You think you know what food markets are all about? Borough Market will change your mind, as this is a place of food dreams. On Thursday, Friday and especially Saturday, you’ll find both the locals doing their weekly shopping and people who have ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 43 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Buffet was satisfactory and show was excellent

Getting there somewhat laborious with severe traffic jams, but car driver very skilful

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show highly recommended dinner very good
The negative is that you are not allowed to select your own seats and seats are very uncomfortable at the show they have other seats called Diamond seats but not shown on the website, I was under the impression that Premium seats were supposed to be "The Best " not so and very disappointed with my seat and lack of customer service at the venue for a change

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can totally recommend the show. The pre show entertainment was excellent. The cast members and costumes were amazing. The dinner had plenty of choice of both eastern and western choices and the restaurant was clean, with polite and attentive staff. The show was magical and and easy to follow, giving a wonderful insight into the history and culture of Thailand. Well worth the money we spent. Thank you!!!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Good. The tour guide is very reliable. Appreciates his effort to call when he is delayed.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting show about history of Thailand. Great experience!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show is lively, visually exciting and engaging. It is a very helpful way of explaining Thai culture and history. Vegas-like in quality at a fraction of the price. The cultural center (generally) has great exhibits. My Thai friend enjoyed it just as much as I did. Dinner needs some refinement. It is well priced, so go if convenient, but the buffet is limited and the setting is cafeteria-style. There was no real management of the buffet and some patrons were more polite than others, etc...

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Speechless --- simply fascinating, amazing and well performed show!!! Absolutely must see!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour is a must. The theater presentation is absolutely beautiful. Besides the very talented Thai artists...the choreographer managed to include elephants, geese, ducks and other animals on stage. This is a one-of-a-kind performance.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A mind blowing experience. Fabulous night. Best seats. The show itself is beyond description. Thoroughly recommend booking this show.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was absolutely amazing would recommend this to everyone travelling to Bangkok.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic show - well worth the visit. unfortunately took so long to get there that we missed looking around the village. Food in buffet very good.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message