Bangkok’s exciting blend of historical landmarks, notorious entertainment venues and rapid modernization draws eleven million visitors every year, placing it third, worldwide, behind Paris and London. With literally thousands of temples to see, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1763 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very early start made viewing the fantastic Palace a pleasure as it was very quiet with few tourists and the sun not too hot early in the day. This palace is amazing and a must see while in Bangkok. A small group made this even better for us and meant that not much time was spent picking up other guests. Another very good guide who let us choose not to go to the shopping opportunity on the way back.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was brilliant it was extremely moving for me as my Uncle was there. Long day but worth every second. Lunch was brilliant and our tour guide excellent. Definately recommend it.

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A pleasant way to see Bangkok by night. The food was very nice with a range of different foods available to eat. Entertainment on board was good. Having hotel pick up and drop off makes it easy to have a enjoyable night.

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour! Peter was a wonderful tour guide and told us everything we wanted to know about Thailand and its people, culture, food, wildlife, etc. I highly recommend this trip and truly believe it was a great value for the price.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I took this tour while we were on our honeymoon in Bangkok. It was the best tour ever!!! We are so thankful we booked it. The tour guide, Yui, was amazing! She was so sweet and thorough and really showed us a great time. Highly recommended and so worth it!!!!!!

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good trip with nice english speaking guide Peter. A lot of fun

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a interesting tour. The floating market is amazing and a stop at a coconut processing market was an added plus. Our guide was knowledgeable and very friendly.

The tour company was very efficient phoning us day before confirming time of pick-up for the tour.

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great day out from start to finish the guide and driver were excellent the places we called at were very good the train journey makes you realise what the prisoners had to endure. A long day, a tiering day but an excellent trip highly recommended.

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a well worth trip,the tour guide (Victor)was fantastic,very knowledgable. he made the trip to Ayutthaya so educational.The River Cruise was good as well,Lunch was very good.We really have a great time there.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful day and full of variety and interest which greatly exceeded expectations..

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

wHAT A SUPER DAY, FROM START TO FINISH IT WAS ONE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AFTER ANOTHER. tHE RIVER CRUISE WAS WONDERFUL WITH VERY GOOD FOOD. A MUST DO TRIP WITH LOADS OF PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES. THE TRANSPORT WAS ON TIME AND THE GUIDE VERY INFORMATIVE.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message