Bangkok ATTRACTIONS See all

Rajdamnoen Stadium

Travelers in search of a true Muay Thai experience need look no further than Rajadamnern Stadium. The indoor sporting arena located in the heart of Bangkok is one of two major venues in the city and a favorite among both travelers and locals. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a lot of fun and we had a wonderfull guide.

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must see if you are in Bangkok. We were picked up right on time by our guide Jonny. The driver was nice and provided a calm and safe trip. Jonny asked if we had already had dinner and kindly recommended a nice restaurant before the main fights started which was fantastic since we landed at 3pm making it a tight schedule and we were prepared to miss dinner. But it all worked out great. Jonny is very knowledgeable about Muay Thai and boxing in general - he is a big fan, and able to answer all our questions. The VIP seats were amazingly close to the ring, the atmosphere was fantastic. We got photos with the Main Event fighter. All fighters were skilled, and respectful to their club, coach and ref. There was no name calling or bad mouthing like other forms of fighting. It was overall very enjoyable and we will go to another Muay Thai fight next time we are in Bangkok.

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it!
It was also exactly what we were hoping for + a bit more, tour guide was GREAT too!

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing! So much fun! Exciting! Great tour guide!

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Tour. A must do in Thailand.

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was outstanding for those interested in this sport.

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We got picked up on time from our hotel and drove 2 hours in the horrible traffic to make it to Lumpinee stadium(I'd recommend picking one of the days at the other stadium for this reason). Our guide was very nice. He answered all our questions, sat with us and described the fight to us and even got our picture taken with the winner of the main event. The ride home was only 30 minutes! I'd highly recommend this!

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

My husband went to this tour by himself and came back very upset. The guide told him to meet him outside at 9pm and that is the time the main event started. He stayed to see the main event and the guide came looking for him very upset. So what did we pay for. The service level has declined.

Doing what: Muay Thai Kickboxing with Ringside Seats and Private Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message