Open to the public each and every day, the 2,000 seat Siam Niramit, or the Enchanted Kingdom, is a state-of-the art theatre yielding one of the largest stage productions on the planet. The show, a captivating 80-minute adventure through the history ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 35 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Good. The tour guide is very reliable. Appreciates his effort to call when he is delayed.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting show about history of Thailand. Great experience!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show is lively, visually exciting and engaging. It is a very helpful way of explaining Thai culture and history. Vegas-like in quality at a fraction of the price. The cultural center (generally) has great exhibits. My Thai friend enjoyed it just as much as I did. Dinner needs some refinement. It is well priced, so go if convenient, but the buffet is limited and the setting is cafeteria-style. There was no real management of the buffet and some patrons were more polite than others, etc...

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Speechless --- simply fascinating, amazing and well performed show!!! Absolutely must see!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour is a must. The theater presentation is absolutely beautiful. Besides the very talented Thai artists...the choreographer managed to include elephants, geese, ducks and other animals on stage. This is a one-of-a-kind performance.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A mind blowing experience. Fabulous night. Best seats. The show itself is beyond description. Thoroughly recommend booking this show.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was absolutely amazing would recommend this to everyone travelling to Bangkok.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic show - well worth the visit. unfortunately took so long to get there that we missed looking around the village. Food in buffet very good.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent show!! I really enjoyed myself every moment I was there, but I must admit that I did get a little sleepy. OMG, the chairs in the theater recline and are so comfortable and with the lights dim, makes perfect nap time. I would suggest the dinner as well. The dinner was excellent!!!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Elephants, Goats. Children and Dancers

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Zsolt J
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an amazing show, perfect organisation, great great food!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The most spectacular show I have ever seen! 125 performers, 500 costumes, 4 elephants, and a river flowing on stage, It is dazzling and at the same time educational. Amazing display of the culture and history of Thailand. My highest recommendation.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message