Covering over 450 acres, or nearly a square mile, Bangkok’s Safari World contains more than a dozen attractions that can keep any family entertained for hours. From sea lions, to elephants to performing dolphins, the park has all of your zoo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I would recommend this tour to all, we had an amazing day, interaction with the animals was excellent and our tour guide Odd was great helooked after us, took photos of the day and sent them to me. Many thanks Viator your services were great for our whole trip around Thailand.

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very enjoyable, a must for families while in bangkok

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

far beyond our expectations and June our guide was outstanding

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic.Tour guide excellent.

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic especially feeding the giraffes. Tour guide excellent

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

we really liked this tour it was perfect worth your money aswell all of u just go to this place u wont regret it for sure

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

Sjoerd B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great day out

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

One of the best animal show/tours I have ever done, excellent value.

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed this excursion, as I have two young children that enjoyed feeding the giraffes and the birds and also enjoyed seeing the shows and petting the tiger cubs. The lunch also was fine.

As we were the only people there that day in the tour group, the tour guide was great to allow us to do things in our order and skip some of the shows if we desired.

Also, being monsoon, it rained all day but we bought an umbrella and there is lots of covered areas so we were still able to enjoy the day in the rain.

The water ride is not included in the price and I would advise not to purchase it. Not worth it.

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

Karen S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

My partner and I just loved this day, from start to end we were picked up in a mercedes and had the guide to just the 2 of us so we were able to spend more time where we wanted. The safari drive is incredible and feeding the giraffes was a huge highlight, highly recommend

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Excellent. Safari is amazing, the shows are outstanding. Value for money.

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour was very fun for the children! They enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

good trip to Safari. local guide also good as he speaks clear english.
he even share his experience and photos with us. good guide

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I recently visited with my kids was an excellent trip , a must on your to do list. The pick up was on time and very hospitable. The guide spoke good English and gave us an entire tour and we got to see all the shows. My kids loved it. I would recommend this to all.

Doing what: Bangkok Safari World Zoo and Marine Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message