Bangkok’s exciting blend of historical landmarks, notorious entertainment venues and rapid modernization draws eleven million visitors every year, placing it third, worldwide, behind Paris and London. With literally thousands of temples to see, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1863 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant tour. Value for money. Very informative and gives a snap shot of Bangkok at night. Tour operators very friendly. Covers quite a large area and many stops. Definately recommend A++++

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was great! Bangkok and temples by night is a totally different experience.

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time visiting the park, the waterfall, the ox-cart ride and the great lunch at the farm house. Our guide was full of information and couldn't do enough for us. The elephant ride was my second one in Thailand. It most likely will be my last one, especially since there apparently is no enforcement in the prevention of animal cruelty as of yet.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was a great one. Tour guide pick us up from the hotel on time. Our tour was with four others, which was great, We visited shops and waterfall, ride ox and elephant and evenly prepare our tai lunch. This really was experience that we never forget.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing! Of the 4 we took, this was the best! Highly recommended!!!
The first stop was the summer palace of King Rama IV. This was worth the trip alone! The structures built for the different nations were so beautiful.
The ruins of the ancient Siam, with the Buddha embedded in the tree roots and all the headless Buddhas, were inspirational.
The reclining Buddha was enormous and beautiful.
Our guide was very knowledgeable and witty though his English was not so good but understandable if you paid close attention.
The lunch back along the river was very good and the sights were pleasant. If you go outside, be sure to stand near a speaker so youll know what youre seeing though.
TIP: Take this tour and skip the dinner cruise.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A very nice tour where we visited many different food places and with different food. From standing and eating on the street to be sitting in a old fashioned luxury resturant was included. The guide was talking a lot - explaining all to eat - with much energy! As we dont like too much spicy food we werent sure when booking this tour, but it turned out well there was spicy food as well. All in all, we liked this tour very much with our happy guide and that all were kept in a simple but interresting way - thanks.

By the way, there is no way to be hungry after this...

Doing what: Bangkok Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our hotel was out side the normal hotels that they pick up from but it wasn't a problem I just paid a little extra for them to pick us all up. It was a great trip the food was ok and the entertainment was awesome ! We all had a great time !

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really fun and informative! One of the highlights of my trip to Bangkok. 0ur tour guide, Esso, was terrific!

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Seeing the ancient ruins of the former capital of Siam is a great experience. The summer palace of the Thai King is not to be missed. The boat ride is relaxing and beautiful. Good overall trip. If you can spend a day in your vacation schedule, add this to your list.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. Loved the railroad and our tour guide.

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message