Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Open to the public each and every day, the 2,000 seat Siam Niramit, or the Enchanted Kingdom, is a state-of-the art theatre yielding one of the largest stage productions on the planet. The show, a captivating 80-minute adventure through the history ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

zsofih

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Siam Niramit is a must see when in Bangkok. It is spectacular and you get to know so much about Thailand's history and culture. Would love to watch it again.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Thandiwe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Was a magnificent performance. Very much worth your money, especially with the dinner included.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Mohamed M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very impressive and must see show! It was worth arriving 2 hours before the show especially given the busy traffic in Bangkok. Dinner was more of a canteen setting and not impressive as all but it killed some time.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic evening out with some lovely food.The transport arrived on time and despite the horrendous traffic we arrived in plenty of time. The eating area was a little bit like a canteen but the food was good with plenty of choice and everywhere was clean.The show was a spectacular event with some real surprises thrown in ! Would definitely recommend

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

csteffie30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was one of the best shows ever, the theater it self was amazing. The performers did a wonderful job. The food before the show was pretty good. I really enjoyed the whole experience, I would highly recommended this show.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

sharon b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This had to be the best experience of my whole trip. I had dinner which there was plenty of variety. This show is world class and I recommend that if you go to Bangkok you have to see this production. From a technical perspective it wa faultless and from a content point of view simply amazing. This is one of those moments that you never forget. Truly brilliant

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Veronika E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The show was amazing. We arrived early and enjoyed the dancing before the actual theatre opened up. We had great seats and the driver and tour guide were courteous and professional.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Megan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An amazing production value. Eat quickly at the buffet, because there is a great pre-show show with dancing and elephants prior to the doors opening.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

getjiong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Really worthy, spectacle show!
Including diner n transfer

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very colourful and dramatic theatrical presentation giving insight into the history, culture and religion of Thailand. Worth an evening out. The food is average but the dining room is well organized for large crowds.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Trevor M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My wife and I heard reviews of the show a year earlier in Hua Hin. So this year we decided to have a look for ourselves and so glad we did. We had a wonderful evening, pre-show dinner and other live performances before the main show, which was terrific. It was a wonderful representation of the cultural history of Thailand and we would thoroughly recommend it to anyone contemplating a visit to Bangkok.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

geyles1945

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This show is amazing. From the pre-show entertainment outside, to the grand finale, we were mesmerised. If you go to Bangkok, be sure to see this show. The cost is so reasonable as well.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

AHMED M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the Great and enjoyable tours in my life, thanks all

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Steven D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Spectacular performance. Did not always follow what was happening, but the beautiful dress and shear large numbers of performers is what I remember. The preshow activities were very nice. We got to pet the elephant, which was a great experience.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Steve C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Show was amazing, not to be miss.
Hotel Transfer was satisfactory, pickup on time.
If the Dinner is optional then do not include it. The food is sooo canteen

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

David

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent night out. The cost included a lengthy taxi journey, both ways a superb buffet pre-show entertainment as well as a good show with a cast of dozens and elephants!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

leonie.sandbrook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

something not to be missed. bonus entertainment even before show started.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Juan C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Definitely a must see attraction in Bangkok. Outstanding pick up and drop off service. We booked the show with dinner and it was excellent. Delicious traditional Thai food well prepared served in buffet style with excellent service. The magnificent pre show entertainment, elephant ride included, and the Thai village are without doubt something worth seeing. The show itself is sensational. It is nothing to envy to the shows of Cirque du Soleil, I can say that even exceeded them. It is a magnificent display of imagination and artistic creation.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Jorge P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing, a must see show, in all tours pick up at time with no problem

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message