel. Dinner was edible - not really good. Meat overcooked. Was REALLY not worth the price.

Doing what: Covered Wagon or Horseback Ride in Banff with Western Cookout

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

A good initial introduction to the area.

Doing what: Banff City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip. Our driver (and horse) was great, the scenery was amazing and the service with top notch.

Doing what: Horse-Drawn Sleigh Ride in Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a lovely time on our sleigh ride it was fun and would do it again, wear warm clothes.

Doing what: Horse-Drawn Sleigh Ride in Banff

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message