Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Hermitage Amsterdam

Transformed from a complex for the elderly to a department of Saint Petersburg’s famous Hermitage Museum in 2009, a visit to the Hermitage Amsterdam starts with marveling its the impressive exterior. The sprawling Amstelhof building, designed by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I nearly lost this trip as on my booking with you I said to be picked up from the Hotel at 10am.Hearing nothing more from you presumed that the time was okay.After breakfast I decided to phone to confirm time and was told they came to pick up at 9am and as wasn't there went on.Fortunately they phoned the driver and he came back.In spite of this we had a great time going from one bus to see the city and another to see the Marine area and then on the river.Unfortunately we didn't have time for the 3rd bus.I would recommend this trip to anyone but make sure they are told that pick up from Hotels is 9am

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic way to see a great deal. The river boat is a must!

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

anjum
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

WE HAVE ALREADY DONE THE REVIEW - IT WAS FANTASTIC!!!

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We did this on our first day in Singapore and it was a great way to get orientated in anew city

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good, great way to see Singapore, staff were incredibly informative, friendly, polite and helpful - only two comments - commentary on upper deck on a couple of buses was so faint you had to lean down under the seat to hear and miss what you were passing and we also found, whilst waiting at bus stops to reboard, that the Hippo Duck Tour buses, which seemed to do the same route, appeared more frequently.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good way of seeing all Singapore, bus can be used all day and run at regular intervals. The river boat trip was well worth taking, and you could get on and off at any of the stops.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The city tour was excellent value. There were 3 different bus routes, leaving so that you could easily go on all 3. and obviously get off and back on if you wished. The timetables were easy to follow. There were only 3 stops on the bubble boat, but we had the boat to ourselves, on a couple of the trips. The bubble boat pass was actually valid for 24 hours from when you first used it, so we didn't need to rush to get it all done in the same day.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

dorrie50er
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent value for money. You can to lots of places you wont see on a tour. off the beaten track and to see everyday living not just the fancy areas.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was well worth doing and relatively cheaper than similar activities in other cities. We managed to do the cruise on the evening prior to the bus ride and found the staff helpful with instructions on how to find bus stops, places of interest etc.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

If used in three days it is really good.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to get bearings and see a place. Really enjoyed the bonus on the river "cruise" although there was no commetry and it would have been much better if we were told about the areas we cruised along rather than listening the loud music of the boat skipper.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was a good inexpensive option to see Singapore in a variety of ways. The tour caters to English speaking people though more than their competitors. I also enjoyed that they were not strict about the 24-hour use policy. The bus tended to run slightly behind schedule on its routes.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Hop-On Hop-Off was a great way to see the city. Boat ride was good to see all the river activities.

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Pass: Open-Top Bus and Bubble Jet Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message