Bangkok’s exciting blend of historical landmarks, notorious entertainment venues and rapid modernization draws eleven million visitors every year, placing it third, worldwide, behind Paris and London. With literally thousands of temples to see, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1660 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I recommend this trip. The bus was comfortable and the ancient city provided some of our most amazing photos. We saw other temples too, all very varied and interesting . The boat back was a lovely surprise as it was a lovely ship with good food. Family with 14 yr boy, 18 yr girl.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic day. Informative guide. Well worth the money. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour. Informative guide. Lovely return cruise down the river. Would thoroughly recommend. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for your money, good choice of food and energetic guide!

Doing what: Bangkok Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An absolutely amazing trip. This tour gives you a true idea of the day to day life around Bangkok and gives you a chance to be part of that experience. Our guide gave a great commentary during the trip. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting Bangkok.

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day out, tour guide was perfect and so funny, had a ball

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paid for the 4 Star accomadation and it was well worth it...the amount of time was perfect...that's about all you need to see the city and move on with your travels...awesome tour experience!

Doing what: 2-Night Best of Bangkok's Markets and Temples Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic trip. Visiting local market which was interesting seeing different fruits and veg and live animals, frog etc. Then a lovely lunch at the Ox farm and then the best of all Elephant riding and this made our holiday
Would highly recommend

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the cruise very much. Good buffet spread and nice Caberat show.

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved seeing the Ayutthaya ruins and the Summer Palace. The guide was funny, spoke great english, and very informative without seeming like a nuisance. The sights were beautiful and the food delicious.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Floating Markets tour was exactly as promised. It was an enjoyable day and a good experience. The river boat through the town was neat. Everything that was promised was delivered and its always nice to see other parts of the country from the comfort of an air conditioned van and a knowledgeable tour guide. At the end of the day, it is a creative way to present Thailand souvenirs for us tourists to buy! I'm OK with that..

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Boat picked us up playing Star Wars theme which we found hilarious! We were seated inside and not near a window which disappointed us as booked so far in advance. Waitress must have realised disappointment and moved us. Food was good, singer good, great to see the sights at night. Prompt pick up

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good experience and about the right amount of time at the market. Our Guide Wat from the tour operator was informative and humorous and pickups were on time. A must do tour in Bangkok and included a stop at a Coconut market where you could buy products made from coconut and visit the orchid farm.

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

You must visit here but very busy

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A nice way to find some low priced traditional Thai food. Loved the relaxing and beautiful long boat ride to the market.

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message