Bangkok’s exciting blend of historical landmarks, notorious entertainment venues and rapid modernization draws eleven million visitors every year, placing it third, worldwide, behind Paris and London. With literally thousands of temples to see, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1990 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour. Victor our guild was excellent and the food was very good also.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great tour. Our guide Pon was very knowledgeable and entertaining guy.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Natt our guide was amazing his knowledge was outstanding . An excellent tour and unforgettable experience thank you

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide Peter was prompt, funny and informative. We joined a bigger group in a bus, tour ended in a gem factory. It was ok, venue was at least air conditioned on a very hot day and allowed us time to use clean facilities or take a breather. We were then shepherded to various vans to send us off to our next preferred desitnation. Sunday at the Grand Palace and temples were very crowded, suggest to go on a weekday.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Experiencing the local markets was great as it wasn't anything like all the markets in Bangkok. The Ox cart ride was great and the lunch was some of the best food we've had in Thailand. Stopping at some beautiful places along the way and seeing wildlife was great but the elephant ride just topped it

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. A must if you are goibg to Bangkok. Peter the guide was very friendly.

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was amazing! A perfect mix of different experiences.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour the bus was comfortable and visibility was good. The tour guide was informative and witty, kept us moving to see everything. There are many sites to see in Bangkok and this was a good variety

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, i had andy as our guide and he did a great job. Youll go to 4 places and a river cruise with lunch. This tour is an all day event so be prepare.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful and informative guide. Explained a lot of history and symbolism surrounding Buddhism.Very grand and elaborate palace complex. Cannot come to Bangkok without visiting this complex.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved this tour definitely worth to try, dinner by the river was delicious the landscape was magnificent, our tour guide was great very skilled and knowledgeable, You definitely need to to flower market in the evening, it was great very impressive, the open market was not much interesting but may be we have seen a ,ot these type of bazaars, but flower market was something else, you should not miss it.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok Evening Experience with Thai Dinner by Chao Phraya River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Value for money, good guide. Wish the bost element was longer, that was fun and the train shorter for the sake of my bum! Go for this one, you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Exelent tour bud very hot weather to look arrond the different momuments, the river cruise is first class and the food too.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good food good Show on bord with different dancer , and exelent night pictures of bangkok

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message