Open to the public each and every day, the 2,000 seat Siam Niramit, or the Enchanted Kingdom, is a state-of-the art theatre yielding one of the largest stage productions on the planet. The show, a captivating 80-minute adventure through the history ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 69 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Show was amazing, not to be miss.
Hotel Transfer was satisfactory, pickup on time.
If the Dinner is optional then do not include it. The food is sooo canteen

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent night out. The cost included a lengthy taxi journey, both ways a superb buffet pre-show entertainment as well as a good show with a cast of dozens and elephants!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

something not to be missed. bonus entertainment even before show started.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Definitely a must see attraction in Bangkok. Outstanding pick up and drop off service. We booked the show with dinner and it was excellent. Delicious traditional Thai food well prepared served in buffet style with excellent service. The magnificent pre show entertainment, elephant ride included, and the Thai village are without doubt something worth seeing. The show itself is sensational. It is nothing to envy to the shows of Cirque du Soleil, I can say that even exceeded them. It is a magnificent display of imagination and artistic creation.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing, a must see show, in all tours pick up at time with no problem

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great! Pick up was on time. Show was fantastic! Totally worth the money and time. Food was amazing.

Would highly recommend to anyone in Bangkok.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic show, beautiful and nice music. Worth the money, it's a cool, big budget performance.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Greatest show, very well organized, they know how to bring you in, picked us up at the hotel nice van, comfortable, had our meal first because we booked with dinner, food was great, lots of it, no need to fill plate to the top like many we seen like it was the last meal, a buffet means you can go back and try many dishes a little a time, had plenty of time, after the gates they had a open area with pre-entertainment, great show, a park to walk around and see local culture sample food, then the show, comfortable, we booked the front middle area, was worth the extra cost, perfect on every way, show was continuous story telling, be on time as suggested and you will have a great time. You will have to give up your camera before the theater, the red light of auto focus gives you away, and they have people on top looking down and shoot a laser beam to that person and tag you to delete the photo and if not they will do it, you need to respect their wishes. GREAT A all the way. At open area before the show you can take all the pictures you want.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding show. I would recommend seeing this to anyone visiting Bangkok. Great performance and visuals.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great cultural experience enjoyed with friends from Australia. Highly recommend to all visitors to Phuket.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A really great evening with a surprise at every turn. Great pick service from our hotel and a 'Bangkok' drive to the venue. Fantastic service and everything ran smoothly for us. Amazing bonus was to pat an elephant! Food was great and the 'Gold' seats were so comfortable too. It took a while to get passed the 'airport type' security to make sure no cameras got through but the swift return of items went smoothly and without complaint. Overall a brilliant evening.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Buffet was satisfactory and show was excellent

Getting there somewhat laborious with severe traffic jams, but car driver very skilful

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show highly recommended dinner very good
The negative is that you are not allowed to select your own seats and seats are very uncomfortable at the show they have other seats called Diamond seats but not shown on the website, I was under the impression that Premium seats were supposed to be "The Best " not so and very disappointed with my seat and lack of customer service at the venue for a change

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can totally recommend the show. The pre show entertainment was excellent. The cast members and costumes were amazing. The dinner had plenty of choice of both eastern and western choices and the restaurant was clean, with polite and attentive staff. The show was magical and and easy to follow, giving a wonderful insight into the history and culture of Thailand. Well worth the money we spent. Thank you!!!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Good. The tour guide is very reliable. Appreciates his effort to call when he is delayed.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting show about history of Thailand. Great experience!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show is lively, visually exciting and engaging. It is a very helpful way of explaining Thai culture and history. Vegas-like in quality at a fraction of the price. The cultural center (generally) has great exhibits. My Thai friend enjoyed it just as much as I did. Dinner needs some refinement. It is well priced, so go if convenient, but the buffet is limited and the setting is cafeteria-style. There was no real management of the buffet and some patrons were more polite than others, etc...

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Speechless --- simply fascinating, amazing and well performed show!!! Absolutely must see!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour is a must. The theater presentation is absolutely beautiful. Besides the very talented Thai artists...the choreographer managed to include elephants, geese, ducks and other animals on stage. This is a one-of-a-kind performance.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message